The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Good Omensby Neil Gaiman; Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    There is a distinct hint of Armageddon in the air. According to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch (recorded, thankfully, in 1655, before she blew up her entire village and all its inhabitants, who had gathered to watch her burn), the world will end on a Saturday. Next Saturday, in fact. So the armies of Good and Evil are... more...

  • Baby Proofby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the author of the smash hits Something Borrowed and Something Blue comes a novel that explores the question: is there ever a deal-breaker when it comes to true love? First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes . . . a baby carriage? Isn't that what all women want? Not so for Claudia Parr. And just as she gives up on finding a... more...

  • Love, Lies and Louboutinsby Katie Oliver

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 4.11

    The course of a celebrity marriage never did run smooth? Gemma Heath has finally managed to get her rock-star husband Dominic to settle down ? and she has the ring to prove it! But when she sees photos of her brand-new husband escaping on his private jet with the latest pop sensation, Gemma can?t help but assume the worst: once a cheater, always a... more...

  • Big Girl Pantiesby Stephanie Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Big Girl Panties by Stephanie Evanovich is a rollicking and poignant romantic comedy about a young widow who decides to get in shape...and winds up getting her groove back?and a whole lot more!   Holly Brennan used food to comfort herself through her husband?s illness and death. Now she?s alone at age thirty-two. And she weighs more than she ever... more...

  • Wild Childby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious ?bad girl,? who discover that home really is where the heart is.   Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America?s teenage ?Wild Child,? with her own reality TV show. Now she?s... more...

  • Manhuntby Janet Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    A woman with a talent for numbers, Alexandra Scott wanted to escape the rat race and go someplace where the men outnumber the women. Trading in her Wall Street job and fancy condo for a rundown cabin in the woods. She's now Alaskan Wilderness Woman. It isn't long before she finds exactly what she's looking for: one sexy pilot named Michael Casey.... more...

  • Screwdriveredby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Readers back for a third round of the bestselling Cocktail series will enjoy a madcap romantic comedy about bodice ripping and chest heaving, fiery passion and love everlasting. Plus a dash of paperwork filing and horseshi?wait, what? By day, Viv Franklin is a tough-as-nails software engineer who designs programs and loves hospital corners. By night,... more...

  • Last Callby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    From USA TODAY bestselling author Alice Clayton, known for her ?deliciously addictive? ( The Book Vixen) novels, this Cocktail series novella reunites readers with Caroline and Simon from the wildly successful Wallbanger. Simon and Caroline are back for another round of baking, banging, and big life changes. Settling in, but never settling... more...

  • John Dies at the Endby David Wong

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 17.99

    David Wong has updated the Lovecraft tradition and infused it with humor that rather than lessening the horror, increases it dramatically. Every time I set the book down down, I was wary that something really was afoot, that there were creatures I couldn't see, and that because I suspected this, I was next. Engaging, comic, and terrifying.-- Joe... more...

  • Full Bloomby Janet Evanovich; Charlotte Hughes

    St. Martin's Press 2005; US$ 9.99

    Dear Reader, The temperature's on "sizzle" again in Beaumont, South Carolina, where peach trees are in season and ripe for the picking. So is its newest entrepreneur, Annie Fortenberry, who has inherited her grandmother's B&B (and its eccentric handyman Erdle Thorney). According to a local psychic she also inherited a spirit from its glory days... more...