The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Juvenile belles lettres

Most popular at the top

  • Dark Power Collectionby Bill Myers

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 9.74

    In Volume 1 of the bestselling Forbidden Doors fiction series, author Bill Myers presents the first three books---The Society, The Deceived, and The Spell---weaving a powerful and character-rich story of young adults who must battle the occultic influences in their lives. Insightful and straightforward, each volume tackles spiritual warfare by presenting... more...

  • The Fall of Candy Cornby Debbie Viguié

    Zondervan 2008; US$ 7.49

    Halloween time at The Zone means monsters, mazes, and plenty of candy corn. Candace is shy about telling friends at church that she?s working as a maze monster. However, when she discovers her youth group has planned an outing to the park, her embarrassment quickly turns to stage fright! more...

  • Burnedby Kristi Holl

    Zonderkidz 2011; US$ 5.24

    When an ?accidental? fire at the Landmark School turns out to be arson, Jeri McKane is determined to discover who is setting fires---and why. more...

  • Who Wants to Be a Pirate? / VeggieTales / I Can Read!by Karen Poth

    Zonderkidz 2012; US$ 2.99

    This series of Veggie Tale I Can Read books at Level One are sure to become favorites of young emergent readers and their parents and teachers. Using the beloved characters of Bob and Larry as well as their other Veggie friends, young readers will learn strong morals and values as well as be charmed by the humor and accessibility of the brand. more...

  • Katy's Homecomingby Kim Vogel Sawyer

    Zondervan 2011; US$ 7.49

    In book three of the Katy Lambright Series by Kim Vogel Sawyer, Katy?s life outside her Old Order Mennonite sect becomes more complicated when she is elected to the sophomore homecoming court as a joke. When she discovers Bryce, her crush, could be her chaperone on the court, Katy has a big decision to make: follow her heart and attend the dance, or... more...

  • Princess Babyby Karen Katz; Karen Katz

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.99

    Poor baby, no one calls her by her real name! ?I am not a buttercup, or a giggly goose. I am not a cupcake. Please don?t call me Little Lamb, and never ever Gum Drop,? she insists. With a curtsy and a twirl, again and again our protagonist makes it abundantly clear who she is. She wears a shiny crown, a fancy dress, sparkly shoes, a velvet cape,... more...

  • Spring Surprisesby Anna Jane Hays; Hala Swearingen Wittwer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    It's time to say goodbye to winter and celebrate all the fun and exciting surprises springtime offers?like flying kites, making mud pies, watching new baby animals take their first steps, and dancing among the raindrops. This joyful ode to all things spring is filled with easy-to-decode rhymed text and bright, inviting art. Spring Surprises includes... more...

  • Next Spring an Orioleby Gloria Whelan

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    A pioneer adventure perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder?s Little House series!   On Libby Mitchell?s tenth birthday, she and her parents climb into a covered wagon and set off on a journey that takes them two months and a thousand miles. Their trip from Virginia to the deep woods of Michigan is hard, but it is exciting, too. And at its end... more...

  • The Day They Came to Arrest the Bookby Nat Hentoff

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Who would have believed that The Adventure of  Huckleberry Finn could cause the worst crisis in the  history of George Mason High School? Certainly not  Barney Roth, editor of the school paper. But when  a small but vocal group of students and parents  decide that the book is racist, sexist, and  immoral--and should be removed from reading lists... more...

  • We Planted a Treeby Diane Muldrow

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    We planted a tree and it grew up, While it reached for the sky and the sun. . . . In this simple poem illustrated by award winner Bob Staake, two young families in two very different parts of the world plant a tree. As the trees flourish, so do the families . . . while trees all over the world help clean the air, enrich the soil, and give fruit... more...