The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Strange Animalsby Chad Kultgen

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99 US$ 7.99

    A thought-provoking and darkly witty novel about freedom, motherhood, greed, and religion?a surprising new direction from the controversial author of Men, Women & Children and The Average American Male . Chad Kultgen has established himself as one of the most honest and candid chroniclers of human relationships working today. Now, in an eye-opening... more...

  • Strange Animalsby Chad Kultgen

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A thought-provoking and darkly witty novel about freedom, motherhood, greed, and religion?a surprising new direction from the controversial author of Men, Women & Children and The Average American Male . Chad Kultgen has established himself as one of the most honest and candid chroniclers of human relationships working today. Now, in an eye-opening... more...

  • Strange Animalsby Chad Kultgen

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A thought-provoking and darkly witty novel about freedom, motherhood, greed, and religion?a surprising new direction from the controversial author of Men, Women & Children and The Average American Male . Chad Kultgen has established himself as one of the most honest and candid chroniclers of human relationships working today. Now, in an eye-opening... more...

  • Bradstreet Gateby Robin Kirman

    Crown/Archetype 2015; US$ 26.00

    A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder,  for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides Georgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold. But when, just before graduation, a classmate is found murdered on campus, they find themselves facing a cruel and... more...

  • The Secrets We Keepby Stephanie Butland

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 14.99

    A tragic accident, a broken heart, and a marriage drowning in secrets... Mike always walks the dog in the evening while Elizabeth relaxes in the bathtub?but one night he doesn't come back. Mike has drowned while saving a teenage girl named Kate, his dog standing on the bank barking frantically as the police pull his body from the water. But despite... more...

  • As Night Fallsby Jenny Milchman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.00

    From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family?a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard. Sandy Tremont has always tried to give her family everything. But, as the sky darkens over... more...

  • You Don't Have to Live Like Thisby Benjamin Markovits

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 14.39

    A frighteningly prescient novel of today?s America?one man?s story of a racially charged real estate experiment in Detroit, Michigan. ?You get in the habit of living a certain kind of life, you keep going in a certain direction, but most of the pressure on you is just momentum. As soon as you stop the momentum goes away. It?s easier than people... more...

  • You Don't Have to Live Like Thisby Benjamin Markovits

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A frighteningly prescient novel of today?s America?one man?s story of a racially charged real estate experiment in Detroit, Michigan. ?You get in the habit of living a certain kind of life, you keep going in a certain direction, but most of the pressure on you is just momentum. As soon as you stop the momentum goes away. It?s easier than people... more...

  • The Woman Before Meby Ruth Dugdall

    Legend Times Group 2015; US$ 8.99

    Winner of the CWA Debut Dagger Award, an engaging psychological thriller of obsessive love They came for me, just like I knew they would. Luke had been dead for just three days. Rose Wilks? life is shattered when her newborn baby Joel is admitted to intensive care. Alongside her is Emma Hatcher, who has just given birth to Luke. Joel dies... more...

  • Warning Hillby John P. Marquand

    Open Road Media 2015; US$ 14.99

    A poor boy falls in love with a privileged young woman and learns a bitter lesson about the haves and the have-nots in this dramatic tale from the Pulitzer Prize?winning author of  The Late George Apley As a young boy, Tom Michael walked with his father, Alfred, along the streets of Michael?s Harbor, Massachusetts, and gazed across the water... more...