The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she?ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey?s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he?s out on bail and has missed... more...

  • Takedown Twentyby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 8.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum novels are ?as entertaining as ever? ( Entertainment Weekly ) , ?brilliantly evocative? ( The Denver Post ), and ?making trouble and winning hearts? ( USA Today ).   Stephanie Plum has her sights set on catching a notorious mob boss. If she doesn?t take him down,... more...

  • High Fiveby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Out of bail skippers and rent money, Stephanie Plum throws caution to the wind and follows in the entrepreneurial bootsteps of Super Bounty Hunter, Ranger, engaging in morally correct and marginally legal enterprises. So, a scumball blows himself to smithereens on her first day of policing a crack house and the sheik she was chauffeuring stole the... more...

  • Hot Sixby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum and Trenton vice cop Joe Morelli join forces to find the madman killer who shot and barbecued the youngest son of international black-market arms dealer Alexander Ramos. Carlos Manoso, street name Ranger, is caught on video just minutes before the crime occurs. He's at the scene, he's with the victim, and he's the number-one... more...

  • Downturn Abbeyby Ross O'Carroll-Kelly

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    Since inheriting a pile in Killiney, Ross O'Carroll-Kelly - schools rugby legend, lover of the ladeez and award-winning author - can add a new string to his not inconsiderable (you know what I mean) bow - lord of the manor. Downturn Abbey is the story of how he tackles his new responsibilities. Or not. The century is not yet a teenager,... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • The Rosie Projectby Graeme Simsion

    The Text Publishing Company 2013; US$ 4.99

    Winner of the Australian Book Industry Award for Best Book 2014. Don Tillman is getting married. He just doesn't know who to yet. But he has designed the Wife Project, using a sixteen-page questionnaire to help him find the perfect partner. She will most definitely not be a barmaid, a smoker, a drinker, or a late-arriver. Rosie Jarman is... more...

  • No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesdayby Tracy Bloom

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.91

    A very funny romantic novel (... and no. 1 ebook bestseller) Childhood sweethearts Matthew and Katy agree they must never see each other again following a school reunion. So all is forgotten ... until eight months later when a shock meeting at an antenatal class forces them to confront the fact that Matthew could be the father... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...