The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Don't Want To Miss A Thingby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    An irresistible, heart-warming novel from the much-loved author of numerous Sunday Times bestsellers, including THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE and A WALK IN THE PARK . Dexter Yates loves his fun, care-free London life; he has money, looks and girlfriends galore. But everything changes overnight when his sister dies, leaving him in charge... more...

  • The President's Hatby Antoine Laurain; Gallic Books

    Gallic Books 2013; US$ 13.11

    A charming fable about the power of a hat that takes the reader on a roller-coaster ride through French life during the Mitterrand years. Dining alone in an elegant Parisian brasserie, accountant Daniel Mercier can hardly believe his eyes when President François Mitterrand sits down to eat at the table next to him. After the presidential party has... more...

  • The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappearedby Jonas Jonasson

    Hachette Books 2012; Not Available

    The international publishing sensation--over six million copies sold worldwide! A reluctant centenarian much like Forrest Gump (if Gump were an explosives expert with a fondness for vodka) decides it's not too late to start over . . . After a long and eventful life, Allan Karlsson ends up in a nursing home, believing it to be his last stop. The only... more...

  • This Book Is Full of Spidersby David Wong

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 17.99

    From the writer of the cult sensation John Dies at the End comes another terrifying and hilarious tale of almost Armageddon at the hands of two hopeless heroes. WARNING: You may have a huge, invisible spider living in your skull. THIS IS NOT A METAPHOR. You will dismiss this as ridiculous fear-mongering. Dismissing things as... more...

  • Snuffby Terry Pratchett

    Transworld 2011; US$ 12.78

    It is a truth universally acknowledged that a policeman taking a holiday would barely have had time to open his suitcase before he finds his first corpse. Commander Sam Vimes of the Ankh-Morpork City Watch is on holiday in the pleasant and innocent countryside, but not for him a mere body in the wardrobe. There are many, many bodies -... more...

  • Mortby Terry Pratchett

    Transworld 2009; US$ 12.78

    Death comes to us all. When he came to Mort, he offered him a job. Henceforth, Death is no longer going to be the end, merely the means to an end. It?s an offer Mort can't refuse. As Death's apprentice he'll have free board, use of the company horse - and being dead isn't compulsory. It's a dream job - until he discovers that it... more...

  • Lost & Foundby Brooke Davis

    Random House 2015; US$ 20.78

    THE NUMBER 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'Uproarious and affecting' Independent 'Hilarious and devastating' Matt Haig, author of The Humans 'If you liked The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry you'll like this' Metro ' Offbeat and funny' The Times Millie Bird is a seven-year-old... more...

  • Wild Womenby Michele R. Bardsley

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2004; US$ 5.00

    A virgin with an outrageous to-do list hires a reluctant Prince Charming to help her live a whole lifetime in one short week. more...

  • Comic Sagas and Tales from Icelandby Various Authors; Viğar Hreinsson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 19.18

    Comic Sagas and Tales brings together the very finest Icelandic stories from the thirteenth to the fifteenth centuries, a time of civil unrest and social upheaval. With feuding families and moments of grotesque violence, the sagas see such classic mythological figures as murdered fathers, disguised beggars, corrupt chieftains and avenging sons do... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...