The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

  • The Stylistby Rosie Nixon

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 9.70

    'This is a must read for Devil Wears Prada and Shopaholic fans! ? ADELE PARKS ? Captivating, glamorous and laugh-out-loud funny ? GIOVANNA FLETCHER A fast-paced, fun-packed rummage through the ultimate dressing up box, THE STYLIST is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. more...

  • Who?s That Girl?: free samplerby Mhairi McFarlane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 0.00

    AN EXCLUSIVE FREE EXTRACT from Mhairi?s next book, WHO?S THAT GIRL? more...

  • Epiphany Jonesby Michael Grothaus

    Orenda Books Ltd 2016; US$ 8.74

    Jerry has a traumatic past that leaves him subject to psychotic hallucinations and depressive episodes. When he stands accused of stealing a priceless Van Gogh painting, he goes underground, where he develops an unwilling relationship with a woman who believes that the voices she hears are from God. Involuntarily entangled in the illicit world of sex-trafficking... more...

  • Every Anxious Waveby Mo Daviau

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 26.99

    Good guy Karl Bender is a thirty-something bar owner whose life lacks love and meaning. When he stumbles upon a time-travelling worm hole in his closet, Karl and his best friend Wayne develop a side business selling access to people who want to travel back in time to listen to their favorite bands. It's a pretty ingenious plan, until Karl, intending... more...

  • Home Freeby Dan Wakefield

    Open Road Media 2016; US$ 14.99

    A slacker hero embarks on a rollicking cross-country journey of love-ins and acid trips in this rich portrait of the 1960s When his foxy professor/girlfriend kicks him out of her apartment, perennial college student Gene Barrett sets off on a road trip in search of a place he can call home. He ventures from Boston to Maine to Iowa City, ultimately... more...

  • The Pot Thief Who Studied Georgia O'Keeffeby J. Michael Orenduff

    Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller 2016; US$ 11.99

    America?s favorite pot thief must face off against the US Army to rescue a precious relic from obscurity in this clever and captivating mystery A dealer in traditional Native American pottery, Hubie Schuze scours New Mexico in search of ancient treasures. The Bureau of Land Management calls him a criminal, but Hubie knows that the real injustice... more...

  • Selling Outby Dan Wakefield

    Open Road Media 2016; US$ 14.99

    Even an East Coast academic can?t resist Hollywood?s siren allure in this hilarious novel of the dangers that come with fame and fortune Literature professor Perry Moss has slowly amassed it all: a steady job at Haviland College in southern Vermont, a successful writing career, and a beautiful wife, Jane. But everything changes when a television... more...

  • A Home In Sunset Bayby Rebecca Pugh

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 4.60

    ?From the rich descriptions to the believable characters and the engaging plot, I was hooked from page one.? - Laura (Goodreads) There?s no place like home? more...

  • Sleepless In Manhattan: Free Sampleby Sarah Morgan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 0.00

    What if the person who broke your heart, is the only one who can help you find your future? more...

  • The Stylist: Free Sampleby Rosie Nixon

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 0.00

    'This is a must read for Devil Wears Prada and Shopaholic fans! ? ADELE PARKS ? Captivating, glamorous and laugh-out-loud funny ? GIOVANNA FLETCHER A fast-paced, fun-packed rummage through the ultimate dressing up box, THE STYLIST is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. more...