The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Military

  • Desert Falconsby Don Pendleton

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 4.80

    ROYAL CONSPIRACY In the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, a secret group within the military is plotting to oust the Royal Family. Their next move: kidnapping the playboy prince from a desert warfare training session outside Las Vegas. But Sin City already has its share of trouble, with authorities investigating the disappearance of two park rangers and coping... more...

  • Blood Ritesby Don Pendleton

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 4.80

    BAD BLOOD A gun battle between rival gangs terrorizes shoppers at a Miami mall, but Mack Bolan knows that cleaning up the mess in Florida is just the beginning. One gang's main operation leads back to Jamaica, where its drug trafficking business is flourishing. And so is the practice of voodoo and human sacrifice. Infiltrating the gang on its own territory... more...

  • Citadel of Fearby Don Pendleton

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 4.80

    STONY MAN America's elite black ops team Stony Man Farm is dedicated to protecting the innocent. Acting on orders of the President, these soldiers and cyber techs are the nation's best defense against violence and terror across the globe. COASTAL CRISIS Adding insult to injury, terrorists are discovered laundering money through Liberty City, an economic... more...

  • The Keane Collectionby Iain Gale

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Book 1 - Keane's Company Welcome to James Keane - card sharp and ladies' man - and one of the finest soldiers of Wellington's army. Keane - hot-tempered, a maverick, never quite accepted by his fellow officers - is in trouble for killing his man in a duel: an activity forbidden by Wellington. To avoid court martial, he takes on an unwelcome... more...

  • Murder Teamby Chris Ryan

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    Danny Black is a lone wolf on an unofficial mission. He is in the deserts of East Africa looking for his old comrade in arms Spud, wounded in their last mission and now missing. A wounded British solder is a commodity in these parts... Danny recruits a grizzled ex-Blade to help him, encounters an ex-Mossad mercenary, who is part... more...

  • Murder Teamby Chris Ryan

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 2.11

    Danny Black is a lone wolf on an unofficial mission. He is in the deserts of East Africa looking for his old comrade in arms Spud, wounded in their last mission and now missing. A wounded British solder is a commodity in these parts... Danny recruits a grizzled ex-Blade to help him, encounters an ex-Mossad mercenary, who is part... more...

  • Fireplay: Jack Emery 0.5by Steve P. Vincent

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2015; US$ 0.00

    A chance lightning strike. A reporter in the right place. A scandal that will rock America. Journalist Jack Emery has seen it all. Embedded for the New York Standard with the 8th Marine Regiment in the heart of Afghanistan, he has covered everything from firefights to the opening of new schools. But nothing has prepared Jack for the story that... more...

  • By the Green of the Springby John Masters

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    more...

  • Shoes for Anthonyby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 20.78

    ?They?re running wild. Feral! If I had a shilling for every time a Scott Street boy said he was doing something when he was doing something else entirely I?d be living in Cardiff in a house made of Lardy cake. What did I say? Bad things will happen!? The idea of the war coming to their small, impoverished Welsh mining village always... more...

  • SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Foxby Don Mann; Ralph Pezzullo

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.... more...