The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

Most popular at the top

  • The Stagerby Susan Coll

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2014; US$ 26.99

    The Stager is a comedy of rabbits and real estate in the D.C. suburbs from Susan Coll, the author of Acceptance and Beach Week Dominique is one very bitter rabbit. His owner, Lars Jorgenson, is a former tennis pro who has blown out both knees, become obese, and is now addicted to a cocktail of prescription drugs containing the letters X and... more...

  • Try to Kiss a Girlby Kevin Killeen

    Blank Slate Press 2014; US$ 12.99

    The antics of PatrickCantwelland his family, featured in the award-winning Never Hug a Nun , return as they head to Grand Haven, Michigan for summer vacation. After another boy reveals the facts of life--complete with pictures from the encyclopedia--Patrick's entire worldview changes and suddenly the idea of spending a week fishing and playing... more...

  • Rich Kids of Instagramby The Creator of Rich Kids of Instagram; Maya Sloan

    Gallery Books 2014; Not Available

    Based on the wildly popular blog ?Rich Kids of Instagram,? a dishy and hilarious novel about the intersecting lives of the world?s most extravagant, unapologetically uber-rich teenagers. The ?Rich Kids of Instagram? are not your typical well-to-do brats. These ?kids? drive Ferraris, fly to their weekend getaways in private jets, and post self-indulgent... more...

  • Rich Kids of Instagramby The Creator of Rich Kids of Instagram; Maya Sloan

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 16.00

    Based on the wildly popular blog ?Rich Kids of Instagram,? a dishy and hilarious novel about the intersecting lives of the world?s most extravagant, unapologetically uber-rich teenagers. The ?Rich Kids of Instagram? are not your typical well-to-do brats. These ?kids? drive Ferraris, fly to their weekend getaways in private jets, and post self-indulgent... more...

  • Nine Lives to Dieby Rita Mae Brown

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER Rita Mae Brown and her feline co-author Sneaky Pie Brown return with an all-new mystery starring Mary Minor ?Harry? Haristeen, intrepid kitty sleuths Mrs. Murphy and Pewter, and Tee Tucker, the ever-faithful crime-solving corgi. This time around, Harry and her animal friends track a killer whose trail has gone as cold as the... more...

  • Famous Babyby Karen Rizzo

    Prospect Park Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    This hilarious and poignant debut novel about a mommy blogger and her unwillingly famous daughter explores privacy, fame, and family. more...

  • Arts & Entertainmentsby Christopher Beha

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Christopher Beha delivers a cutting send-up of our cultural obsession with celebrity?a deliciously witty, and ultimately tender, novel about the absurdity of fame and the complexity of love sure to appeal to fans of Maria Semple and Jess Walter. A sharp-edged satire with heart, Arts & Entertainments is the story of Handsome Eddie Hartley who, at... more...

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 12.99

    In this bestselling and delightfully quirky debut novel from Sweden, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family moves in next door. Meet Ove. He?s a curmudgeon?the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles,... more...

  • Chinese Cooking for Diamond Thievesby Dave Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 13.95

    A rollicking debut novel about a young man who gets kicked out of college, becomes a Chinese restaurant chef, and inadvertently gets in the middle of a Chinese gang's search for their stolen diamonds. more...

  • The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir Who Got Trapped in an Ikea Wardrobeby Romain Puertolas

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 28.17

    For readers of The One-Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared , a funny, charming, feel-good story about a fake fakir from India who arrives in France to shop at IKEA and unwittingly embarks on a European tour like no other. One day a fakir leaves his small village in India and lands in Paris. A professional con artist,... more...