The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Santa Wore Leathers: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance (A Novella)by Vonnie Davis

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson! Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog? and Christmas will never be the same again! more...

  • A Week at the Lakeby Wendy Wax

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    From the USA Today bestselling author of The House on Mermaid Point comes a powerful novel about secrets, loyalty, and the bonds of true friendship . . .   Twenty years ago, Emma Michaels, Mackenzie Hayes, and Serena Stockton bonded over their New York City dreams. Then, each summer, they solidified their friendship by spending one week at the... more...

  • Shopaholic Ties the Knotby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 16.00

    Chapter One OK. Don't panic. The answer will come to me any minute. I just have to think hard about what marriage is all about. It's about love, obviously. And companionship, and mutual support. And . . . soup? My eye rests on a huge antique silver tureen, complete with ladle. Now, that would make a perfect wedding gift. I can just see it: Suze... more...

  • Shopaholic & Sisterby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 14.00

    Chapter One OK. I CAN do this. No problem. It?s simply a matter of letting my higher self take over, achieving enlightenment, and becoming a radiant being of white light. Easy-peasy. Surreptitiously I adjust myself on my yoga mat so I?m facing the sun directly, and push down the spaghetti straps of my top. I don?t see why you can?t reach ultimate-bliss... more...

  • How Nancy Drew Saved My Lifeby Lauren Baratz-Logsted

    Red Dress Ink 2012; US$ 6.99

    Broken, smashed and stomped in the mud That's how Charlotte Bell's heart ended up the last time she let her emotions heat up on a nanny assignment. So taking a new position in frigid Iceland, working for Ambassador Edgar Rawlings, might be just what Charlotte needs in order to heal up?and chill out. This time, she's determined to be intrepid and... more...

  • Mini Shopaholicby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    ? The Washington Post   ?Madcap adventure.? ? People   ?A page-turner . . . [Sophie] Kinsella at her most hilarious best.? ? Fort Worth Star-Telegram   ?Screamingly funny.? ? USA Today From the Paperback edition. ]]> more...

  • Shopaholic Ties The Knotby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2009; US$ 12.78

    For once in Becky Bloomwood?s life, things are going smoothly. She?s got the dream job as a personal shopper (spending other people?s money ? and getting paid for it). She?s got a fabulous Manhattan apartment with her boyfriend Luke. They?ve even opened a joint bank account (although they can?t quite agree on whether a Miu Miu skirt counts as a household... more...

  • Big Girl Pantiesby Stephanie Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Big Girl Panties by Stephanie Evanovich is a rollicking and poignant romantic comedy about a young widow who decides to get in shape...and winds up getting her groove back?and a whole lot more!   Holly Brennan used food to comfort herself through her husband?s illness and death. Now she?s alone at age thirty-two. And she weighs more than she ever... more...

  • The Guestbookby Holly Martin

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 6.86

    Welcome to Willow Cottage ? throw open the shutters, let in the sea breeze and make yourself completely at home. Oh, and please do leave a comment in the Guestbook! As landlady of Willow Cottage, the young widow Annie Butterworth is always on hand with tea, sympathy or strong Norfolk cider - whatever her colourful array of guests require. A flick... more...

  • Shopaholic to the Starsby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Sophie Kinsella returns to her beloved Shopaholic series with Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) newly arrived in Hollywood and starry-eyed. She and her two-year-old daughter, Minnie, have relocated to L.A. to join Becky?s husband, Luke, who is there to handle PR for famous actress Sage Seymour. Becky can?t wait to start living... more...