The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

  • Clownfish Bluesby Tim Dorsey

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.99

    A (Serge A.) Storm is brewing for a cabal of bad guys gaming the Florida state lottery in this insanely funny novel from the maestro of mayhem, Tim Dorsey. If you?re loud and proud Floridian Serge A. Storms, how do you follow up your very own remake of Easy Rider ? You shoot your own "episodes" of your favorite classic television show, Route 66... more...

  • Calling Major Tomby David M. Barnett

    Orion 2017; US$ 15.99

    Calling Major Tom is a quirky, funny and heartwarming story of friendship, family and forgiveness - and the world's most unlikely astronaut. The perfect book club read for fans of A Man Called Ove, The Rosie Project and JoJo Moyes. 'Sheer joy.' Lucy Diamond 'A much-needed antidote for these worrying times.' Julie Cohen 'An unashamedly feel-good... more...

  • How to Win Back Your Husbandby Vivien Hampshire

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.00

    The uplifting, feel-good romantic comedy you don?t want to miss! It?s not over until he says, ?I do?? Nicci is throwing a party: she?s getting divorced! The only issue? She isn?t ready to give up on her soon-to-be ex-husband, Mark ? and she has thirty days to win him back! more...

  • Hey Harry, Hey Matildaby Rachel Hulin

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2017; US$ 25.95

    Hey Harry, Hey Matilda is the story?told entirely in hilarious emails?of fraternal twins Harry and Matilda Goodman as they fumble into adulthood, telling lies and keeping secrets, and finally confronting their complicated twinship. Matilda Goodman is an underemployed wedding photographer grappling with her failure to live as an artist and the... more...

  • Giving It Allby Christi Barth

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 3.99

    Christi Barth?s smoking-hot contemporary romance series continues as the five best friends who survived a tragedy as teenagers take to their Naked Men podcast to open up about women. In Giving It All, the group?s globe-trotting hunk discovers that you need to go home to find love. Logan Marsh never stays in one place for long. Through his family?s... more...

  • The Secret Lives of the Amir Sisters: From Bake Off winner to bestselling novelistby Nadiya Hussain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.91

    ?Breezy, funny and winning? This warm-hearted debut is a kind of updated Asian Little Women ? - Daily Mail more...

  • My Sweet Revengeby Jane Fallon

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 11.27

    The bestselling author of Getting Rid of Matthew and Strictly Between Us tells a bitter-sweet tale of high passions, infidelity and revenge. Watch your back . . . I want to make my husband fall back in love with me. Let me explain. This isn't an exercise in 1950s wifeydom. I haven't been reading articles in old women's magazines. 'Twenty... more...

  • L'Odyssée fantastique des frères Hoonekerby Jean-Claude Jayet

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 3.99

    La suite des tumultueuses aventures des frères Hooneker pour sauver l'humanité ! Reclus dans sa cité depuis son humiliation et poussé par des forces obscurantistes, Moloch prépare sa vengeance contre Maître Créator, et envoie les plus grands persécuteurs de l?humanité semer l?ultime chaos sur Terre. Confrontés à la pire menace qu'ait connue leur... more...

  • The Antiquesby Kris D'Agostino

    Scribner 2017; US$ 26.00 US$ 18.99

    An irresistible, incisive, fast-paced comedic drama about a family who reunites after the death of its patriarch, just as a hurricane tears through town. For fans of Jonathan Tropper, Emma Straub, and Karen Joy Fowler. On the night of a massive hurricane, three estranged siblings learn that their father is dying. For the first time in years, they... more...

  • Croix de ferby Louis le Baraqué

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    Le parcours chahuté d'un gymnaste pas comme les autres... Louis le Baraqué, personnage hors norme, mégalo, destin et parcours atypiques, vingt ans de compétition dans un sport méconnu  : la gymnastique. Performances uniques, Montmartre, le café de famille, la musculation, les services secrets français, la psychiatrie, la torture, l?amitié, les... more...