The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she?ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey?s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he?s out on bail and has missed... more...

  • Takedown Twentyby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 8.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum novels are ?as entertaining as ever? ( Entertainment Weekly ) , ?brilliantly evocative? ( The Denver Post ), and ?making trouble and winning hearts? ( USA Today ).   Stephanie Plum has her sights set on catching a notorious mob boss. If she doesn?t take him down,... more...

  • Three Men in a Boatby Jerome K. Jerome

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 3.99

    Three Men in a Boat was meant to be a serious travel guide to the Thames, between Kingston and Oxford. Instead, it is one of the wittiest, funniest fictional jaunts down a river ever written. The three men are based on author Jerome and two of his friends. The dog "developed out of that area of inner consciousness which, in all Englishmen, contains... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Where'd You Go, Bernadetteby Maria Semple

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 9.99

    Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly opinionated partner; to fellow private-school mothers in Seattle, she's a disgrace; to design mavens, she's a revolutionary architect, and to 15-year-old Bee, she is a best friend and, simply, Mom. Then Bernadette disappears. It began when Bee aced her report card and claimed... more...

  • Rusty Nailedby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    In this sequel to Wallbanger , fan favorites Caroline Reynolds and Simon Parker negotiate the rollercoaster of their new relationship while house-sitting in Sausalito. Playing house was never so much fun?or so confusing. With her boss on an extended honeymoon, Caroline?s working crazy-long hours to keep the interior design company running?especially... more...

  • Ever Afterby Kim Harrison

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.58

    Witch-turned-daywalking-demon Rachel Morgan needs to save the demonic realm of the Ever After in the eleventh entry in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series from supernatural adventure master Kim Harrison. When Rachel sets off a chain of events that could lead to the end of the world?demonic and human?she must use her gifts to save those... more...

  • Wedding Nightby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2013; US$ 11.55

    It's all gone wrong with the man Lottie thought was Mr Right. Then out of the blue she gets a call from her first love. She decides it muct be Fate, and rushes off to marry him and rekindle their sizzling Greek island romance. Lottie's older sister can't believe she's doing something so crazy. No more Ms Nice Sister, she's stopping this... more...