The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • The Escape Artistby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 7.57

    To come If you are a fan of Jodi Picoult or Susan Lewis, this is equal parts family drama, love story and thriller, from Diane Chamberlain, bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession and Necessary Lies. more...

  • The Broken String: A short storyby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 1.25

    Some secrets need to be told . . . an ebook short story from Diane Chamberlain. more...

  • The Justice Series 3-Book Bundleby T. E. Woods

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.37

    Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay?s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer?an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice.... more...

  • The Wisdom of Perversityby Rafael Yglesias

    Algonquin Books 2015; US$ 25.95

    I should have told. Julie?s right: I would have saved dozens of others. Jeff, Julie, Sam, the academy kids, the Huck Finn boys, everyone else was ignorant or greedy or scared or confused or overwhelmed by bullies, but I was strong enough?I could?ve pushed him away. I did push him away. I saved myself and let everyone else suffer. Me and the god... more...

  • Tuesday's Childby Fern Michaels

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.79

    FERN MICHAELS is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood and Godmothers series, and dozens of other novels and novellas. There are over seventy-five million copies of her books in print. Fern Michaels has built and funded several large day-care centers in her hometown, and is a passionate animal lover who has... more...

  • The Miracle Girlby Andrew Roe

    Algonquin Books 2015; US$ 24.95

    ?[A] ?winning debut . . . Roe's story feels just right for our desperate and despairing time, when a miracle--any miracle--will do . . . Lively, pitch-perfect and assured.? ? Kirkus Reviews , starred review ?To believe or not to believe--that is the question facing all who are touched by Annabelle, the comatose ?miracle girl? at the swirling... more...

  • Double Visionby Colby Marshall

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Double Vision .  Smart, twisty, surprising."?Andrew Pyper, author of  The Demonologist  and  The Damned Praise for  Color Blind ?[A] stellar debut?Marshall?s style is clipped and spare, her main character and her powerful perceptions an intriguing hero.?? Milwaukee Journal Sentinel ?High stakes and frequent setbacks keep the action taut... more...

  • The Harder They Comeby T.C. Boyle

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent in the American character. Set in contemporary Northern California, The Harder They Come explores the volatile connections between three damaged people?an aging ex-Marine... more...

  • The Harder They Comeby T.C. Boyle

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent in the American character. Set in contemporary Northern California, The Harder They Come explores the volatile connections between three damaged people?an aging ex-Marine... more...

  • The Lost Boys Symphonyby Mark Ferguson

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    "Mark Andrew Ferguson hinges the classic love triangle conflict to a mind-bending page-turner about madness, time-travel, and alternate realities. Mesmerizing and dazzlingly original--a breakout novel."? Wally Lamb, author of We Are Water and She's Come Undone more...