The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The One Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window And Disappearedby Jonas Jonasson

    Allen & Unwin 2012; US$ 18.17

    After a long and eventful life Allan Karlsson is moved to a nursing home to await the inevitable. But his health refuses to fail and as his 100th birthday looms a huge party is planned. Allan wants no part of it and decides to climb out the window... Char more...

  • The Girl Who Saved the King of Swedenby Jonas Jonasson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    As delightfully wry and witty as his bestselling debut, ?The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared?, this is a tale of how one woman?s attempt to change her future ended up changing everything. more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Lean Mean Thirteenby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 4.99

    New secrets, old flames, and hidden agendas are about to send bounty hunter Stephanie Plum on her most outrageous adventure yet!   MISTAKE #1 Dickie Orr Stephanie was married to him for about fifteen minutes before she caught him cheating on her with her archnemesis, Joyce Barnhardt. Another fifteen minutes after that, Stephanie filed for divorce,... more...

  • Revenge of the Wrought-Iron Flamingosby Donna Andrews

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 4.99

    Every year, Yorktown, Virginia, relives its role in the Revolutionary War by celebrating the anniversary of the British surrender in 1781. This year, plans include a re-enactment of the original battle and a colonial craft fair. Meg Langslow has returned to her home town for the festivities--and to sell her wrought-iron works of art. Except, of... more...

  • This Charming Manby Marian Keyes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    The lives of four very different women have been shaped?and battered?by one charming man. . . . Ireland's debonair politician Paddy de Courcy?the "John F. Kennedy Jr. of Dublin"?has captured tabloid headlines and the imagination of his country with his charm and charisma. But the crushed hearts he's left behind him reveal more about his character... more...

  • The All-Girl Filling Station's Last Reunionby Fannie Flagg

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The one and only Fannie Flagg, beloved author of Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe, Can?t Wait to Get to Heaven, and I Still Dream About You, is at her hilarious and superb best in this new comic mystery novel about two women who are forced to reimagine who they are.   Mrs. Sookie Poole of Point Clear,... more...

  • The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agencyby Alexander Mccall Smith

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2003; US$ 14.95

    THE NO. 1 LADIES? DETECTIVE AGENCY - Book 1 Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies? Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana?s premier lady detective.  In this charming series, Mma  Ramotswe navigates her cases and her personal life with wisdom, and good humor?not to... more...

  • Thud!by Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Once, in a gods-forsaken hellhole called Koom Valley, trolls and dwarfs met in bloody combat. Centuries later, each species still views the other with simmering animosity. Lately, the influential dwarf, Grag Hamcrusher, has been fomenting unrest among Ankh-Morpork's more diminutive citizens?a volatile situation made far worse when the pint-size provocateur... more...

  • Succubus Bluesby Richelle Mead

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 6.39

    When it comes to jobs in hell, being a succubus seems pretty glamorous. A girl can be anything she wants, the wardrobe is killer, and mortal men will do anything just for a touch. Granted, they often pay with their souls, but why get technical?. But Seattle succubus Georgina Kincaid's life is far less exotic. At least there's her day job at... more...