The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Wild Childby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious ?bad girl,? who discover that home really is where the heart is.   Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America?s teenage ?Wild Child,? with her own reality TV show. Now she?s... more...

  • Screwdriveredby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Readers back for a third round of the bestselling Cocktail series will enjoy a madcap romantic comedy about bodice ripping and chest heaving, fiery passion and love everlasting. Plus a dash of paperwork filing and horseshi?wait, what? By day, Viv Franklin is a tough-as-nails software engineer who designs programs and loves hospital corners. By night,... more...

  • No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesdayby Tracy Bloom

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.54

    A very funny romantic novel (... and no. 1 ebook bestseller) Childhood sweethearts Matthew and Katy agree they must never see each other again following a school reunion. So all is forgotten ... until eight months later when a shock meeting at an antenatal class forces them to confront the fact that Matthew could be the father... more...

  • The Woman Who Stole My Lifeby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    International bestselling author Marian Keyes is back with another masterfully told story full of wit and charm. 'Name: Stella Sweeney. Height: average. Recent life events: dramatic.' One day, sitting in traffic, married Dublin mum Stella Sweeney attempts a good deed. The resulting car crash changes her life. For she meets... more...

  • Can You Keep A Secret?by Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2009; US$ 10.89

    Emma is sitting on a turbulent plane. She's always been a v. nervous flyer. She really thinks that this could be her last moment. So, naturally enough, she starts telling the man sitting next to her - quite a dishy American, but she's too frightened to notice -all her innermost secrets. How she scans the backs of intellectual books and pretends she's... more...

  • The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rulesby Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 15.99

    Readers around the world have fallen in love with the Senior League, five residents of the Diamond Retirement Home—Martha, The Genius, The Rake, Christina and Anna-Greta—who turn to a life of crime. New owners have taken over the Diamond, making cost-cutting changes that have transformed the happy home into a dull and dreary place. The residents... more...

  • Keep Calm and Carry a Big Drinkby Kim Gruenenfelder

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 15.99

      In Keep Calm and Carry a Big Drink , Kim Gruenenfelder's delicious follow-up to  There's Cake in My Future , Seema, Nic and Mel are back, adjusting to their new lives as a bride-to-be, a mother-to-be, and a recently single girl looking for love It's been almost a year since Mel, Nic and Seema pulled their magical charms out of the cake at... more...

  • The Fixer Upperby Mary Kay Andrews

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    ?Entirely satisfying, an expert balance of warmth and compassion, terrific supporting characters, a little steamy sex, and just enough suspense to keep you from guessing how it will all go down.? ? Atlanta Journal-Constitution A sassy, sexy, sometimes poignant look at small town Southern life, as only New York Times bestseller Mary Kay Andrews... more...

  • High Fiveby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Out of bail skippers and rent money, Stephanie Plum throws caution to the wind and follows in the entrepreneurial bootsteps of Super Bounty Hunter, Ranger, engaging in morally correct and marginally legal enterprises. So, a scumball blows himself to smithereens on her first day of policing a crack house and the sheik she was chauffeuring stole the... more...

  • Hot Sixby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum and Trenton vice cop Joe Morelli join forces to find the madman killer who shot and barbecued the youngest son of international black-market arms dealer Alexander Ramos. Carlos Manoso, street name Ranger, is caught on video just minutes before the crime occurs. He's at the scene, he's with the victim, and he's the number-one... more...