The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Juvenile belles lettres

Most popular at the top

  • Spring Surprisesby Anna Jane Hays; Hala Swearingen Wittwer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    It's time to say goodbye to winter and celebrate all the fun and exciting surprises springtime offers?like flying kites, making mud pies, watching new baby animals take their first steps, and dancing among the raindrops. This joyful ode to all things spring is filled with easy-to-decode rhymed text and bright, inviting art. Spring Surprises includes... more...

  • Next Spring an Orioleby Gloria Whelan

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    A pioneer adventure perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder?s Little House series!   On Libby Mitchell?s tenth birthday, she and her parents climb into a covered wagon and set off on a journey that takes them two months and a thousand miles. Their trip from Virginia to the deep woods of Michigan is hard, but it is exciting, too. And at its end... more...

  • Burnedby Kristi Holl

    Zonderkidz 2011; US$ 6.99

    When an ?accidental? fire at the Landmark School turns out to be arson, Jeri McKane is determined to discover who is setting fires---and why. more...

  • Who Wants to Be a Pirate? / VeggieTales / I Can Read!by Karen Poth

    Zonderkidz 2012; US$ 2.99

    This series of Veggie Tale I Can Read books at Level One are sure to become favorites of young emergent readers and their parents and teachers. Using the beloved characters of Bob and Larry as well as their other Veggie friends, young readers will learn strong morals and values as well as be charmed by the humor and accessibility of the brand. more...

  • Katy's Homecomingby Kim Vogel Sawyer

    Zondervan 2011; US$ 7.99

    In book three of the Katy Lambright Series by Kim Vogel Sawyer, Katy?s life outside her Old Order Mennonite sect becomes more complicated when she is elected to the sophomore homecoming court as a joke. When she discovers Bryce, her crush, could be her chaperone on the court, Katy has a big decision to make: follow her heart and attend the dance, or... more...

  • Where I Belongby Gwendolyn Heasley

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.49

    Meet Corrinne. She's living every girl's dream in New York City?shopping sprees at Barneys, open access to the best clubs and parties, and her own horse at the country club. Her perfect life is perfectly on track. At least it was. . . . When Corrinne's father is laid off, her world suddenly falls apart. Instead of heading to boarding school, she's... more...

  • We Planted a Treeby Diane Muldrow

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    We planted a tree and it grew up, While it reached for the sky and the sun. . . . In this simple poem illustrated by award winner Bob Staake, two young families in two very different parts of the world plant a tree. As the trees flourish, so do the families . . . while trees all over the world help clean the air, enrich the soil, and give fruit... more...

  • Urlaub auf dem Bauernhofby Isabel Kaiser

    Diplomica Verlag 2009; US$ 40.32

    Die Urlaubsart Ferien auf dem Bauernhof ist kein Wirtschaftszweig, der sich hauptsächlich für den Tourismus entwickelte. Der landwirtschaftliche Betrieb hat sich vielmehr für die Urlauber geöffnet und ist zu einer attraktiven Urlaubsform geworden, die vor dem Hintergrund der Erlebnisaktualität einen neuen Stellenwert bekommen könnte. "Urlaub auf dem... more...

  • Duck & Goose, It's Time for Christmas!by Tad Hills; Tad Hills

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Celebrate Christmas with Duck and Goose! Our feathered friends are getting ready for Christmas. The only problem? Goose is more interested in skating, sledding, and making snow angels than in helping Duck decorate their Christmas tree. While Goose has the time of his life in the snow, it seems poor Duck will be left to do all the work. . . . Tad... more...

  • Cinderella Smithby Stephanie Barden; Diane Goode

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 3.99

    Cinderella Smith has aproblem with a capital P.She loses shoes almost asquickly as she puts themon her feet. But now she?s lost themost important shoe of all: her shiny,ruby red tap shoe. Without it shewon?t have a chance of being chosenPumpkin Blossom Fairy for the falldance recital?and that means no specialtutu, no crown, and no solo! The school... more...