The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she?ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey?s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he?s out on bail and has missed... more...

  • The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxyby Douglas Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 20.00

    At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams?s beloved Hitchiker series. The Hitchhiker?s Guide to the Galaxy Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved by Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised Guide . Together they stick out their thumbs to the... more...

  • Three Men in a Boatby Jerome K. Jerome

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 3.99

    Three Men in a Boat was meant to be a serious travel guide to the Thames, between Kingston and Oxford. Instead, it is one of the wittiest, funniest fictional jaunts down a river ever written. The three men are based on author Jerome and two of his friends. The dog "developed out of that area of inner consciousness which, in all Englishmen, contains... more...

  • Takedown Twentyby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 8.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum novels are ?as entertaining as ever? ( Entertainment Weekly ) , ?brilliantly evocative? ( The Denver Post ), and ?making trouble and winning hearts? ( USA Today ).   Stephanie Plum has her sights set on catching a notorious mob boss. If she doesn?t take him down,... more...

  • I've Got Your Numberby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2012; US$ 11.80

    I've lost it. :( The only thing in the world I wasn't supposed to lose. My engagement ring. It's been in Magnus's family for three generations. And now, the very same day his parents are coming, I've lost it. The very same day . Do not hyperventilate, Poppy. Stay positive!! :) A couple of glasses of bubbly with the girls at a charity... more...

  • The Gropesby Tom Sharpe

    Random House 2011; US$ 13.27

    It is one of the more surprising facts about Old England that one can still find families living in the same houses their ancestors built centuries before and on land that has belonged to them since before the Norman Conquest. The Gropes of Grope Hall are one such family.... The Gropes are an old English family based in Northumberland,... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • To the Ninesby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2008; US$ 3.99

    The #1 New York Times Bestselling Author A Stephanie Plum Novel Janet Evanovich's novels are the hottest bestsellers in America! # 1 New York Times # 1 Wall Street Journal #1 Los Angeles Times #1 Entertainment Weekly #1 Publishers Weekly Stephanie Plum's got rent to pay, people shooting at her, and psychos wanting her dead every... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Where'd You Go, Bernadetteby Maria Semple

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 9.99

    Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly opinionated partner; to fellow private-school mothers in Seattle, she's a disgrace; to design mavens, she's a revolutionary architect, and to 15-year-old Bee, she is a best friend and, simply, Mom. Then Bernadette disappears. It began when Bee aced her report card and claimed... more...