The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Juvenile belles lettres

Most popular at the top

  • Altdrachensteinby Günter Möller

    tredition 2014; US$ 2.78

    Florian hat mit seiner Fußballmannschaft ein Spiel haushoch verloren. Völlig frustriert tröstet er sich mit zwei Mannschaftskameraden und etwas Alkohol abends im Wald. Doch am nächsten Tag erwacht er nicht in seinem Schlafsack, sondern im Krankenhaus. Ein merkwürdiger Stock hat ihm das Leben gerettet. Alles scheint völlig normal weiterzugehen. Als... more...

  • Always Near Meby Susie Poole

    B&H Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    Based on Psalm 139, Always Near Me helps children understand God's omnipresence. more...

  • Amazing Tales: Bedtime Storiesby Ella Kennen

    CBAY Books 2013; US$ 2.99

    Tired of reading the same bedtime stories over and over again? Time for something a little new, a little out of this world? Welcome to Amazing Tales where classic bedtime tales have been reimagined for our modern (and beyond) times. Snuggle up with your loved one, and download this collection of futuristic bedtime classics today! more...

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari... more...

  • Amigosby Walko

    Sky Pony Press 2012; US$ 16.95

    The world can present many obstacles?for people with a handicap, simply getting from place to place can be a major challenge. A dog named Pedro wants to explore the world but his lack of sight makes it too dangerous for him to dodge the whizzing cars on a busy street. He meets Rosalie the cat, who is also on a journey but her damaged leg prevents... more...

  • Angel of Monsby Robin Bennett

    Andrews UK 2013; US$ 6.99

    "Ben’s father is in prison and his mum, a former child genius, is barely hanging on to her sanity.When Ben and his classmates are nearly killed in a coach crash in Belgium, Ben starts to experience flashbacks: visitations to the brutal start of World War 1 and the uncertain world of Corporal Sam Lyle.Is Ben going mad too, like his mum, or... more...

  • Angela Nicelyby Alan MacDonald; David Roberts

    Stripes Publishing 2013; US$ 5.99

    From the world of Dirty Bertie comes a new star! A brand new series from David Roberts, creator of Dirty Bertie, Angela Nicely is already well known to Bertie's fans. Angela might look like she's made of sugar and spice and all things nice, but nothing could be further from the truth! Angela knows best! Whether it's trying to succeed as a top model,... more...

  • Animal Labby Malcolm Rose

    Ransom Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    Jamie Littlewood is as bald as the monkey he's looking after at the local animal lab. He is happy to discover that the monkey may be the key to curing his condition. However, his sister champions the animal rights cause and forces him to reconsider the experimentation carried out in his name. What will Jamie decide? Who is in the right?<br><br>Animal... more...

  • Animals in the Outhouseby Anja Frohlich; Gergely Kiss

    Sky Pony Press 2012; US$ 16.95

    One morning all of the animals in the forest awake to discover an intruder in their midst! It?s a bright blue outhouse, installed by the park ranger who is tired of the forest smelling nasty and his dog walking in stinky animal poop! From now on, the animals must do their business in the outhouse. Dr. Grunter the boar, Billy the bear, Harriet the... more...

  • Anne Geddes Lullaby and Good Nightby Anne Geddes

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 8.99

    Lullaby and Good Night couples a heartwarming lullaby with classic photography from Anne Geddes. Whimsically soothing, this bedtime tale is the perfect way to lay your little one down to sleep. more...