The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • The Pursuitby Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Janet Evanovich, author of the blockbuster Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, writer for the Monk television show, team up once again in their rollicking, New York Times bestselling Fox and O?Hare series! Nicolas Fox, international con man, thief, and one of the top ten fugitives on the FBI?s most-wanted... more...

  • Not Workingby Lisa Owens

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 13.11

    Claire Flannery has quit her job in order to discover her true vocation - only to realize she has no idea how to go about finding it. Whilst everyone around her seems to have their lives entirely under control, Claire finds herself sinking under pressure and wondering where her own fell apart. 'It's fine,' her grandmother says. 'I remember what being... more...

  • So Long, and Thanks for All the Fishby Douglas Adams

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 9.83

    So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish, with a foreword by Neil Gaiman, is the fourth instalment in Douglas Adams' bestselling Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 'trilogy'. Just as Arthur Dent's sense of reality is in its dickiest state he suddenly finds the girl of his dreams. He finds her in the last place in which he would expect to find anything... more...

  • Playing for Pizzaby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Rick Dockery is the third-string quarterback for the Cleveland Browns. In the AFC Championship game, to the surprise and dismay of virtually everyone, Rick actually gets into the game. With a seventeen-point lead and just minutes to go, Rick provides what is arguably the worst single performance in the history of... more...

  • Wicked Businessby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 8.99

    Janet Evanovich, #1 New York Times mega-bestselling author, is back and better than ever, proving that when it comes to hunting down bad guys and hidden treasure, the real fun is in the chase.   When Harvard University English professor and dyed-in-the-wool romantic Gilbert Reedy is mysteriously murdered and thrown off his fourth-floor... more...

  • A Thing of Bloodby Robert Gott

    Scribe Publications Pty Ltd 2005; US$ 20.99

    The fatally over-confident hero of Good Murder returns to pit his meagre detective skills against military intelligence, belligerent in-laws, a town full of G.I.s, and a creepy conspiracy to bring on an Australian sectarian nightmare. Failed Shakespearean actor and would-be private detective William Power returns to Melbourne in disgrace after... more...

  • The Mane Eventby Shelly Laurenston

    Kensington 2009; US$ 3.99

    Mace Llewellyn. Brendon Shaw. Two tall, gorgeous, sexy alpha heroes who are 100% male?with a little something extra. Lion-shifters, to be exact, who can unleash every woman's animal side and still look good?make that spectacular?in a suit. . .and even better out of it. . . NYPD cop Desiree "Dez" MacDermot knows she's changed a lot since she... more...

  • Wanting It Allby Christi Barth

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    In the follow-up to Risking It All, hailed by Lauren Layne as ?the perfect escapist read,? the heartthrobs of the Naked Men blog and podcast get a little too real about friendship, love, and sex. For one wealthy bachelor, the trouble starts when all three collide. . . .   After narrowly surviving a bus crash in high school with his best friends,... more...

  • Yours, Mine, and Oursby MaryJanice Davidson

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 35.99

    From New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson comes Yours, Mine, and Ours , the next hilarious installment in her laugh-out-loud trilogy featuring an unconventional FBI agent who finds love in the most unexpected places It's Christmas season, a holiday Cadence adores. Her relationship with Patrick has been progressing nicely,... more...