The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • You and I, Me and Youby MaryJanice Davidson

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    You and I, Me and You is the final book in Davidson's laugh-out-loud trilogy featuring an unconventional FBI agent who finds love in the most unexpected places Cadence (and her sisters) has moved in with Patrick and everything is more than she could have ever dreamed. Except why does the dreamy Dr. Gallo keep popping up unexpectedly in her fantasies?... more...

  • No Biz Like Showbiz: A Lexi Carmichael Mystery, Book Fourby Julie Moffett

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Lexi Carmichael: helping geeks everywhere get some. Okay, so it's not exactly as it seems, but that's what's happening on the dating reality show called Geeks Get Some that I, geek extraordinaire Lexi Carmichael, have been called to work on. Not that I'm a fan of reality shows (I can barely deal with my own reality). Still, I've been sent to Hollywood... more...

  • Willow Cottage ? Part One: Sunshine and Secretsby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    **Part one of a new cosy and heartwarming seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.** more...

  • The Cheese Monkeysby Chip Kidd

    Scribner 2002; US$ 25.00

    A hilarious debut novel that could only be described as a portrait of the designer as a young man. "Um...so what exactly is a Cheese Monkey?" Good question. But strictly off-limits. We can tell you that The Cheese Monkeys is a witty and effervescent coming-of-age novel about headless waterfowl, fake plastic babies, and the basic tenets of graphic... more...

  • Little Bitty Liesby Mary Kay Andrews

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?A delightful and hilarious tale.? ? Chattanooga Times Free Press ?Little white lies have never been so risky?or so much fun.? ? Orlando Sentinel New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers another treasure of a comic novel. Little Bitty Lies is a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one... more...

  • Babyvilleby Jane Green

    Crown/Archetype 2003; US$ 15.00

    On the heels of her three runaway hits, Bookends , Mr. Maybe , and Jemima J , Jane Green delivers a sparkling, sexy tale about the complexities of modern motherly love. Bestselling author Jane Green has won the hearts of thousands of readers with her fresh take on single life and the dating jungle. Now in Babyville , she applies her golden... more...

  • The Goddess Rulesby Clare Naylor

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 13.95

    Here?s the delightful new novel from Clare Naylor, whose sleeper hit Dog Handling was one of Cosmopolitan ?s Best Beach Reads for 2002. Fresh and fun, The Goddess Rules is an outrageous, wry, and razor-sharp portrait of a girl who thinks her life is just fine?until she meets a woman who swears by the belief that life is meant to be fabulous .... more...

  • The J.A.P. Chroniclesby Isabel Rose

    Crown/Archetype 2005; US$ 12.95

    Sex and the City meets Jane Austen in a wickedly funny, razor-sharp novel about the fortunes and misfortunes, expectations and regrets of seven women who shared long-ago summers at an elite Jewish girls? camp. Anyone who?s ever wondered what happened to the girls in the exclusive cliques of adolescence will delight in The J.A.P. Chronicles .... more...

  • Making It Up As I Go Alongby Maria T. Lennon

    Crown/Archetype 2005; US$ 13.95

    When California-born war correspondent Saffron Roch discovers that she?s pregnant (read: knocked-up, newly jobless, and single at thirty-eight), she decides to leave Sierra Leone and surgeon Oscar DeVries, the baby?s cheating father who, despite his huge ego and surprisingly small member, had captured her heart. So Saffron turns in her backstage pass... more...

  • A Piece of Normalby Sandi Kahn Shelton

    Crown/Archetype 2007; Not Available

    Dear Lily . . . At age thirty-four, Lily Brown has her life just the way she likes it. And what?s not to like? She?s got a great job as an advice columnist for the local newspaper, an adorable four-year-old son, and an ex-husband, Teddy, who still thinks she?s wonderful. She even lives in the same beach house where she grew up, with a great view of... more...