The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Sizzling Sixteenby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Janet Evanovich is the author of the Stephanie Plum books, including One for the Money and Two for the Dough , and the Diesel & Tucker series, including Wicked Appetite . Janet studied painting at Douglass College, but that art form never quite fit, and she soon moved on to writing stories. She didn't have instant success: she collected a big... more...

  • Wild Thingby Josh Bazell

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; Not Available

    Beat the Reaper left critics applauding, readers gasping, and Dr. Pietro Brnwa on the run from the mob. WILD THING finds him adrift: at sea, literally, as a cruise ship doctor under an assumed name. So when a reclusive billionaire offers him a job accompanying a sexy but self-destructive paleontologist on the world's worst field assignment, Pietro... more...

  • Explosive Eighteenby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg's The Heist. Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum?s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.   B efore Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she?s knee deep... more...

  • Snuffby Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 8.99

    ?Pratchett . . . has a satirist's instinct for the absurd and a cartoonist's eye for the telling detail." ? Daily Telegraph (London) ?The purely funniest English writer since Wodehouse.? ? Washington Post Book World Sam Vimes, watch commander of Ankh-Morpork, is at long last taking a much-needed (and well deserved) vacation. But, of course,... more...

  • Wedding Nightby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    It's all gone wrong with the man Lottie thought was Mr Right. Then out of the blue she gets a call from her first love. She decides it muct be Fate, and rushes off to marry him and rekindle their sizzling Greek island romance. Lottie's older sister can't believe she's doing something so crazy. No more Ms Nice Sister, she's stopping this... more...

  • Hilarious, Heartwarming Heroines: Four Novelsby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 31.96

    Evening Chronicle (UK), on Can You Keep a Secret?   ?Another charming winner from the delightful Kinsella.?? Booklist, on The Undomestic Goddess   ?A delicious page-turner.?? USA Today, on Remember Me?   ?Kinsella [is] a master of comic pacing and feminine wit.?? Publishers Weekly, on Twenties Girl ]]> more...

  • To Rise Again at a Decent Hourby Joshua Ferris

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; Not Available

    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize, this big, brilliant, profoundly observed novel by National Book Award Finalist Joshua Ferris explores the absurdities of modern life and one man's search for meaning. Paul O'Rourke is a man made of contradictions: he loves the world, but doesn't know how to live in it. He's a Luddite addicted to his iPhone,... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • Shopaholic to the Starsby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2014; US$ 12.78

    Becky Brandon (nee Bloomwood) is in Hollywood! It's as if all her life has been leading to this moment. She's hanging out with the stars ? or at least she will be, when she finally gets to meet movie superstar Sage Seymour, whom husband Luke is now managing. There's so much to see and do! And getting Minnie through the hurdles for... more...

  • As Good As It Gets?by Fiona Gibson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A warm, funny read for fans of Outnumbered and the novels of Fern Britton, Fiona writes about life as it really is. more...