The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Military

Most popular at the top

  • Strike Forceby Dale Brown

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The Battle For Control Of Iran . . . Begins In Space When a disgraced former Iranian military chief of staff engineers an insurgency that threatens to destroy the theocratic regime in Iran, a new era appears to be dawning in the Middle East. But one must be wary of old enemies . . . On the run from the Pasdaran, the theocrat's terror army, and... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Endwar: The Huntedby David Michaels

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    She's known as the Snow Maiden-an operative of a secret group dedicated to world domination. To get their hands on her, U.S. Special Forces Captain Alexander Brent and his team will have to outmaneuver a terrorist faction bent on wiping her off the face of the earth. more...

  • Stalin's Hammer: Romeby John Birmingham

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2012; US$ 5.11

    "Birmingham sets new standards in alternate history, time travel, and sheer dancing-on-the-edge-of-the lava gonzo inventiveness. Solid and wild at the same time." ? S.M. Stirling, author of Dies the Fire Ten years have passed since Admiral Kolhammer's 21st century battlefleet was dragged into a wormhole and thrown across oceans of time,... more...

  • Sniper Jacksonby Frederick Sleath

    Frontline Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Although it reads as a novel, Sniper Jackson can be justifiably viewed as 'faction' weaving true events around a mythical character. This was a commonplace method of writing at a time when many serving or ex-soldiers did not want individuals or events in their books to be identified, and many used pseudonym's to conceal their identities.... more...

  • Shoes for Anthonyby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 20.78

    ?They?re running wild. Feral! If I had a shilling for every time a Scott Street boy said he was doing something when he was doing something else entirely I?d be living in Cardiff in a house made of Lardy cake. What did I say? Bad things will happen!? The idea of the war coming to their small, impoverished Welsh mining village always... more...

  • SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Foxby Don Mann; Ralph Pezzullo

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.... more...

  • The Book of Aronby Jim Shepard

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Warsaw, Poland, 1939. My mother and father named me Aron, but my father said they should have named me What Have You Done or What Were You Thinking. Aron is a nine-year-old Polish Jew, and a troublemaker. As the walls go up around the ghetto in Warsaw, as the lice and typhus rage, food is stolen and even Jewish police betray their... more...

  • The Book of Aronby Jim Shepard

    Quercus 2015; US$ 20.94

    Warsaw, Poland, 1939. My mother and father named me Aron, but my father said they should have named me What Have You Done or What Were You Thinking. Aron is a nine-year-old Polish Jew, and a troublemaker. As the walls go up around the ghetto in Warsaw, as the lice and typhus rage, food is stolen and even Jewish police betray their... more...

  • By the Green of the Springby John Masters

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    more...

  • SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Foxby Don Mann; Ralph Pezzullo

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 20.94

    An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.... more...