The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,661,113 members ⚫ 1,174,592 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mystery

  • The American Girl: A disturbing and twisty psychological thrillerby Kate Horsley

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 3.10

    From a bright new talent comes a twisting psychological thriller with a shocking conclusion, perfect for fans of In A Dark Dark Wood and The Widow. more...

  • British Manor Murderby Leslie Meier

    Kensington 2016; US$ 21.25

    ?Reading a new Lucy Stone mystery is like catching up with a dear old friend.? ?Kate Carlisle, New York Times bestselling author It?s a nippy spring in Tinker?s Cove, Maine, and so Lucy Stone can?t wait to join her friend Sue at the Earl of Wickham?s manor in England for the ?Heads Up!? hat exhibition?even if she has to spend her entire holiday... more...

  • High Kicks, Hot Chocolate, and Homicidesby Mary McHugh

    Kensington 2016; US$ 7.59

    ?Hilarity and camaraderie.? ? RT Book Reviews Murder takes center stage . . .   It?s a Christmas miracle for the Happy Hoofers?Tina, Janice, Pat, Mary Louise, and Gini. They?ve scored a gig at New York City?s Radio City Music Hall with the legendary Rockettes, complete with sexy Santa suits and microphones on their shoes. But when a dazzling... more...

  • Christmas Caramel Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 17.00

    Christmas normally descends on Lake Eden, Minnesota, as gently as reindeer alighting on a rooftop?but this yuletide season the only thing coming down Hannah Swensen?s chimney is a case of murder . . .   The holidays have arrived, and Hannah and her good pal Lisa have agreed to provide all the goodies for the town?s annual production of A Christmas... more...

  • A March to Rememberby Anna Loan-Wilsey

    Kensington 2016; US$ 13.50

    Traveling secretary Hattie Davish is taking her singular talents to Washington, D.C., to help Sir Arthur Windom-Greene research his next book. But in the winding halls of the nation?s capital, searching for the truth can sometimes lead to murder . . .   Hattie is in her element, digging through dusty basements, attics, and abandoned buildings,... more...

  • The Murder of a Queen Beeby Meera Lester

    Kensington 2016; US$ 21.25

    All abuzz about murder . . .   Former police officer Abigail Mackenzie has made a fresh start as a beekeeper and farmer in picturesque Las Flores, California?but she never suspected her new hometown would prove to be a hive of criminal activity.   When Abby invites her free-spirited friend, Fiona Mary Ryan, owner of Ancient Wisdom Botanicals,... more...

  • Dandelion Deadby Chrystle Fiedler

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    In a cozy mystery filled with natural cures and edible plants that you will love, an organic winery becomes the backdrop for murder! Fortunately, solving crimes comes naturally to charmingly unconventional amateur sleuth and holistic doctor, Willow McQuade, as she looks for clues that will reveal a killer?s true vintage. Business is blooming at Nature?s... more...

  • The Book Club Murdersby Leslie Nagel

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In a charming cozy mystery series debut, Leslie Nagel?s irrepressible small-town heroine finds that her fellow mystery book club members may be taking their Agatha Christie a bit too literally?and murder a bit too lightly.   Charley Carpenter has poured heart and soul into her clothing store, Old Hat Vintage Fashions. She?ll do anything to make... more...

  • It's Your Party, Die If You Want Toby Vickie Fee

    Kensington 2016; US$ 7.59

    ?Down home and delightful.? ?Carolyn Hart Between a riverboat gambler-theme engagement party and a murder mystery dinner for charity, Dixie, Tennessee, party planner Liv McKay is far too frenzied to feel festive. Add to the mix her duties at the annual businesswomen?s retreat and the antics of a celebrity ghost-hunting diva, and Liv?s schedule... more...

  • The Babe Ruth Deceptionby David O. Stewart

    Kensington 2016; US$ 21.25

    As the Roaring Twenties get under way, corruption seems everywhere--from the bootleggers flouting Prohibition to the cherished heroes of the American Pastime now tarnished by scandal. Swept up in the maelstrom are Dr. Jamie Fraser and Speed Cook... Babe Ruth, the Sultan of Swat, is having a record-breaking season in his first year as a New York... more...