The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • Wingfield's Worldby Dan Needles

    Random House of Canada 2011; US$ 24.95

    Walt Wingfield, the character beloved by thousands in every part of the country, is back with a new and complete book, with a new introduction from the author.   Walt Wingfield is a Bay Street stockbroker who quits his job and buys a hundred-acre farm in Persephone Township, Ontario. In a series of letters to the editor of the local newspaper, Walt... more...

  • Explosive Eighteenby Janet Evanovich

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg's The Heist. Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum?s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.   B efore Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she?s knee deep... more...

  • Good Omensby Neil Gaiman; Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    There is a distinct hint of Armageddon in the air. According to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch (recorded, thankfully, in 1655, before she blew up her entire village and all its inhabitants, who had gathered to watch her burn), the world will end on a Saturday. Next Saturday, in fact. So the armies of Good and Evil are... more...

  • Eve's Diaryby Mark Twain

    The Floating Press 1905; US$ 2.99

    Only humor writer extraordinaire Mark Twain could inject so much wit and hilarity into the story of Adam and Eve and the Fall of Man. This short story takes the form of excerpts from Eve's personal journal, providing a unique feminine account of the first human couple that deviates in a few important regards from the "official" version. more...

  • Wedding Nightby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2013; US$ 11.62

    It's all gone wrong with the man Lottie thought was Mr Right. Then out of the blue she gets a call from her first love. She decides it muct be Fate, and rushes off to marry him and rekindle their sizzling Greek island romance. Lottie's older sister can't believe she's doing something so crazy. No more Ms Nice Sister, she's stopping this... more...

  • Father Frankby Paul Burke

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    A charming, witty and stunning debut that will appeal to fans of Ardal O'Hanlon and Mike Gayle. more...

  • Lambby Christopher Moore

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    The birth of Jesus has been well chronicled, as have his glorious teachings, acts, and divine sacrifice after his thirtieth birthday. But no one knows about the early life of the Son of God, the missing years -- except Biff, the Messiah's best bud, who has been resurrected to tell the story in the divinely hilarious yet heartfelt work "reminiscent... more...

  • Manhuntby Janet Evanovich

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    A woman with a talent for numbers, Alexandra Scott wanted to escape the rat race and go someplace where the men outnumber the women. Trading in her Wall Street job and fancy condo for a rundown cabin in the woods. She's now Alaskan Wilderness Woman. It isn't long before she finds exactly what she's looking for: one sexy pilot named Michael Casey.... more...

  • Take a Chance on Meby Jill Mansell

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2010; US$ 14.00

    Living in a small town like Channings Hill, there are some people you just can’t avoid, no matter how much you really, really want to. When Cleo’s job throws her into constant contact with her childhood nemesis, Johnny LaVenture, she can’t leave the past behind. But for someone she’d rather have nothing to do with, Johnny is impossible... more...

  • I've Got Your Numberby Sophie Kinsella

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    ?Utterly charming . . . Put Sophie Kinsella?s Number on speed dial.?? USA Today   Poppy Wyatt has never felt luckier. She is about to marry her ideal man, Magnus Tavish, but in one afternoon her ?happily ever after? begins to fall apart. Not only has she lost her engagement ring in a hotel fire drill, but in the panic that follows, her phone... more...