The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The Mane Squeezeby Shelly Laurenston

    Kensington 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Laurenston has a gift with words and humor." --USA Today.com Just Roar And Bear It Growing up on the tough Philly streets, Gwen O'Neill knows how to fend for herself. But what is she supposed to do with a nice, suburban Jersey boy who has a tendency to turn into a massive Grizzly? Despite his menacing growl and four-inch claws, Gwen finds... more...

  • Tangled Thing Called Loveby Juliet Rosetti

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Janet Evanovich?s Stephanie Plum has Ranger and Joe. Now Juliet Rosetti makes readers swoon with Mazie Maguire and her hot-to-trot boy toy, Ben Labeck. So get tangled up in a clever romance with enough mystery to keep you on your toes until the very end!   Mazie?s boyfriend?photojournalist and sex god Ben Labeck?might be trouble on two very... more...

  • No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesdayby Tracy Bloom

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    A very funny romantic novel (... and no. 1 ebook bestseller) Childhood sweethearts Matthew and Katy agree they must never see each other again following a school reunion. So all is forgotten ... until eight months later when a shock meeting at an antenatal class forces them to confront the fact that Matthew could be the father of Katy's baby.... more...

  • The Reader on the 6.27by Jean-Paul Didierlaurent; Ros Schwartz

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 8.74

    An international bestseller from French author Jean-Paul Didierlaurent, The Reader on the 6.27 is ready to take you on a journey . . . Guylain Vignolles lives on the edge of existence. Working at a book pulping factory in a job he hates, he has but one pleasure in life . . . Sitting on the 6.27 train each day, Guylain recites aloud from pages... more...

  • The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: Cakes and romance, a summer must-read you?ll fall in love withby Caroline Roberts

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 4.04

    ?Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism? Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. more...

  • The The Listby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2013; US$ 7.99

    A side-splitting romantic comedy perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Tracy Bloom and Chrissie Manby. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing... more...

  • Babyvilleby Jane Green

    Crown/Archetype 2003; US$ 15.00

    On the heels of her three runaway hits, Bookends , Mr. Maybe , and Jemima J , Jane Green delivers a sparkling, sexy tale about the complexities of modern motherly love. Bestselling author Jane Green has won the hearts of thousands of readers with her fresh take on single life and the dating jungle. Now in Babyville , she applies her golden... more...

  • The Goddess Rulesby Clare Naylor

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 13.95

    Here?s the delightful new novel from Clare Naylor, whose sleeper hit Dog Handling was one of Cosmopolitan ?s Best Beach Reads for 2002. Fresh and fun, The Goddess Rules is an outrageous, wry, and razor-sharp portrait of a girl who thinks her life is just fine?until she meets a woman who swears by the belief that life is meant to be fabulous .... more...

  • The J.A.P. Chroniclesby Isabel Rose

    Crown/Archetype 2005; US$ 12.95

    Sex and the City meets Jane Austen in a wickedly funny, razor-sharp novel about the fortunes and misfortunes, expectations and regrets of seven women who shared long-ago summers at an elite Jewish girls? camp. Anyone who?s ever wondered what happened to the girls in the exclusive cliques of adolescence will delight in The J.A.P. Chronicles .... more...

  • Making It Up As I Go Alongby Maria T. Lennon

    Crown/Archetype 2005; US$ 13.95

    When California-born war correspondent Saffron Roch discovers that she?s pregnant (read: knocked-up, newly jobless, and single at thirty-eight), she decides to leave Sierra Leone and surgeon Oscar DeVries, the baby?s cheating father who, despite his huge ego and surprisingly small member, had captured her heart. So Saffron turns in her backstage pass... more...