The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Truly Madly Guiltyby Liane Moriarty

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 14.99

    ?Here?s the best news you?ve heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty with Truly Madly Guilty ? Putting it down." ? Miami Herald ?Captivating, suspenseful?tantalizing.? ? People Magazine The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband?s Secret, Big Little Lies, and... more...

  • Truly Madly Guiltyby Liane Moriarty

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 21.14

    The electrifying new novel from the international bestselling author, Liane Moriarty Despite their differences, Erika and Clementine have been best friends since they were children. So when Erika needs help, Clementine should be the obvious person to turn to. Or so you'd think. For Clementine, as a mother of a two desperately trying to practise... more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Sharp Objectsby Gillian Flynn

    Crown/Archetype 2006; US$ 15.00

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. For years, Camille has hardly spoken to her neurotic, hypochondriac mother or to the half-sister she barely... more...

  • Plain Truthby Jodi Picoult

    Atria Books 2000; US$ 16.99

    Jodi Picoult has touched readers deeply with her acclaimed novels, such as Keeping Faith and The Pact. Gifted with "a remarkable ability to make us share her characters' feelings" (People), Picoult now explores the complex choices of the heart for a young Amish woman -- the compelling journey of discovery for an urban lawyer who befriends and... more...

  • Velocityby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   If you don?t take this note to the police . . . I will kill a lovely blond schoolteacher. . . . If you do . . . I will instead kill an elderly woman active in charity work. You have six hours to decide. The choice is yours.   The typewritten... more...

  • I Let You Goby Clare Mackintosh

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    THE SENSATIONAL SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER and winner of the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year 2016 A tragic accident. It all happened so quickly. She couldn't have prevented it. Could she? In a split second, Jenna Gray's world descends into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to walk away from everything she knows... more...

  • I See Youby Clare Mackintosh

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 15.99

    THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it's there. There's no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. She takes it home to her family, who are convinced it's just someone who looks like Zoe. But... more...

  • Breathing Lessonsby Anne Tyler

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Anne Tyler's The Beginner's Goodbye. Maggie and Ira Moran have been married for twenty-eight years?and it shows: in their quarrels, in their routines, in their ability to tolerate with affection each other? s eccentricities. Maggie, a kooky, lovable meddler and an irrepressible optimist, wants nothing... more...

  • Catch Me When I Fallby Nicci French

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 11.27

    Catch Me When I Fall is a chilling novel of murder, madness and a woman on the edge from the Top Ten bestselling author, Nicci French You're a whirlwind. A success. You're living life on the edge. But who'll catch you when you fall? Holly Krauss is a city girl burning the candle at both ends. Despite a comfortable home life, a tough job and... more...