The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,782,768 members ⚫ 1,235,374 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 11.27

    ?Crime novel or literary novel? Categories really don?t matter; readers will find themselves comprehensively gripped.? Independent 'A cracking psychological thriller' Good Housekeeping After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go ? the clowns, the rebels, the... more...

  • The Jeeves Omnibusby P. G. Wodehouse

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 5.99

    Here are the first two Jeeves novels, My Man Jeeves and Right Ho, Jeeves, complete and unabridged ? over 800 pages of reading pleasure ? in one inexpensive ebook. You will howl, you'll laugh, your sides will need stitching, when you read the classic adventures that made a certain British butler a household word. more...

  • Can't Wait to Get to Heavenby Fannie Flagg

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 16.00

    Combining southern warmth with unabashed emotion and side-splitting hilarity, Fannie Flagg takes readers back to Elmwood Springs, Missouri, where the most unlikely and surprising experiences of a high-spirited octogenarian inspire a town to ponder the age-old question: Why are we here? Life is the strangest thing. One minute, Mrs. Elner Shimfissle... more...

  • Mortby Neil Gaiman; Terry Pratchett

    Transworld 2009; US$ 12.68

    Death comes to us all. When he came to Mort, he offered him a job. Henceforth, Death is no longer going to be the end, merely the means to an end. It?s an offer Mort can't refuse. As Death's apprentice he'll have free board, use of the company horse - and being dead isn't compulsory. It's a dream job - until he discovers that it can be a killer... more...

  • The Fermi Paradox is Our Business Modelby Charlie Jane Anders

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 0.99

    Jon and Toku travel the universe suspended in Interdream, only waking up to check up on certain business ventures. Simple. Until one of the business ventures, something called "Earth," objects. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied. more...

  • The Darling Buds of Mayby H.E. Bates

    Penguin Books Ltd 2006; US$ 12.68

    ?Home looks nice. Allus does though, don?t it? Perfick? And so the Larkins ? Pop, Ma, Mariette, Zinnia, Petunia, Primrose, Victoria and Montgomery ? return from an outing for fish and chips and ice cream one May evening. There, amid the rustic charms of home, they discover a visitor: one Cedric Charlton, Her Majesty?s inspector of taxes. Mr Charlton... more...

  • Queen Camillaby Sue Townsend

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 12.68

    Queen Camilla is the brilliantly funny sequel to The Queen and I by Sue Townsend. What if being Royal was a crime? The UK has come over all republican. The Royal Family exiled to an Exclusion Zone with the other villains and spongers. And to cap it all, the Queen has threatened to abdicate. Yet Prince Charles is more interested in root vegetables... more...

  • The Midnight Plan of the Repo Manby W. Bruce Cameron

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 6.79

    From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel A Dog's Purpose , which is now a major motion picture! "The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man introduces my favorite kind of flawed cynical protagonist in Ruddy McCann, former football star, now Repo Man in a small town full of memorable weirdos. It's suspenseful,... more...

  • Mother Nightby Kurt Vonnegut

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    Mother Night is a daring challenge to our moral sense. American Howard W. Campbell, Jr., a spy during World War II, is now on trial in Israel as a Nazi war criminal. But is he really guilty? In this brilliant book rife with true gallows humor, Vonnegut turns black and white into a chilling shade of gray with a verdict that will haunt us all. From... more...