The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 15.99

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • Larger Than Life (Novella)by Jodi Picoult

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    From Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Storyteller and My Sister?s Keeper, comes a gripping and beautifully written novella, now available exclusively as an eBook. Set in the wilds of Africa, Larger Than Life introduces Alice, the unforgettable character at the center of Picoult?s anticipated new novel, Leaving Time... more...

  • Avenue of Mysteriesby John Irving

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 17.00

    John Irving returns to the themes that established him as one of our most admired and beloved authors in this absorbing novel of fate and memory. In Avenue of Mysteries , Juan Diego?a fourteen-year-old boy, who was born and grew up in Mexico?has a thirteen-year-old sister. Her name is Lupe, and she thinks she sees what?s coming?specifically, her... more...

  • The Green Roadby Anne Enright

    Random House 2015; US$ 12.68

    Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2016 Shortlisted for the 2015 Costa Novel Award Longlisted for the 2015 Man Booker Prize Winner of the Irish Novel of the Year 2015 Hanna, Dan, Constance and Emmet return to the west coast of Ireland for a final family Christmas in the home their mother is about to sell. As the feast... more...

  • Where There's Smoke: A Short Storyby Jodi Picoult

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    Bestselling author Jodi Picoult is a masterful storyteller, who ?writes with a fine touch, a sharp eye for detail, and a firm grasp of the delicacy and complexity of human relationships? ( The Boston Globe ). Now, in this original short story, available exclusively as an eBook, Picoult introduces Serenity Jones, one of the fascinating characters from... more...

  • The Watchmaker of Filigree Streetby Natasha Pulley

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE AUTHORS' CLUB BEST FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 SHORTLISTED FOR THE BETTY TRASK PRIZE 2016 FINALIST FOR THE LOCUS FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 An International Bestseller / A Guardian Summer Read / An Amazon Best Book of the Month / A Goodreads Best Book of the Month / A Buzzfeed Summer Read / A Foyles Book of the Month / A Huffington... more...

  • The Pastby Tessa Hadley

    Random House 2015; US$ 12.68

    'Few writers give me such consistent pleasure' Zadie Smith Four siblings meet up in their grandparents? old house for three long, hot summer weeks. But under the idyllic surface lie shattering tensions. Roland has come with his new wife, and his sisters don?t like her. Fran has brought her children, who soon uncover an ugly secret in a ruined... more...

  • Romanceby Joseph Conrad; Ford Madox Ford

    HarperCollins Canada 2015; US$ 1.99

    John Kemp, a young Englishman thirsting for adventure, journeys to the Caribbean where he meets an influential landowner and becomes entangled in the dangerous world of local pirates. Romance was the final of three fictional collaborations between authors Joseph Conrad and Ford Madox Ford (writing under the name of F. M. Hueffer). Forged before... more...

  • The Dancers Dancingby Éilís Ní Dhuibhne

    Blackstaff Press Ltd 2011; US$ 6.99

    It is 1972: a group of teenagers, some from Dublin, some from Derry, spend a month in the Donegal Gaeltacht, learning Irish language and culture. A brilliant critically acclaimed novel about growing up. more...

  • The High Mountains of Portugalby Yann Martel

    Knopf Canada 2016; US$ 22.00

    With this highly anticipated new novel, the author of the bestselling Life of Pi returns to the storytelling power and luminous wisdom of his master novel. The High Mountains of Portugal is a suspenseful, mesmerizing story of a great quest for meaning, told in three intersecting narratives touching the lives of three different people and their... more...