The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Juvenile belles lettres

Most popular at the top

  • Zac Power: Blockbusterby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2014; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. A trip to Hollywood, fast cars and fancy hotels - just what a top spy deserves! But Zac soon realises that BIG have plotted to brainwash the world’s best spies. Only he can save them... more...

  • Jesse's Girlby Miranda Kenneally

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 9.99

    Practice makes perfect. Everyone at Hundred Oaks High knows that career mentoring day is a joke. So when Maya said she wanted to be a rock star, she never imagined she'd get to shadow the Jesse Scott, Nashville's teen idol. But spending the day with Jesse is far from a dream come true. He's as gorgeous as his music, but seeing all that he's... more...

  • Kookoo Kookaburraby Gregg Dreise

    Magabala Books 2015; US$ 12.99

    Age range 5 to 8. Kindness is like a boomerang — if you throw it often, it comes back often. Kookoo the Kookaburra is the second heartwarming morality tale - set within the cultural context of the Dreamtime — by Queensland teacher Gregg Dreise. In the same vein as his first book Silly Birds (Magabala Books 2014) Dreise tells the story of... more...

  • Nim's Islandby Wendy Orr

    Allen & Unwin 2008; US$ 13.59

    An irresistible adventure fantasy about Nim - a young girl alone on a tropical island except for her three amazing friends: an iguana, a sea-lion and a turtle. When a hurricane strikes, Nim becomes a hero in a single-handed sea rescue. Now a major feature more...

  • Mooncakesby Loretta Seto; Renne Benoit

    Orca Book Publishers 2013; US$ 4.99

    The lyrical story of a young girl who shares a special celebration of the Chinese Moon Festival with her parents, who tell her ancient tales about Chang-E, the woman who lives on the moon; Wu-Gang, the woodcutter; and Jade Rabbit. more...

  • Fake IDby Lamar Giles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton,... more...

  • Daniel, My Sonby David Thomas

    Splendid Books Limited 2015; US$ 9.99

    Daniel Thomas was 17 when he was diagnosed with rare bone cancer. His chances of survival were slim. But his father David refused to give up hope and did everything in his power to find his son a cure. Sadly, Daniel didn't survive but this account of the journey is testament to a parent's unconditional love and mankind's desperate need for hope. more...

  • Happiness of Katiby Jane Vejjajiva

    Allen & Unwin 2006; US$ 13.59

    A bestseller in Thailand, this poignant and beautifully written novel is the story of a 9-year-old girl whose mother is suffering from an incurable illness. Kati's spirited response to the challenges she faces and the evocative Thai setting make this poetic novel particularly memorable. more...

  • Soldby Patricia McCormick

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 16.31

    The heart-wrenching story of Lakshmi, from Nepal, who is sold into prostitution at the age of 13, and kept captive in Happiness House - where she not only survives, against all odds, but triumphs. more...

  • Eglantineby Catherine Jinks

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 13.59

    A spooky paranormal mystery for Allie's Ghost Hunters to solve, involving mysterious handwriting that keeps appearing on the bedroom walls, and a young girl who died tragically many years before. more...