The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Medical

  • 12.21by Dustin Thomason

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 27.00

    From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon?perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.   For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim,... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: American Surgeon in Londonby Lynne Marshall

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Daring to live again…? Mitchell Cooper had it all—a beautiful wife and daughter, and a glittering career in Hollywood as a sought-after plastic surgeon. But as his career soared his personal life collapsed. Now he and little Mia have come to London to rebuild their lives, and there's no room for anyone else in his damaged heart. But after one sensational,... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: American Surgeon in Londonby Lynne Marshall

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 4.80

    Plastic surgeon Mitchell Cooper used to have it all. But when his life collapsed, he and his little daughter Molly moved to London to rebuild their lives ? and Mitchell sealed off his damaged heart. Yet after one star-studded night with fellow surgeon Grace, Mitchell finds himself daring to live again! Only Grace is hiding painful secrets of her own? more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Enigmatic Surgeonby Annie Claydon

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    When opposites attract…! Edward North—child prodigy turned genius microsurgeon—has no idea how attractive women find him! Hours spent researching and saving lives leaves him little time for socialising. Until an adorable little boy wanders into his office, followed by his frantic mom, nurse Charlotte King, and they turn his world upside down! ... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Enigmatic Surgeonby Annie Claydon

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 4.80

    When opposites attract?! Edward North?child prodigy turned genius microsurgeon?has no idea how attractive women find him! Hours spent researching and saving lives leaves him little time for socialising. Until an adorable little boy wanders into his office, followed by his frantic mum, nurse Charlotte King, and they turn his world upside-down! Charlotte?s... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: Girl from the Red Carpetby Scarlet Wilson

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Behind the PR girl's smile… Lexi Robbins is determined to throw off her ditzy, daughter-of-a-celebrity image and make her own name as Head of PR for the Hunter Clinic. And if that means pestering gruff, supersexy Scottish surgeon Iain MacKenzie till she gets his cooperation she'll do it! She's going to shine up this rough diamond and make him a... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Proud Italianby Alison Roberts

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    With pride and with passion…! Top-notch surgeons Rafael and Abbie de Luca were once the Hunter Clinic's "dream team." But the joyous birth of their little daughter, Ella, brought the devastating news that she was suffering from a life-threatening condition, and their idyllic life came crashing down. Now, three months after her heartbreaking... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Proud Italianby Alison Roberts

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 4.80

    Top-notch surgeons Rafael and Abbie de Luca were once the Hunter Clinic?s ?dream-team?. But when their baby daughter fell ill, their idyllic life came crashing down. Now reunited, it?s clear to this proud Italian and his wife that their time apart has changed them ? but can they rekindle their once bright and burning passion? more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Shameless Maverickby Louisa George

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    One kiss she didn't forget! Junior surgeon Kara Stephens has been assigned her first high-profile case to help an injured princess. Great news—if she wasn't working with hotshot Irish surgeon Declan Underwood, the man she kissed at the hospital ball! Declan's notoriety with women is rivaled only by his reputation as the best reconstructive surgeon... more...

  • 200 Harley Street: The Shameless Maverickby Louisa George

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 4.80

    Junior surgeon Kara has been assigned her first high-profile case. Great news ? if she wasn?t working with surgeon Declan Underwood, the man she kissed at the hospital ball! Declan?s notoriety with women is rivalled only by his reputation as the best reconstructive surgeon! But Kara?s about to discover there?s more to her charismatic maverick than... more...