The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

  • To Be Continuedby James Robertson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 23.96

    A madcap Highland adventure from the Booker-longlisted author of And The Land Lay Still and The Testament of Gideon Mack Douglas Findhorn Elder is in a sorry state. He's just turned fifty, split up from his girlfriend and been pushed out of his job in an ailing national newspaper. On the night of his birthday, he makes an unexpected new... more...

  • When Only Cupcakes Will Doby Daisy James

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 6.57

    The delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy from Daisy James! When life gives you lemons, make lemon-drizzle cupcakes? more...

  • Die Like an Eagleby Donna Andrews

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 26.99

    The brilliantly funny Donna Andrews delivers another winner in the acclaimed avian-themed series that mystery readers have come to love. The nineteenth book in her New York Times best-selling series continues to surprise and delight in this next knee-slapping adventure featuring Meg Langslow and all the eccentric characters that make up her world.... more...

  • The Trouble With Loveby Rosemary Dun

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 5.99

    When Polly Park meets Spike, the fact that he's emigrating to Australia in six months' time is not a problem - no commitment or messy endings. But she doesn't bank on falling in love, or on making a certain discovery after he's gone. Three years on, Polly is a single mum to her gorgeous daughter Rowan, she's dating the lovely Max and she might finally... more...

  • Nina is Not OKby Shappi Khorsandi

    Ebury Publishing 2016; US$ 18.32 US$ 13.74

    Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn?t? Nina?s mum isn?t so sure. But she?s busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina?s almost an adult after all. And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before , then her friends are all too happy to fill... more...

  • The Canal Boat Cafe: A perfect feel good romanceby Cressida McLaughlin

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 9.46

    The perfect summer romance from the author of A Christmas Tail. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. more...

  • Heroes of the Frontierby Dave Eggers

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 21.42

    From the bestselling author of The Circle comes a brilliant new black comedy about modern America A mother and her two young children rent a battered old RV (optimistically christened the 'Chateau') and embark upon a journey through the Alaskan wilderness. At first their trip feels like a vacation: they spot wild animals, build bonfires, enjoy... more...

  • Cloudy with a Chance of Loveby Fiona Collins

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 5.62

    The laugh-out-loud, uplifting story from Fiona Collins, bestselling author of A Year of Being Single . Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson. Every cloud has a silver lining when it comes to love? more...

  • Girl on a Plane: A sexy, sassy, summer readby Cassandra O?Leary

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 1.56

    A sexy, sassy, summer read, perfect for fans of Rebecca Chance and Lindsey Kelk. CLIMB ON BOARD . . . more...

  • The Bookshop on Rosemary Laneby Ellen Berry

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 2.95

    **Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop is about to open its doors?** more...