The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • The Girl on the Trainby Paula Hawkins

    Transworld 2015; US$ 20.78

    THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER. YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU. Rear Window meets Gone Girl , in this exceptional and startling psychological thriller 'Gripping, enthralling - a top-notch thriller and a compulsive read' S J WATSON, bestselling author of Before I Go To Sleep Rachel catches the same commuter train... more...

  • The Girl on the Trainby Paula Hawkins

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller ?Nothing is more addicting than  The Girl on the Train. ?? Vanity Fair ? The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl . . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.?? The New York Times ?Like its train, the story blasts through the stagnation... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 18.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • The Martianby Andy Weir

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 12.78

    The bestseller behind the major film from Ridley Scott, starring Matt Damon and Jessica Chastain. I?m stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I?m in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the Oxygenator breaks down, I?ll suffocate. If the Water Reclaimer breaks down, I?ll die of thirst. If the Hab breaches,... more...

  • Radiant Angelby Nelson DeMille

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    "A soft breeze fluttered the white, blue, and red Russian flag in front of the U.N. mission. I remember when the Soviet hammer and sickle flew there. I kind of miss the Cold War. But I think it's back." RADIANT ANGEL After a showdown with the notorious Yemeni terrorist known as The Panther, John Corey has left the Anti-Terrorist Task Force and... more...

  • We Are All Completely Beside Ourselvesby Karen Joy Fowler

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 10.66

    ***Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014*** Rosemary's young, just at college, and she's decided not to tell anyone a thing about her family. So we're not going to tell you too much either: you'll have to find out for yourselves, round about page 77, what it is that makes her unhappy family unlike any other. Rosemary is now an... more...

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 8.99

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • Funny Girlby Nick Hornby

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Funny Girl - the much-anticipated new novel by Nick Hornby, the million-copy bestselling author of About a Boy Make them laugh, and they're yours forever . . . It's the swinging 60s and the nation is mesmerized by unlikely comedy star Sophie Straw, the former Blackpool beauty queen who just wants to make people laugh, like her heroine... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • Still Aliceby Lisa Genova

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    In Lisa Genova?s extraordinary New York Times bestselling novel, an accomplished professor diagnosed with Alzheimer?s disease learns that her worth is comprised of more than her ability to remember. Now a major motion picture from Sony Pictures Classics starring Julianne Moore, Alec Baldwin, Kate Bosworth, and Kristen Stewart! Look for Lisa Genova's... more...