The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Sweet Toothby Ian McEwan

    Random House 2012; US$ 14.38

    From the bestselling author of Atonement and Enduring Love comes ?A web of spying, subterfuge, deceit and betrayal... Acute, witty...winningly cunning? Sunday Times The year is 1972. The Cold War is far from over. Britain is being torn apart by industrial unrest and terrorism. Serena Frome, in her final year at Cambridge, is being groomed... more...

  • Reconstructing Ameliaby Kimberly McCreight

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    In Reconstructing Amelia , the stunning debut novel from Kimberly McCreight, Kate's in the middle of the biggest meeting of her career when she gets the telephone call from Grace Hall, her daughter?s exclusive private school in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Amelia has been suspended, effective immediately, and Kate must come get her daughter?now. But Kate?s... more...

  • And the Mountains Echoedby Khaled Hosseini

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 9.99

    From the no. 1 bestselling author of The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns A Richard & Judy Summer Book Club pick Ten-year-old Abdullah would do anything for his younger sister. In a life of poverty and struggle, with no mother to care for them, Pari is the only person who brings Abdullah happiness. For her, he will trade his only pair... more...

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.80

    The New York Times Bestseller WINNER OF THE ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD 2015 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015 2014 National Book Awards Finalist 2015 PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist What was lost in the collapse: almost everything, almost everyone, but there is still such beauty. One snowy night... more...

  • The Princes of Irelandby Edward Rutherfurd

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 18.00

    From the internationally bestselling author of London and Sarum -- a magnificent epic about love and war, family life and political intrigue in Ireland over the course of seventeen centuries. Like the novels of James Michener, The Princes of Ireland brilliantly interweaves engrossing fiction and well-researched fact to capture the essence of... more...

  • My Sister's Keeperby Jodi Picoult

    Atria Books 2004; US$ 16.00

    New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult is widely acclaimed for her keen insights into the hearts and minds of real people. Now she tells the emotionally riveting story of a family torn apart by conflicting needs and a passionate love that triumphs over human weakness. Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has... more...

  • Slaughterhouse-Fiveby Kurt Vonnegut

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Selected by the Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of all time Slaughterhouse-Five , an American classic, is one of the world?s great antiwar books. Centering on the infamous firebombing of Dresden, Billy Pilgrim?s odyssey through time reflects the mythic journey of our own fractured lives as we search for meaning in what we fear most.... more...

  • The Best of Meby Nicholas Sparks

    Grand Central Publishing 2011; Not Available

    IN THEATERS OCTOBER 17, 2014! Starring Michelle Monaghan, James Marsden, Luke Bracey, and Liana Liberator "Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she was eighteen." In the spring of 1984, high school students Amanda Collier and Dawson Cole fell deeply, irrevocably in love. Though... more...

  • The Grass Harpby Truman Capote

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Set on the outskirts of a small Southern town, The Grass Harp tells the story of three endearing misfits?an orphaned boy and two whimsical old ladies?who one day take up residence in a tree house. As they pass sweet yet hazardous hours in a china tree, The Grass Harp manages to convey all the pleasures and responsibilities of freedom. But most... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...