The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Mai Tai'd Upby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Looking for the perfect mix of smart, sexy, and sassy? Mai Tai?d Up continues New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton?s Cocktail series, which began with Wallbanger and continued with Rusty Nailed and Screwdrivered. The gossip mill in the seaside community of Monterey is churning about Chloe Patterson, the newcomer who is starting... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • Good Omensby Neil Gaiman; Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    There is a distinct hint of Armageddon in the air. According to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch (recorded, thankfully, in 1655, before she blew up her entire village and all its inhabitants, who had gathered to watch her burn), the world will end on a Saturday. Next Saturday, in fact. So the armies of Good and Evil are... more...

  • Lambby Christopher Moore

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    The birth of Jesus has been well chronicled, as have his glorious teachings, acts, and divine sacrifice after his thirtieth birthday. But no one knows about the early life of the Son of God, the missing years -- except Biff, the Messiah's best bud, who has been resurrected to tell the story in the divinely hilarious yet heartfelt work "reminiscent... more...

  • Twenties Girlby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Sophie Kinsella's Wedding Night. Lara Lington has always had an overactive imagination, but suddenly that imagination seems to be in overdrive. Normal professional twenty-something young women don?t get visited by ghosts. Or do they? When the spirit of Lara?s great-aunt Sadie?a feisty, demanding girl... more...

  • Big Girl Pantiesby Stephanie Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Big Girl Panties by Stephanie Evanovich is a rollicking and poignant romantic comedy about a young widow who decides to get in shape...and winds up getting her groove back?and a whole lot more!   Holly Brennan used food to comfort herself through her husband?s illness and death. Now she?s alone at age thirty-two. And she weighs more than she ever... more...

  • Wild Childby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious ?bad girl,? who discover that home really is where the heart is.   Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America?s teenage ?Wild Child,? with her own reality TV show. Now she?s... more...

  • Screwdriveredby Alice Clayton

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Readers back for a third round of the bestselling Cocktail series will enjoy a madcap romantic comedy about bodice ripping and chest heaving, fiery passion and love everlasting. Plus a dash of paperwork filing and horseshi?wait, what? By day, Viv Franklin is a tough-as-nails software engineer who designs programs and loves hospital corners. By night,... more...

  • Manhuntby Janet Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    A woman with a talent for numbers, Alexandra Scott wanted to escape the rat race and go someplace where the men outnumber the women. Trading in her Wall Street job and fancy condo for a rundown cabin in the woods. She's now Alaskan Wilderness Woman. It isn't long before she finds exactly what she's looking for: one sexy pilot named Michael Casey.... more...

  • Never the Brideby Rene Gutteridge; Cheryl Mckay

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 13.99

    ?What girl can?t identify with Never the Bride ? This is a fabulously funny novel with deep truths embedded in its pages.? ?Kristin Billerbeck, author of What a Girl Wants ?I admire writers who employ words to paint touchable pictures, likable characters, introducing us to instant friends who lead us to unexpected endings. That?s why I love Never... more...