The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?sá The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Willful Disregardby Lena Andersson; Sarah Death

    Other Press 2016; US$ 12.99

    Winner of Sweden's most prestigious literary award, a novel about an otherwise sensible woman's descent into the obsession and delusion of unrequited love. á Ester Nilsson is a sensible person in a sensible relationship. She knows what she thinks and she acts according to her principles. á Until the day she is asked to give a lecture on renowned... more...

  • I Let You Goby Clare Mackintosh

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    THE SENSATIONAL SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A tragic accident. It all happened so quickly. She couldn't have prevented it. Could she? In a split second, Jenna Gray's world descends into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to walk away from everything she knows to start afresh. Desperate to escape, Jenna moves to a remote cottage... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 8.74

    Now a New York Times bestseller, and optioned for film by Reese Witherspoon and her production partner Bruna Papandrea - in conjunction with Lionsgate films. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancÚ. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously... more...

  • 'Salem's Lotby Stephen King

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 8.99

    Stephen King?s second novel, the classic vampire bestseller ?SALEM?S LOT , tells the story of evil in small-town America. For the first time in a major trade edition, this terrifying novel is accompanied by previously unpublished material from King?s archive, two short stories, and eerie photographs that bring King?s fictional darkness and evil to... more...

  • Sharp Objectsby Gillian Flynn

    Crown/Archetype 2006; US$ 15.00

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. For years, Camille has hardly spoken to her neurotic, hypochondriac mother or to the half-sister she barely... more...

  • Nineteen Minutesby Jodi Picoult

    Atria Books 2007; US$ 16.99

    In nineteen minutes, you can mow the front lawn, color your hair, watch a third of a hockey game. In nineteen minutes, you can bake scones or get a tooth filled by a dentist; you can fold laundry for a family of five....In nineteen minutes, you can stop the world, or you can just jump off it. In nineteen minutes, you can get revenge. Sterling is... more...

  • Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafeby Fannie Flagg

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe is a now-classic novel about two women: Evelyn, who?s in the sad slump of middle age, and gray-headed Mrs. Threadgoode, who?s telling her life story. Her tale includes two more women?the irrepressibly daredevilish tomboy Idgie and her friend Ruth?who back in the thirties ran a little place in Whistle... more...

  • Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)by Emily Barr

    Headline 2014; US$ 0.99

    A tense and chilling Quick Read from the queen of psychological suspense. You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there. You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before. You have no money, no passport, no phone. And there is no sign of your baby. What do you do? more...

  • The Good Girlby Mary Kubica

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 9.99

    Read the bestseller everyone is talking about! "A cleverly constructed suspense thriller." ?Chicago Tribune, Printer's Row "A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative tale." ?Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Riveting psychological thriller."?Lisa Scottoline, New... more...