The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Juvenile belles lettres

Most popular at the top

  • Clarielby Garth Nix

    Hot Key Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    The highly anticipated and long-awaited prequel to Garth Nix's astonishingly successful OLD KINGDOM series Sixteen-year-old Clariel is not adjusting well to her new life in the city of Belisaere, the capital of the Old Kingdom. She misses roaming freely within the forests of Estwael, and she feels trapped within the stone city walls. And in Belisaere... more...

  • Sabrielby Garth Nix

    Hot Key Books 2014; US$ 4.36

    The first thrilling installment of Garth Nix's bestselling OLD KINGDOM series Available as an ebook for the first time in the UK Sabriel has spent most of her young life far away from the magical realm of the Old Kingdom, and the Dead that roam it. So when a creature from across the Wall arrives at her all-girls boarding school, she surprises herself... more...

  • Darwinby Tess Lea

    University of New South Wales Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Razed to the ground four times in its short history, the city of Darwin, Australia, has picked itself up out of the debris to not only rebuild but grow. Darwin has known catastrophes and resurrections; it has endured misconceived projects and birthed visionaries. To write about her home town, Tess Lea waded knee-deep in memories of the city, including... more...

  • The Seven Wonders of Sassafras Springsby Betty G. Birney; Matt Phelan

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Life in Sassafras Springs has always been predictable, boring even, but one afternoon that changes when Eben McAllister's pa challenges him to find Seven Wonders in Sassafras that rival the real Seven Wonders of the World. The reward? An adventure that Eben's been craving -- a trip to Colorado. Even doesn't think he'll have any luck -- he can't... more...

  • The Weddingby E.M. Rees

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2010; US$ 15.95

    Is the bride pregnant? Why does the groom look so old? What's reflected in the mirror? The Arnolfini Wedding is surely the most hotly debated painting of the Northern Renaissance?and one of the most beloved. In this historical novel, E. M. Rees weaves a rich story of love and honor that answers the questions about this great picture. At her first... more...

  • Asylumby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story... more...

  • The Burning Skyby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel?the first in the Elemental Trilogy?for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and Kirkus Reviews said it "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." Iolanthe Seabourne is... more...

  • Jessica Darling's It Listby Megan McCafferty

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    I hadn't even gotten to homeroom yet and I'd already discovered five hard truths about junior high: 1. My best friend had turned pretty. 2. She didn't know it yet. 3. It wouldn't be long before she did. 4. That knowledge would change everything between us. 5. And there wasn't a thing I could do about it. It's the first day of seventh... more...

  • Seal Under Siegeby Liz Johnson

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2013; Not Available

    She's not safe yet When Staci Hayes is rescued from a Mideast prison by navy SEAL Tristan Sawyer, she thinks the ordeal is over. But back in San Diego, a new threat arises. Staci has information that could prevent a hit on U.S. soil, and the terrorist will stop at nothing to silence her. Tristan insists on being her bodyguard, but his constant... more...

  • Lost on Marsby Paul Magrs

    Firefly Press Limited 2015; US$ 4.36

    With the scale and scope of a great sci-fi epic, this is the story of Lora and her family, third generation settlers on the red planed, who are struggling to survive o a smallholding in the desert landscape, surviving storms and sinister rumours of unexplained disappearances - until one night Lora sees the Dancers. When her father and grandmother... more...