The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

  • To Hell and Backby Matthew Hughes

    Osprey Publishing 2014; US$ 11.99

    more...

  • Alice, I Think.by Susan Juby

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 12.99

    Susan Juby?s acclaimed first novel is now available in an edition that?s all grown up. After years of home schooling, it?s time for Alice MacLeod to act her age, meet new people, maybe even go to regular high school. Soon Alice is on the hunt for a look, a social life, a boyfriend and, most important, a half-decent haircut. But getting any of those... more...

  • Quincas Borbaby Joaquim Maria Machado de Assis; Marcelo Cohen

    Open Road Español 2014; US$ 7.99

    Rubiño ha heredado una fortuna de Quincas Borba. Se apresura a dejar su ciudad natal para vivir cómodamente y ocioso en una playa de Río de Janeiro. El testamento, para cumplirse, indica que Rubiño debe ocuparse del perro del muerto, que también se llama Quincas Borba. Después de algunas vicisitudes amorosas y empresariales, Rubiño empieza a dilapidar... more...

  • Tantric Coconutsby Greg Kincaid

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 20.00

    From the New York Times bestselling author of A Dog Named Christmas ! Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance meets Life of Pi in this quirky spiritual journey across the wild highways and byways of America.   Free spirit Angel Two Sparrow?artist and musician extraordinaire?is having trouble making ends meet.  On the verge of desperation,... more...

  • The Noseby Nikolai Gogol; Ian Dreiblatt

    Melville House 2014; US$ 12.00

    A masterpiece of satire and a key work of the Russian "fantastic" movement. One of the most celebrated tales in Russian literature. Collegiate Assessor Kovalyov awakens to discover that his nose is missing, leaving a smooth, flat patch of skin in its place. He finds and confronts his nose in the Kazan Cathedral, but from its clothing it is apparent... more...

  • Death, Taxes, and Silver Spursby Diane Kelly

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    ? HE?S ONE OF AMERICA?S BRIGHTEST STARS. So maybe it goes without saying that IRS Special Agent Tara Holloway is star-struck? In Diane Kelly's Death, Taxes, and Silver Spurs , she?s head over heels?in trouble. Easy?s getting harder every day for Tara. A tax-evading pet groomer managed to buzz off a big chunk of her hair?just in time for her... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • You Had Me at Merlot: Part 3by Lisa Dickenson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The third instalment in this romantic, funny and wine-fuelled novel from the winner of the Novelicious Debut of the Year award (for The Twelve Dates of Christmas ). Perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Poppy Dolan and Tracy Bloom. more...

  • You Had Me at Merlot: Part 3by Lisa Dickenson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 2.81

    The third instalment in this romantic, funny and wine-fuelled novel from the winner of the Novelicious Debut of the Year award (for The Twelve Dates of Christmas ). Perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Poppy Dolan and Tracy Bloom. more...

  • Summer at Castle Stone: HarperImpulse Rom Comby Lynn Marie Hulsman

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    ?Witty, funny, thought-provoking & utterly addictive!? ? Irish bestseller, Carmel Harrington This summer, lose your heart in Ireland? more...