The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

  • The Keys of Solomonby Liam Jackson

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Fallen angels, powerful demons, and the tainted descendants of Templar knights threaten to wage war in heaven and upon Earth?and only Sam Connor and his fellow Offspring can put a stop them. There?s only one problem: Sam is tired of using his special gifts to defend the universe. All he wants to do is lead a normal life. But when a book containing... more...

  • Ship of the Deadby John L. Campbell

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    ?Readers who enjoyed The Strain Trilogy, by Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan, will find plenty to satisfy them here.?? San Francisco Book Review on Omega Days In the weeks following the Omega Virus outbreak, survivors form desperate clusters, uniting to defend against hordes of the walking dead. But they can only hide for so long? Father... more...

  • Plague of the Undeadby Joe McKinney

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.64

    A Handful Of Survivors. For thirty years, they have avoided the outbreak of walking death that has consumed America's heartland. They have secured a small compound near the ruins of Tulsa, Oklahoma. Isolated from the world. Immune to the horror. Blissfully unaware of what lies outside in the region known as the Dead Lands. Until now. . . A New Generation... more...

  • The Undyingby Ethan Reid

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; US$ 5.99

    THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS? In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead , a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to safety?and escape the ravenous ?undying? who now roam the crumbling city. Jeanie and Ben arrive in Paris just in time for a festive New Year?s... more...

  • The Undyingby Ethan Reid

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; Not Available

    THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS? In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead , a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to safety?and escape the ravenous ?undying? who now roam the crumbling city. Jeanie and Ben arrive in Paris just in time for a festive New Year?s... more...

  • The Undyingby Ethan Reid

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; Not Available

    THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS? In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead , a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to safety?and escape the ravenous ?undying? who now roam the crumbling city. Jeanie and Ben arrive in Paris just in time for a festive New Year?s... more...

  • The Boy Who Drew Monstersby Keith Donohue

    Picador 2014; US$ 26.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Stolen Child comes a hypnotic literary horror novel about a young boy trapped inside his own world, whose drawings blur the lines between fantasy and reality. Ever since he nearly drowned in the ocean three years earlier, ten-year-old Jack Peter Keenan has been deathly afraid to venture outdoors.... more...

  • The Madness of Cthulhu Anthology (Volume One)by S. T. Joshi

    Titan 2014; US$ 9.99

    Sixteen stories inspired by the 20th century?s great master of horror, H.P. Lovecraft, and his acknowledged masterpiece, At the Mountains of Madness, in which an expedition to the desolation of Antarctica discovers evidence of an ancient ruin built by horrific creatures at first thought long-dead, until death strikes the group. All but two of the stories... more...

  • An English Ghost Storyby Kim Newman

    Titan 2014; US$ 9.95

    A dysfunctional British nuclear family seek a new life away from the big city in the sleepy Somerset countryside. At first their new home, The Hollow, seems to embrace them, creating a rare peace and harmony within the family. But when the house turns on them, it seems to know just how to hurt them the most?threatening to destroy them from the inside... more...

  • The Lesser Deadby Christopher Buehlman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    ?As much F. Scott Fitzgerald as Dean Koontz? (#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs), Christopher Buehlman excels in twisting the familiar into newfound dread in his ?genre-bending? ( California Literary Review ) novels. Now the acclaimed author of Those Across the River delivers his most disquieting tale yet... The secret is,... more...