The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Lone Wolfby Jodi Picoult

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SENSATION TELLS A PROVOCATIVE STORY ABOUT FAMILY SECRETS, LOVE, AND LETTING GO IN HER UNFORGETTABLE NEW TOUR DE FORCE. On an icy winter night, a terrible accident forces a family divided to come together and make a fateful decision. Cara, once protected by her father, Luke, is tormented by a secret that nobody... more...

  • The Left Hand Of Darknessby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; Not Available

    One of the most outstanding and enduring classics of science fiction. more...

  • The Weight of Bloodby Laura McHugh

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.   The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dane?s mother, a bewitching stranger who appeared long enough to marry Carl Dane and then vanished... more...

  • The Narrow Road to the Deep Northby Richard Flanagan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.99

    Winner of the Man Booker Prize August, 1943. In the despair of a Japanese POW camp on the Thai-Burma Death Railway, Australian surgeon Dorrigo Evans is haunted by his affair with his uncle?s young wife two years earlier. His life is a daily struggle to save the men under his command from starvation, from cholera, from pitiless beatings. Until he... more...

  • Atlas Shruggedby Ayn Rand

    Penguin Group US 2005; US$ 26.00

    This is the story of a man who said that he would stop the motor of the world?and did. Was he a destroyer or the greatest of liberators? Why did he have to fight his battle, not against his enemies, but against those who needed him most, and his hardest battle against the woman he loved? What is the world?s motor?and the motive power of every man?... more...

  • The Quiet Americanby Graham Greene

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.64

    WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY ZADIE SMITH Into the intrigue and violence of Indo-China comes Pyle, a young idealistic American sent to promote democracy through a mysterious 'Third Force'. As his naive optimism starts to cause bloodshed, his friend Fowler, a cynical foreign correspondent, finds it hard to stand aside and watch. But even as he... more...

  • Woolby Hugh Howey

    Random House 2012; US$ 9.84

    'The next Hunger Games' The Sunday Times ?Well written, tense, and immensely satisfying, Wool will be considered a classic for many years in the future.? WIRED 'Thrilling, thought-provoking and memorable ... one of dystopian fiction's masterpieces alongside the likes of 1984 and Brave New World .' Daily Express... more...

  • Walking on Waterby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 19.99

    In this fifth New York Times bestseller in the Walk series, Richard Paul Evans?s hero Alan Christoffersen must say some painful goodbyes and learn some important lessons as he comes to the end of his cross-country walk to Key West. After the death of his beloved wife, after the loss of his advertising business to his once-trusted partner, after... more...

  • Dark Placesby Gillian Flynn

    Crown Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.00

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Libby Day was seven when her mother and two sisters were murdered in ?The Satan Sacrifice" of Kinnakee, Kansas.? She survived?and famously testified that her fifteen-year-old brother, Ben, was the killer. Twenty-five years later, the Kill Club?a secret secret society obsessed with notorious... more...

  • Gai-Jinby James Clavell

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 22.02

    The classic brilliantly-written bestseller about the opening up of 19th Century Japan more...