The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

Most popular at the top

  • Full Bloodedby Amanda Carlson

    Orbit 2012; Not Available

    In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth... It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain --... more...

  • Last Argument Of Kingsby Joe Abercrombie

    Orion 2009; Not Available

    The end is coming. Logen Ninefingers might only have one more fight in him - but it's going to be a big one. Battle rages across the North, the King of the Northmen still stands firm, and there's only one man who can stop him. His oldest friend, and his oldest enemy. It's past time for the Bloody-Nine to come home. With too many masters... more...

  • Sacre Bleuby Christopher Moore

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    ?Christopher Moore is a very sick man, in the very best sense of that word.? ?Carl Hiassen ?[Moore?s novels] deftly blend surreal, occult, and even science-fiction doings with laugh-out-loud satire of contemporary culture.? ? Washington Post ?If there?s a funnier writer out there, step forward.? ? Playboy Absolutely nothing is sacred to Christopher... more...

  • Odd Apocalypseby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 28.00

    ?Koontz gives [Odd Thomas] wit, good humor, a familiarity with the dark side of humanity?and moral outrage.?? USA Today   Once presided over by a Roaring ?20s Hollywood mogul, the magnificent West Coast estate known as Roseland now harbors a reclusive billionaire financier and his faithful servants?and their guests: Odd Thomas, the young... more...

  • Dreams of a Dark Warriorby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; Not Available

    A ruthless Norse warrior will defeat anything standing between him and his beautiful obsession - even Death itself. A millennium ago, Aidan the Fierce lost his heart to the Valkyrie Regin the Radiant, but he was murdered before he could win her. Since then, he has reincarnated into different identities, with his memory of the past buried deep. This... more...

  • Dreams of a Dark Warriorby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 10.83

    A ruthless Norse warrior will defeat anything standing between him and his beautiful obsession - even Death itself. A millennium ago, Aidan the Fierce lost his heart to the Valkyrie Regin the Radiant, but he was murdered before he could win her. Since then, he has reincarnated into different identities, with his memory of the past buried deep. This... more...

  • Time Untimeby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 8.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the next thrilling installment in her blockbuster Dark-Hunter series The Mayans aren't the only ones with a 2012 prophecy? Long before recorded history, there was a Keetoowah warrior so feared that everyone trembled before his wrath. Only a brutal betrayal by the one closest to him... more...

  • Edge of Dawnby Lara Adrian

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this pulse-pounding and thrillingly sensual novel, Lara Adrian returns to the mesmerizing world of the Midnight Breed, following new characters into a dark future where an uneasy peace can unravel into war?and a great betrayal can mask an all-consuming love.   Twenty years after the terror of First Dawn?when mankind... more...

  • Deeply Oddby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The pistol appeared in his hand the way a dove appears in the hand of a good magician, as if it materialized out of thin air. ?You think I won?t do it right here in the open. But you?d be surprised. . . . You?ll drop before you get the breath to scream.?    The truck driver is decked out like a rhinestone cowboy,... more...

  • Odd Interludeby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Odd Interlude, Dean Koontz?s New York Times bestselling three-part digital series?now in one volume for the first time .   THERE?S ROOM AT THE INN. BUT YOU MIGHT NOT GET OUT.   Nestled on a lonely stretch along the Pacific coast, quaint roadside outpost Harmony Corner offers everything a weary traveler needs?a cozy diner, a handy service... more...