The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Military

Most popular at the top

  • Combatby Stephen Coonts

    Quercus Publishing 2013; US$ 8.99

    Combat brings the best military fiction authors together to imagine how war will be fought in the twenty-first century. more...

  • Kramer's Warby Derek Robinson

    Quercus Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    Kramer's War is a powerful novel about the savagery of war, from the bestselling and Booker-shortlisted author of Goshawk Squadron . more...

  • Gates of Fireby Steven Pressfield

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Steven Pressfield's The Profession . The national bestseller! At Thermopylae, a rocky mountain pass in northern Greece, the feared and admired Spartan soldiers stood three hundred strong. Theirs was a suicide mission, to hold the pass against the invading millions of the mighty Persian army. Day after... more...

  • The Marineby James Brady

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 19.99

    A rousing new Marine Corps adventure from the author of the New York Times bestselling Warning of War and The Marines of Autumn The Marine is Colonel James ("Oliver") Cromwell, a warrior forged at Notre Dame and the Berlin of Hitler's Olympics, and honed by combat at Guadalcanal as one of Carlson's Marine Raiders. With the world at peace,... more...

  • Dust and Steelby Patrick Mercer

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Thrilling military history from the author of To Do and Die. Perfect for fans of Andy McNabb and Richard Sharpe. more...

  • The Curse of Babylonby Richard Blake

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    The sixth book in Richard Blake's brilliant series featuring Aelric, the six-century English adventurer, combines an expert's knowledge of the Roman world with intrigue, sex, black comedy and extreme violence. more...

  • Where Eagles Dareby Alistair MacLean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    The classic World War II thriller from the acclaimed master of action and suspense. Now reissued in a new cover style. more...

  • Hornet's Stingby Derek Robinson

    Quercus Publishing 2011; US$ 13.63

    It's 1917, and Captain Stanley Woolley joins an R.F.C. squadron whose pilots are starting to fear the worst: their war over the Western Front may go on for years.A pilot's life is usually short, so while it lasts it is celebrated strenuously. Distractions from the brutality of the air war include British nurses; eccentric Russian pilots; bureaucratic... more...

  • The Volunteersby Douglas Reeman

    Random House 2012; US$ 13.07

    Writing as himself, Douglas Reeman spins a marvellous and enthralling yarn of the sea in The Volunteers . He also writes as his pen author Alexander Kent; author of the bestselling Bolitho adventures. They were the men and women of the Royal Navy's Special Operations units. Carrying out lightning raids on hostile coasts, they became a... more...

  • March to the Sound of the Gunsby Ray Grover

    Random House New Zealand 2012; US$ 28.01

    Acclaimed novel about New Zealand at the Western Front in World War One. During World War I New Zealand shipped one hundred thousand young men halfway round the world to fight at Gallipoli and the Western Front. Eighteen thousand were killed - a death rate of nearly one in five. Thousands more were maimed physically and emotionally. The men had gone... more...