The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • The Woman Who Stole My Lifeby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    International bestselling author Marian Keyes is back with another masterfully told story full of wit and charm. 'Name: Stella Sweeney. Height: average. Recent life events: dramatic.' One day, sitting in traffic, married Dublin mum Stella Sweeney attempts a good deed. The resulting car crash changes her life. For she meets... more...

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she?ll pull it all off: top secret.   Trenton, New Jersey?s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he?s out on bail and has missed... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Takedown Twentyby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 8.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum novels are ?as entertaining as ever? ( Entertainment Weekly ) , ?brilliantly evocative? ( The Denver Post ), and ?making trouble and winning hearts? ( USA Today ).   Stephanie Plum has her sights set on catching a notorious mob boss. If she doesn?t take him down,... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • The Rosie Projectby Graeme Simsion

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    *The sequel to The Rosie Project - The Rosie Effect - is coming in September 2014* The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday... 'Marvellous' John Boyne 'Original, clever and perfectly written' Jill Mansell 'Adorable' Marian Keyes 'An upbeat, quirky, impertinent gem of a read'... more...

  • White Girl Problemsby Babe Walker

    Hyperion 2012; US$ 9.99

    Babe Walker, center of the universe, is a painstakingly manicured white girl with an expensive smoothie habit, a proclivity for Louboutins, a mysterious mother she's never met, and approximately 50 bajillion Twitter followers. But her "problems" have landed her in shopping rehab-that's what happens when you spend $246,893.50 in one afternoon at Barneys.... more...

  • The One Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window And Disappearedby Jonas Jonasson

    Allen & Unwin 2012; US$ 18.17

    After a long and eventful life Allan Karlsson is moved to a nursing home to await the inevitable. But his health refuses to fail and as his 100th birthday looms a huge party is planned. Allan wants no part of it and decides to climb out the window... Char more...

  • Fatty O'Leary's Dinner Partyby Alexander McCall Smith

    Birlinn 2014; US$ 11.65

    It takes a lot to get under the skin of Cornelius ‘Fatty? O?Leary, but then there is a lot of skin to get under. The heroically proportioned Fatty can normally take life as it comes. Right at home in easy-going Fayetteville, Arkansas, he is happily married to his childhood sweetheart Betty, and likes nothing better than the company of good friends... more...