The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

Most popular at the top

  • Retributionby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 8.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the next thrilling installment in her blockbuster Dark-Hunter® series Harm no human? A hired gunslinger, William Jessup Brady lived his life with one foot in the grave. He believed that every life had a price. Until the day when he finally found a reason to live. In one... more...

  • The Night Eternalby Guillermo Del Toro; Chuck Hogan

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 12.48

    ?The most credible and frightening of all the vampire books of the past decade.? ? San Francisco Chronicle ?Bram Stoker meets Stephen King meets Michael Crichton. It just doesn?t get much better than this.? ?Nelson DeMille The stunning New York Times bestselling vampire saga that author Dan Simmons ( Drood, The Terror ) calls, ?an unholy spawn... more...

  • Fleshby Richard Laymon

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    The terrifying novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King 'Fast-paced, weird, gruesome fun in the unique Laymon style.' Dean Koontz more...

  • The Girl With All The Giftsby M. R. Carey

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    Emotionally charged and gripping from beginning to end, THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS is the most powerful and affecting thriller you will read this year. more...

  • Just Another Day at the Officeby Robert Kirkman; Jay Bonansinga

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 0.99

    Just Another Day at the Office  reveals the never-before-known details of how Philip Blake (aka The Governor) took full control of Woodbury. In this exciting story that takes place between  The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor and The Walking Dead: The Road to Woodbury , Philip unleashes his full fury on the previous leaders of the small walled-off... more...

  • Kiss of the Nightby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    Wulf is an ancient Viking warrior with a useful but extremely aggravating power-amnesia. No one who meets him in person can remember him 5 minutes later. It makes it easy to have one-night stands, but hard to have a meaningful relationship, and without true love he can never regain his soul. When he finally meets Cassandra, the one woman who can remember... more...

  • Traumaby Graham Masterton

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    Bonnie's job – cleaning up after violent homicides – is not for the faint hearted. But for Bonnie it's a business she has built from the ground up; a service that she can be proud of. By day she sells make-up under her rather too amorous boss, a strange but necessary contrast to her gruesome night job. Working two jobs isn't easy, but with a husband... more...

  • Haxanby Kenneth Mark Hoover

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 14.99

    Thermopylae. Masada. Agincourt. And now, Haxan, New Mexico Territory, circa 1874. Through a sea of time and dust, in places that might never be, or can?t become until something is set right, there are people destined to travel. Forever. Marshal John T. Marwood is one of these men. Taken from a place he called home, he is sent to fight an eternal... more...

  • Fat White Vampire Bluesby Andrew Fox

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 15.00

    Jules Duchon was a real New Orleans vampire. Born and bred in the working-class Ninth Ward, bitten and smitten with the Big Easy. Driving through the French Quarter, stuck in a row of bumper-to-bumper cars that crept along Decatur Street like a caravan of bone-weary camels, Jules Duchon barely fit behind the steering wheel of his very big Cadillac... more...

  • Phantomsby Terence West

    Double Dragon Publishing 2005; US$ 5.99

    After the grisly murder of a family including their seven-year-old son, Nick Bishop and the Office of Paranormal Research have been called into to solve this mystery. more...