The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Truly Madly Guiltyby Liane Moriarty

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 12.74

    ?Here?s the best news you?ve heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty with Truly Madly Guilty ? Putting it down." ? Miami Herald ?Captivating, suspenseful?tantalizing.? ? People Magazine The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband?s Secret, Big Little Lies, and... more...

  • Look Againby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 6.79

    When reporter Ellen Gleeson gets a "Have You Seen This Child?" flyer in the mail, she almost throws it away. But something about it makes her look again, and her heart stops?the child in the photo is identical to her adopted son, Will. Her every instinct tells her to deny the similarity between the boys, because she knows her adoption was lawful.... more...

  • The Good Girlby Mary Kubica

    MIRA 2014; US$ 9.99

    Read the bestseller everyone is talking about! "A cleverly constructed suspense thriller." ?Chicago Tribune, Printer's Row "A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative tale." ?Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Riveting psychological thriller."?Lisa Scottoline, New... more...

  • 'Salem's Lotby Stephen King

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 8.99

    Stephen King?s second novel, the classic vampire bestseller ?SALEM?S LOT , tells the story of evil in small-town America. For the first time in a major trade edition, this terrifying novel is accompanied by previously unpublished material from King?s archive, two short stories, and eerie photographs that bring King?s fictional darkness and evil to... more...

  • Three Wishesby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    A New York Times bestseller, Three Wishes is the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, also the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband?s Secret and Big Little Lies . Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle, beautiful thirty-three-year-old triplets, seem to attract attention everywhere they go. Together,... more...

  • House Rulesby Jodi Picoult

    Atria Books 2010; US$ 16.00

    The astonishing novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult about a young boy with autism falsely accused of murder. When your son can?t look you in the eye...does that mean he?s guilty? Jacob Hunt is a teen with Asperger?s syndrome. He?s hopeless at reading social cues or expressing himself well to others, though he is... more...

  • Think Twiceby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 6.79

    From the blockbuster New York Times bestselling author of Look Again comes a novel that makes you question the nature of evil: is it born in us or is it bred? Bennie Rosato looks exactly like her identical twin, Alice Connolly, but the darkness in Alice's soul makes them two very different women. Or at least that's what Bennie believes,... more...

  • What Happened to My Sisterby Elizabeth Flock

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts?perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas. Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina,... more...

  • Jawsby Peter Benchley

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    Here is Peter Benchley?s classic suspense novel of shark versus man, which was made into the blockbuster Steven Spielberg movie. The Jaws phenomenon changed popular culture and continues to inspire a growing interest in sharks and the oceans today.   When Peter Benchley wrote Jaws in the early 1970s, he meticulously researched all available... more...

  • Try Not to Breatheby Holly Seddon

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 26.00

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon?s arresting fiction debut?an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense.   Some secrets never die. They?re just locked away.   Alex Dale is lost. Destructive habits have cost her a marriage... more...