The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The Rosie Effectby Graeme Simsion

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Rosie Project , starring the same extraordinary couple now living in New York and unexpectedly expecting their first child. Get ready to fall in love all over again. Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married... more...

  • Queen of Babbleby Meg Cabot

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Lizzie Nichols has a problem: she can't keep anything to herself. And when she opens her big mouth on a trip to London, her good intentions get her long-distance beau, Andrew, in major hot water. Now she's stuck in England with no boyfriend and no place to stay until the departure date on her nonrefundable airline ticket. Fortunately, Lizzie's best... more...

  • A Fraction of the Wholeby Steve Toltz

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 17.00

    Meet the Deans ?The fact is, the whole of Australia despises my father more than any other man, just as they adore my uncle more than any other man. I might as well set the story straight about both of them . . .? Heroes or Criminals? Crackpots or Visionaries? Families or Enemies? ?. . . Anyway, you know how it is. Every family has a story like... more...

  • The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxyby Douglas Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 20.00

    ?WITH DROLL WIT, A KEEN EYE FOR DETAIL AND HEAVY DOSES OF INSIGHT . . . ADAMS MAKES US LAUGH UNTIL WE CRY.? ?San Diego Union ?LIVELY, SHARPLY SATIRICAL, BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN . . . RANKS WITH THE BEST SET PIECES IN MARK TWAIN.? ?The Atlantic From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Explosive Eighteenby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg's The Heist. Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum?s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.   B efore Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she?s knee deep... more...

  • Someday, Someday, Maybeby Lauren Graham

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debut novel about a struggling young actress trying to get ahead?and keep it together?in New York City.   It?s January 1995, and Franny Banks has just six months left of the three-year deadline she set for herself when she came to New York, dreaming of Broadway... more...

  • Wedding Nightby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    It's all gone wrong with the man Lottie thought was Mr Right. Then out of the blue she gets a call from her first love. She decides it muct be Fate, and rushes off to marry him and rekindle their sizzling Greek island romance. Lottie's older sister can't believe she's doing something so crazy. No more Ms Nice Sister, she's stopping this marriage.... more...

  • The Rosie Projectby Graeme Simsion

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 24.00

    Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy ?bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and?humor,? ( Entertainment Weekly ) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love. The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Tillman, a brilliant yet socially inept professor of genetics,... more...

  • Pros and Cons: A Short Storyby Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg have teamed up for a dynamic new series featuring an FBI agent who?s on the hunt?and a master con artist who?s enjoying the chase. The con is on in this eBook original short story that?s a triumphant prequel to The Heist .   FBI special agent Kate O?Hare has made it her mission to nail... more...

  • Santa Wore Leathers: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance (A Novella)by Vonnie Davis

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson! Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog? and Christmas will never be the same again! more...