The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • The Murder Bookby Jonathan Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Victims. In seventeen consecutive bestselling novels, Jonathan Kellerman has distinguished himself as the master of the psychological thriller. Now in Kellerman?s most compelling and powerful novel yet, L.A. psychologist-detective Alex Delaware confronts a long-unsolved murder... more...

  • Just One Lookby Harlan Coben

    Penguin Publishing Group 2005; US$ 9.99

    When Grace Lawson picks up a newly developed set of family photographs, there is a picture that doesn't belong-a photo from at least twenty years ago with a man in it who looks strikingly like her husband, Jack. And though Jack denies it's him, he disappears that night, taking the photo with him. Now, to save her family from a fierce, silent killer... more...

  • Seer of Sevenwaters: A Sevenwaters Novel 5by Juliet Marillier

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2010; US$ 16.35

    Sibeal has always known that she is destined for a spiritual life, and is committed to it with all her heart. The only thing left for her to do before she enters the nemetons is to spend the summer visiting her sisters, Muirrin and Clodagh, on the northern island of Inis Eala. But Sibeal has barely set foot on the island before a freak storm out... more...

  • The Sleeperby Emily Barr

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.09

    A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL and Sophie Hannah. Lara Finch is living a lie. Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bored. When she is offered a new job that involves commuting to... more...

  • The Broken String: A SHORT STORYby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 1.23

    Some secrets need to be told . . . an ebook short story from Diane Chamberlain. more...

  • Willowby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 27.99

    All that glitters isn't gold.... Willow Wealth. Extravagant parties. Celebrity status. These are things Willow De Beers could only dream of -- until now. After discovering deep family secrets in her adoptive father's journal, Willow bids farewell to her North Carolina college town and sets out in search of her birth family amid the ritzy glamour... more...

  • The New Policemanby Kate Thompson

    RHCP 2011; US$ 12.78

    Everyone in Kinvara is conscious that time is flying past, faster and faster - to such an extent that when JJ asks his mother what she would like as a birthday present she ask for more time. JJ dismisses this as mere wishful thinking, an impossibility, for who know where the time goes? The Liddys have been musicians for generations and... more...

  • The Mephisto Clubby Tess Gerritsen

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Vanish ?Action-packed, entertaining, and compulsively readable.? ?Chicago Sun-Times ?A powerful story that will haunt you long after the last page is turned.? ?Orlando Sentinel ?A tense, taut thriller that grabs readers from the get-go and never lets up.? ?Booklist more...

  • Defending Jacobby William Landay

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Chapter 1 In the Grand Jury     Mr. Logiudice:     State your name, please.   Witness:     Andrew Barber.   Mr. Logiudice:     What do you do for work, Mr. Barber?   Witness:  I was an assistant district attorney in this county for 22 years.   Mr. Logiudice:     "Was." What do you do for work now?   Witness:  I suppose you'd say I'm unemployed.  ... more...

  • A Season in Purgatoryby Dominick Dunne

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    "Highly entertaining." --Entertainment Weekly "MESMERIZING." --The New York Times "STUNNING." --LIZ SMITH "COMPELLING." --New York Daily News "A TRIUMPH!" --MARIE BRENNER From the Paperback edition. more...