The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • Three Wishesby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    A New York Times bestseller, Three Wishes is the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, also the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband’s Secret, Big Little Lies, and Truly Madly Guilty . Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle, beautiful thirty-three-year-old triplets, seem to attract attention everywhere... more...

  • The Psmith Omnibusby P.G. Wodehouse

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 5.99

    Meet Wooster and Jeeves' Only True Rival! Next to that famous pair, Rupert Psmith is P. G. Wodehouse' most beloved creation. This monocle-sporting dandy and ex-Etonian will tell you that the P in his name is silent, and was added by himself as he considers himself too remarkable to be a mere "Smith". You will meet Psmith in all his most famous adventures... more...

  • Me, Antman & Fleabagby Gayle Kennedy

    University of Queensland Press 2012; US$ 12.99

    Hilarious, quirky characters and wicked black humor abound in this fictional account of contemporary rural Australia. An aboriginal woman, her partner, Antman, and their dog, Fleabag, take off on a spirited road trip across Australia, encountering eccentric aunts, six-fingered redheads, and martyrs to the cause of sheep well-being, enjoying along... more...

  • A Dirty Jobby Christopher Moore

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    Charlie Asher is a pretty normal guy with a normal life, married to a bright and pretty woman who actually loves him for his normalcy. They're even about to have their first child. Yes, Charlie's doing okay—until people start dropping dead around him, and everywhere he goes a dark presence whispers to him from under the streets. Charlie Asher, it... more...

  • Gil's All Fright Dinerby A. Lee Martinez

    Tom Doherty Associates 2006; US$ 7.64

    Bloodier than Fried Green Tomatoes ! Funnier than The Texas Chainsaw Massacre ! Welcome to Gil's All Night Diner, where zombie attacks are a regular occurrence and you never know what might be lurking in the freezer . . . Duke and Earl are just passing through Rockwood county in their pick-up truck when they stop at the Diner for a quick bite... more...

  • In the Company of Ogresby A. Lee Martinez

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 6.79

    An uproarious new novel in the tradition of Robert Asprin and Terry Pratchett! For someone who's immortal, Never Dead Ned manages to die with alarming frequency--he just has the annoying habit of rising from the grave. But this soldier might be better dead than face his latest assignment. Ogre Company is the legion's dumping ground--a motley, undisciplined... more...

  • Should Have Got Off at Sydney Paradeby Ross O'Carroll-Kelly

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 12.68

    Ross O'Carroll-Kelly thought he knew all he needed to about women's bodies ... So there I was, roysh, in a state of basically very blissful ignorance, when suddenly Sorcha's up the Damien and I have to listen to, like, women's stuff. And now he's getting a biology lesson he could have SO lived without ... I am telling you, roysh, I never... more...

  • Bedlamby Christopher Brookmyre

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 12.99

    HEAVEN IS A PRISON. HELL IS A PLAYGROUND. Ross Baker is an overworked scientist developing medical technology for corporate giant Neurosphere, but he'd rather be playing computer games than dealing with his nightmare boss or slacker co-workers. He volunteers as a test candidate for the new tech - anything to get out of the office for a few hours.... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...