The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The Woman Who Stole My Lifeby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    International bestselling author Marian Keyes is back with another masterfully told story full of wit and charm. 'Name: Stella Sweeney. Height: average. Recent life events: dramatic.' One day, sitting in traffic, married Dublin mum Stella Sweeney attempts a good deed. The resulting car crash changes her life. For she meets... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • Skipping Christmasby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    Luther and Nora Krank are fed up with the chaos of Christmas. The endless shopping lists, the frenzied dashes through the mall, the hassle of decorating the tree... where has all the joy gone? This year, celebrating seems like too much effort. With their only child off in Peru, they decide that just this once, they'll skip the holidays. They spend... more...

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she?ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey?s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he?s out on bail and has missed... more...

  • Shopaholic to the Starsby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Sophie Kinsella returns to her beloved Shopaholic series with Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) newly arrived in Hollywood and starry-eyed. She and her two-year-old daughter, Minnie, have relocated to L.A. to join Becky?s husband, Luke, who is there to handle PR for famous actress Sage Seymour. Becky can?t wait to start living... more...

  • The Jeeves Omnibusby P. G. Wodehouse

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 5.99

    Here are the first two Jeeves novels, My Man Jeeves and Right Ho, Jeeves, complete and unabridged ? over 800 pages of reading pleasure ? in one inexpensive ebook. You will howl, you'll laugh, your sides will need stitching, when you read the classic adventures that made a certain British butler a household word. more...

  • Takedown Twentyby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 8.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum novels are ?as entertaining as ever? ( Entertainment Weekly ) , ?brilliantly evocative? ( The Denver Post ), and ?making trouble and winning hearts? ( USA Today ).   Stephanie Plum has her sights set on catching a notorious mob boss. If she doesn?t take him down,... more...

  • Funny Girlby Nick Hornby

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Funny Girl - the much-anticipated new novel by Nick Hornby, the million-copy bestselling author of About a Boy Make them laugh, and they're yours forever . . . It's the swinging 60s and the nation is mesmerized by unlikely comedy star Sophie Straw, the former Blackpool beauty queen who just wants to make people laugh, like her heroine... more...

  • Solarby Ian McEwan

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.84

    WINNER OF THE BOLLINGER EVERYMAN WODEHOUSE PRIZE FOR COMIC FICTION Michael Beard is a Nobel prize-winning physicist whose best work is behind him. A compulsive womaniser, Beard finds his fifth marriage floundering. But this time it is different: she is having the affair, and he is still in love with her. When Beard's professional... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...