The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The Rosie Projectby Graeme Simsion

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 24.00

    Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy ?bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and?humor,? ( Entertainment Weekly ) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love. The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Tillman, a brilliant yet socially inept professor of genetics,... more...

  • The Rosie Effectby Graeme Simsion

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Rosie Project , starring the same extraordinary couple now living in New York and unexpectedly expecting their first child. Get ready to fall in love all over again. Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married... more...

  • The Jeeves Omnibusby P. G. Wodehouse

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 5.99

    Here are the first two Jeeves novels, My Man Jeeves and Right Ho, Jeeves, complete and unabridged ? over 800 pages of reading pleasure ? in one inexpensive ebook. You will howl, you'll laugh, your sides will need stitching, when you read the classic adventures that made a certain British butler a household word. more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • The Handsome Man?s De Luxe Caféby Alexander McCall Smith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    Even the arrival of her baby can't hold Mma Makutsi back from success in the workplace, and so no sooner than she becomes a full partner in the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency - in spite of Mma Ramotswe's belated claims that she is only 'an assistant full partner' - she also launches a new enterprise of her own: the Handsome Man's De Luxe Caf?. Grace... more...

  • Funny Girlby Nick Hornby

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 30.38

    Funny Girl - the much-anticipated new novel by Nick Hornby, the million-copy bestselling author of About a Boy Make them laugh, and they're yours forever . . . It's the swinging 60s and the nation is mesmerized by unlikely comedy star Sophie Straw, the former Blackpool beauty queen who just wants to make people laugh, like her heroine... more...

  • The Woman Who Stole My Lifeby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 30.38

    International bestselling author Marian Keyes is back with another masterfully told story full of wit and charm. 'Name: Stella Sweeney. Height: average. Recent life events: dramatic.' One day, sitting in traffic, married Dublin mum Stella Sweeney attempts a good deed. The resulting car crash changes her life. For she meets... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • Shark Skin Suiteby Tim Dorsey

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 15.99

    Bottom feeders beware: the Sunshine State?s favorite psychotic killer and lovable Floridaphile Serge Storms has found a new calling, legal eagle, and he?s going to make a killing as a crusading attorney?and star as a dashing lawyer on the big screen?in this madcap escapade from the insanely funny New York Times bestselling author Tim Dorsey. When... more...

  • Dirty Rushby Taylor Bell

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    In this shockingly true-to-life novel written by an all-star team of Internet phenoms from the Total Frat Move generation, you?ll get the first true glimpse of ?real? sorority life in all its f**ked up glory. Dirty Rush by Taylor Bell is what happens when you take the creative minds behind Babe Walker (author of the New York Times bestselling... more...