The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Medical

  • 12.21by Dustin Thomason

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 27.00

    From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon?perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.   For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim,... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: American Surgeon in Londonby Lynne Marshall

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Daring to live again…? Mitchell Cooper had it all—a beautiful wife and daughter, and a glittering career in Hollywood as a sought-after plastic surgeon. But as his career soared his personal life collapsed. Now he and little Mia have come to London to rebuild their lives, and there's no room for anyone else in his damaged heart. But after one sensational,... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Enigmatic Surgeonby Annie Claydon

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    When opposites attract…! Edward North—child prodigy turned genius microsurgeon—has no idea how attractive women find him! Hours spent researching and saving lives leaves him little time for socialising. Until an adorable little boy wanders into his office, followed by his frantic mom, nurse Charlotte King, and they turn his world upside down! ... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: Girl from the Red Carpetby Scarlet Wilson

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Behind the PR girl's smile… Lexi Robbins is determined to throw off her ditzy, daughter-of-a-celebrity image and make her own name as Head of PR for the Hunter Clinic. And if that means pestering gruff, supersexy Scottish surgeon Iain MacKenzie till she gets his cooperation she'll do it! She's going to shine up this rough diamond and make him a... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Proud Italianby Alison Roberts

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    With pride and with passion…! Top-notch surgeons Rafael and Abbie de Luca were once the Hunter Clinic's "dream team." But the joyous birth of their little daughter, Ella, brought the devastating news that she was suffering from a life-threatening condition, and their idyllic life came crashing down. Now, three months after her heartbreaking... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Shameless Maverickby Louisa George

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    One kiss she didn't forget! Junior surgeon Kara Stephens has been assigned her first high-profile case to help an injured princess. Great news—if she wasn't working with hotshot Irish surgeon Declan Underwood, the man she kissed at the hospital ball! Declan's notoriety with women is rivaled only by his reputation as the best reconstructive surgeon... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Soldier Princeby Kate Hardy

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A royal surprise… Injured war hero Prince Marco is desperate to be back in the field fighting alongside his men. However, healing comes first, and he finds he's in good hands with physical therapist Becca Anderson—the woman he once shared a magical forbidden summer with long ago…! Becca can't believe the boy she once fell for is actually a prince!... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: Surgeon in a Tuxby Carol Marinelli

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Awakened by the boss! Renowned plastic surgeon Leo Hunter has sacrificed everything to restore the Hunter Clinic to its former glory. Now this legendary playboy—equally at home in a tux as he is in his scrubs—always has a glamorous woman on his arm. So why is he drawn to his prim and überefficient new head nurse, Lizzie Birch? She's the first woman... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Tortured Heroby Amy Andrews

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Reunited with his past… Running the Hunter Clinic's charity operation has given surgeon and ex-soldier Ethan Hunter a new lease on life. His reconstructive work with wounded soldiers and civilians helps block out his army traumas. But when Ethan learns that he'll be working alongside beautiful surgeon Olivia Fairchild—the woman whose heart he regretfully... more...

  • 24 Hoursby Greg Iles

    Penguin Group US 2001; US$ 9.99

    Greg Iles's novels have been praised for their unusual depth of characterization and complexity of plot, and The Quiet Game was no exception. Reviewers called it "beautifully crafted" ( The Providence Sunday Journal ), "heartbreakingly honest" ( Cleveland Plain Dealer ), and simply "a grand thriller with a wonderful Southern seasoning" ( The Orange... more...