The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • The Girl on the Trainby Paula Hawkins

    Transworld 2015; US$ 20.78

    THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER. YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU. Rear Window meets Gone Girl , in this exceptional and startling psychological thriller 'Gripping, enthralling - a top-notch thriller and a compulsive read' S J WATSON, bestselling author of Before I Go To Sleep Rachel catches the same commuter train... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 18.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • The Girl on the Trainby Paula Hawkins

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller ?Nothing is more addicting than  The Girl on the Train. ?? Vanity Fair ? The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl . . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.?? The New York Times ?Like its train, the story blasts through the stagnation... more...

  • The Martianby Andy Weir

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 12.78

    The bestseller behind the major film from Ridley Scott, starring Matt Damon and Jessica Chastain. I?m stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I?m in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the Oxygenator breaks down, I?ll suffocate. If the Water Reclaimer breaks down, I?ll die of thirst. If the Hab breaches,... more...

  • We Are All Completely Beside Ourselvesby Karen Joy Fowler

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 10.66

    ***Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014*** Rosemary's young, just at college, and she's decided not to tell anyone a thing about her family. So we're not going to tell you too much either: you'll have to find out for yourselves, round about page 77, what it is that makes her unhappy family unlike any other. Rosemary is now an... more...

  • Radiant Angelby Nelson DeMille

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    "A soft breeze fluttered the white, blue, and red Russian flag in front of the U.N. mission. I remember when the Soviet hammer and sickle flew there. I kind of miss the Cold War. But I think it's back." RADIANT ANGEL After a showdown with the notorious Yemeni terrorist known as The Panther, John Corey has left the Anti-Terrorist Task Force and... more...

  • A God in Ruinsby Kate Atkinson

    Transworld 2015; US$ 31.98

    Kate Atkinson?s dazzling Life After Life , one of the top selling adult books of 2014, explored the possibility of infinite chances, as Ursula Todd lived through the turbulent events of the last century again and again. In A God in Ruins , Atkinson turns her focus on Ursula?s beloved younger brother Teddy ? would-be poet, RAF bomber pilot, husband... more...

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 8.99

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • The Children Actby Ian McEwan

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    A brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and Amsterdam . Fiona Maye, a leading High Court judge, renowned for her fierce intelligence and sensitivity is called on to try an urgent case. For religious reasons, a seventeen-year-old boy is refusing the medical treatment that could save his life. Time is running... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...