The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 12.78

    Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all forgotten overnight. And the one person you trust may only be telling you half the story. Welcome to Christine's life. Now a major film starring... more...

  • The Longest Rideby Nicholas Sparks

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; Not Available

    In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook , #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the remarkable story of two couples whose lives intersect in profound and surprising ways. Ira Levinson is in trouble. Ninety-one years old and stranded and injured after a car crash, he struggles to retain consciousness... more...

  • Life After Lifeby Kate Atkinson

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    WINNER OF THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD What if you had the chance to live your life again and again, until you finally got it right? During a snowstorm in England in 1910, a baby is born and dies before she can take her first breath. During a snowstorm in England in 1910, the same baby is born and lives to tell the tale.... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II, from the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr more...

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • Dark Placesby Gillian Flynn

    Crown/Archetype 2009; US$ 9.99

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Libby Day was seven when her mother and two sisters were murdered in ?The Satan Sacrifice" of Kinnakee, Kansas.? She survived?and famously testified that her fifteen-year-old brother, Ben, was the killer. Twenty-five years later, the Kill Club?a secret secret society obsessed with notorious... more...

  • 1Q84by Haruki Murakami

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.95

    ?Murakami is like a magician who explains what he?s doing as he performs the trick and still makes you believe he has supernatural powers . . . But while anyone can tell a story that resembles a dream, it's the rare artist, like this one, who can make us feel that we are dreaming it ourselves.? ? The New York Times Book Review   The year is 1984... more...

  • Old Sinsby Penny Vincenzi

    Random House 2011; US$ 12.78

    POWER: Two clever, stylish and ambitious women are fighting for control of a multi-million cosmetics empire. MYSTERY: What is the secret that lies behind its charming, ruthless, mysterious creator, Julian Morell - and why when he dies does he split the family inheritance between his family and a complete stranger? GLAMOUR:... more...

  • Everything I Never Told Youby Celeste Ng

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    Lydia is dead. But they don?t know this yet . . . So begins the story of this exquisite debut novel, about a Chinese American family living in 1970s small-town Ohio. Lydia is the favorite child of Marilyn and James Lee; their middle daughter, a girl who inherited her mother?s bright blue eyes and her father?s jet-black hair. Her parents are determined... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...