The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne?s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick?s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn?t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; US$ 15.76

    THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT Who are you? What have we done to each other? These are the questions Nick Dunne finds himself asking on the morning of his fifth wedding anniversary, when his wife Amy suddenly disappears. The police suspect Nick. Amy's friends reveal that she was afraid of him, that she kept... more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT Who are you? What have we done to each other? These are the questions Nick Dunne finds himself asking on the morning of his fifth wedding anniversary, when his wife Amy suddenly disappears. The police suspect Nick. Amy's friends reveal that she was afraid of him, that she kept... more...

  • Sharp Objectsby Gillian Flynn

    Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 14.00

    FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. For years, Camille has hardly spoken to her neurotic, hypochondriac mother or to the half-sister she barely... more...

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 10.88

    Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all forgotten overnight. And the one person you trust may only be telling you half the story. Welcome to Christine's life. Now a major film starring... more...

  • Only Sonby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 1998; US$ 4.79

    Paul and Amy McMurray are a young Portland couple whose troubled marriage is finally on the mend--thanks to the birth of their precious new son, Eddie. Carl Jorgenson is a divorced man who is childless and alone. His one dream is to have a son and give him the life--and love--he never had. And in one split second, Carl kidnaps Eddie and changes everyone's... more...

  • The Lovely Bonesby Alice Sebold

    Little, Brown and Company 2002; US$ 9.99

    Once in a generation a novel comes along that taps a vein of universal human experience, resonating with readers of all ages. The Lovely Bones is such a book - a phenomenal #1 bestseller celebrated at once for its narrative artistry, its luminous clarity of emotion, and its astoniishing power to lay claim to the hearts of millions of readers around... more...

  • Dept. of Speculationby Jenny Offill

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    Dept. of Speculation is a portrait of a marriage. It is also a beguiling rumination on the mysteries of intimacy, trust, faith, knowledge, and the condition of universal shipwreck that unites us all. Jenny Offill?s heroine, referred to in these pages as simply ?the wife,? once exchanged love letters with her husband postmarked Dept. of Speculation,... more...

  • 'Salem's Lotby Stephen King

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    Stephen King?s second novel, the classic vampire bestseller ?SALEM?S LOT , tells the story of evil in small-town America. For the first time in a major trade edition, this terrifying novel is accompanied by previously unpublished material from King?s archive, two short stories, and eerie photographs that bring King?s fictional darkness and evil to... more...

  • The Weight of Bloodby Laura McHugh

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.   The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dane?s mother, a bewitching stranger who appeared long enough to marry Carl Dane and then vanished... more...