The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

  • Books Of Blood Omnibus 2by Clive Barker

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 28.06

    A collection from the master of horror ... trust nothing except your fear... more...

  • Books Of Blood Omnibus 2by Clive Barker

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    A collection from the master of horror ... trust nothing except your fear... more...

  • Books Of Blood Omnibus 2by Clive Barker

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    Here are the stories written on the Book of Blood. They are a map of that dark highway that leads out of life towards unknown destinations. Few will have to take it. Most will go peacefully along lamplit streets, ushered out of living with prayers and caresses. But for a few, the horrors will come, skipping, to fetch them off to the highway of... more...

  • Thunder Roadby Tamara Thorne

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 5.69

    Evoking Stephen King's terrifying novel The Gunslinger and the epic adventure film Cowboys and Aliens , Tamara Thorne delivers a tantalizing blend of horror and Western SciFi--in an arid, dangerous world from which there is no escape. . . The California desert town of Madelyn boasts all sorts of attractions for visitors. Join the audience at the... more...

  • Whispers in the Nightby Brandon Massey

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.64

    "Frightening." --The RAWSISTAZ Reviewers. Whatever you do, don't turn off the lights. . . Cross the threshold into one man's tortured mind, haunted by the mocking voices of his youth. Quench your insatiable thirst for terror at a bar where the drinks are abominable and the patrons never leave. Relive the harrowing Middle Passage that... more...

  • Beauty's Beastby Amanda Ashley

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Ashley is a master storyteller." -- RT Book Reviews. "A master of her craft." --Maggie Shayne. Beauty. Fair of face and figure, Kristine is young, innocent, pure. Yet she has been condemned to the gallows for killing a man. The only one who can save her is a lord so infamous that some say he is the son of the Devil himself. . .... more...

  • Hiddenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The latest novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch. more...

  • Hiddenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 18.70

    The latest novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch. more...

  • Dangerousby Jacquelyn Frank

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Jacquelyn Frank knows how to write an intense, rip-roaring good read!" --Cathy Maxwell. A body that won't quit. Clothes that are barely there. Eyes that openly invite him to take what he wants. Devon Candler is nothing like the helpless, vulnerable woman Liam expected when he agreed to provide security for her secluded Catskill Mountain... more...

  • Eternal Flameby Cynthia Eden

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 7.59

    "I dare you not to love a Cynthia Eden book!" --Larissa Ione. No one that deadly should look that good. Hybrid demon Zane Wynter specializes in tracking the most lethal criminals, whether human or Other. But Jana Carter is nothing like his previous targets. She's an Ignitor, able to conjure and control fire. She's also sexy beyond... more...