The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne?s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick?s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn?t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; US$ 17.61

    The huge bestselling novel: now a hotly anticipated David Fincher movie starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike. Includes Reading Group Notes. more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    The huge bestselling novel: now a hotly anticipated David Fincher movie starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike. Includes Reading Group Notes. more...

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 11.24

    'As I sleep, my mind will erase everything I did today. I will wake up tomorrow as I did this morning. Thinking I'm still a child. Thinking I have a whole lifetime of choice ahead of me ...' Welcome to Christine's life. Quite simply the best debut novel I've ever read. - Tess Gerritsen Brilliant in... more...

  • Only Sonby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 1998; US$ 4.79

    Paul and Amy McMurray are a young Portland couple whose troubled marriage is finally on the mend--thanks to the birth of their precious new son, Eddie. Carl Jorgenson is a divorced man who is childless and alone. His one dream is to have a son and give him the life--and love--he never had. And in one split second, Carl kidnaps Eddie and changes everyone's... more...

  • Sharp Objectsby Gillian Flynn

    Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 14.00

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. For years, Camille has hardly spoken to her neurotic, hypochondriac mother or to the half-sister she barely... more...

  • 'Salem's Lotby Stephen King

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    Stephen King?s second novel, the classic vampire bestseller ?SALEM?S LOT , tells the story of evil in small-town America. For the first time in a major trade edition, this terrifying novel is accompanied by previously unpublished material from King?s archive, two short stories, and eerie photographs that bring King?s fictional darkness and evil to... more...

  • Lone Wolfby Jodi Picoult

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SENSATION TELLS A PROVOCATIVE STORY ABOUT FAMILY SECRETS, LOVE, AND LETTING GO IN HER UNFORGETTABLE NEW TOUR DE FORCE. On an icy winter night, a terrible accident forces a family divided to come together and make a fateful decision. Cara, once protected by her father, Luke, is tormented by a secret that nobody... more...

  • The Weight of Bloodby Laura McHugh

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.   The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dane?s mother, a bewitching stranger who appeared long enough to marry Carl Dane and then vanished... more...

  • Dying Breathby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.59

    It's summer on the Jersey Shore. Children play on the beach. Husbands are off working in the city. And the surf echoes in the night. Here, in this perfect place, a serial killer has no worries in the world - except choosing the next victim. more...