The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Medical

  • The Vets at Hope Green: Part Oneby Sheila Norton

    Ebury Publishing 2017; US$ 2.80 US$ 2.38

    PART ONE of a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals. Perfect for fans of Appleby Farm , Ivy Lane and Alfie the Doorstep Cat Working as a receptionist in a London vets, Sam is living far from her idea of a simple life. She?s always broke, rents a tiny flat, and is constantly arguing with her... more...

  • Alejandro's Sexy Secretby Amy Ruttan

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas  If only that were true! Surgeon Kiri Bhardwaj never expected to see sexy exotic dancer Alejandro Valentino again after their fantasy life-changing night together. But now they're face-to-face, and he's a specialist in her pediatric department!  Working with Kiri proves to Alejandro that they haven't finished... more...

  • The Doctor's Diamond Proposalby Annie Claydon

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    Falling for the celebrity doc  Physiotherapist Alexandra Jackson never thought she'd see Leo Cross again after an accident changed her life. But when she's thrown back together with Leo she sees a hint of the boy she once met underneath the celebrity doctor's charming smile  Leo knows he can't give Alex the commitment she deserveshe's fighting too... more...

  • Falling for Her Wounded Heroby Marion Lennox

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    A debt repaidwith love?   Tom Blake helped Tasha Raymond through a heartbreaking loss eighteen months agoso when she learns he's been devastatingly injured she's determined to repay the debt by helping him in return.  Working with the handsome GP stirs up a storm of emotions, but Tasha has no intention of truly getting close. The playboy's devil-may-care... more...

  • Harlequin Medical Romance January 2017 - Box Set 1 of 2by Marion Lennox; Annie Claydon; Leah Martyn

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 14.99

    Harlequin® Medical Romance brings you a collection of three new titles, available now! Enjoy these stories packed with pulse-racing romance and heart-racing medical drama. This Harlequin Medical Romance box set includes: FALLING FOR HER WOUNDED HERO by Marion Lennox Could helping injured playboy Dr. Tom Blake prove too much for Tasha Raymond's... more...

  • Harlequin Medical Romance January 2017 - Box Set 2 of 2by Annie O'Neil; Amy Ruttan; Charlotte Hawkes

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 14.99

    Harlequin® Medical Romance brings you a collection of three new titles, available now! Enjoy these stories packed with pulse-racing romance and heart-racing medical drama. This Harlequin Medical Romance box set includes: SANTIAGO'S CONVENIENT FIANCÉE Hot Latin Docs by Annie O'Neil Saoirse Murphy's proposal of a ?convenient? arrangement... more...

  • Santiago's Convenient Fiancéeby Annie O'Neil

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    Can a convenient arrangement last forever?  Saoirse Murphy came to Miami to bury herself in work, determined to forget the canceled wedding she left behind her, and she wants to stay But only a green card will do!  Enter former combat doc Santiago Valentino. Having reluctantly returned to face his dark past, he's only too happy to be distracted... more...

  • The Surgeon's Baby Surpriseby Charlotte Hawkes

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    Discovering his secret child!  For committed surgeon Max Van Berg, career has always come first. He's only ever risked distraction onceduring his whirlwind affair with stunning psychiatrist Evangeline Parker  But now Evie's unexpected reappearance has turned Max's world upside down. Not only is Evie battling illness, but she's been forced to keep... more...

  • Weekend with the Best Manby Leah Martyn

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 4.99

    Best man to daddy!  Nurse Lindsey Stewart knows that dancing with new, enigmatic Casualty doctor Dante Rossi is asking for troublebut when he takes her hand at a wedding she's powerless to resist. As their night turns into a weekend she learns there's more to this charming best man than meets the eye.  After returning to work, neither can escape... more...

  • Sous la carapaceby Aline Baudu

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 2.99

    Cachée derrière les couches de graisse, il reste une âme. Réfugiée dans sa clinique d?amaigrissement, elle revit. En quelques pages, Aline Baudu nous fait partager les affres des êtres nés en dehors des canons de beauté dominants. Parfois leur poids est proportionnel à leur mal être. Maigrir, une injonction capitale, porteuse de souffrances et... more...