The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • The Night Ferryby Michael Robotham

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    "Vibrant and utterly contemporary.... An altogether superior thriller." -- Los Angeles Times Struggling detective Alisha Barba is trying to get her life back on track after almost being crippled by a murder suspect. Now on her feet again, she receives a desperate plea from an old school friend, who is eight months pregnant and in trouble.... more...

  • A Cure for Suicideby Jesse Ball

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 24.00

    From the author of Silence Once Begun, a beguiling new novel about a man starting over at the most basic level, and the strange woman who insinuates herself into his life and memory. A man and a woman have moved into a small house in a small village. The woman is an ?examiner,? the man, her ?claimant.? The examiner is both doctor and guide, charged... more...

  • Pretty Babyby Mary Kubica

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A chance encounter She sees the teenage girl on the train platform, standing in the pouring rain, clutching an infant in her arms. She boards a train and is whisked away. But she can't get the girl out of her head? more...

  • London From My Windowsby Mary Carter

    Kensington 2015; US$ 13.50

    Ava Wilder?s home in small-town Iowa is her sanctuary. A talented sketch artist with severe agoraphobia, Ava spends her days drawing a far more adventurous life than her invisible disability allows. Until she receives a package from London, explaining that she has inherited her Aunt Beverly?s entire estate?on condition that she lives in Bev?s West... more...

  • No Place to Hideby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Heather Gudenkauf, No Place to Hide is an intimate and deeply moving story of one woman?s desperate attempt to escape a troubled past?and the haunting mystery she?s forced to confront.   Fleeing her native England with her three-year-old daughter, Justine Cantrell gives herself a new... more...

  • Love Lies Beneathby Ellen Hopkins

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Collateral comes a gripping novel about a woman caught in a love affair that could be her salvation?or her undoing. Tara is gorgeous, affluent, and forty. She lives in an impeccably restored Russian Hill mansion in San Francisco. Once a widow, twice divorced, she?s a woman with a past she prefers... more...

  • Love Lies Beneathby Ellen Hopkins

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Collateral comes a gripping novel about a woman caught in a love affair that could be her salvation?or her undoing. Tara is gorgeous, affluent, and forty. She lives in an impeccably restored Russian Hill mansion in San Francisco. Once a widow, twice divorced, she?s a woman with a past she prefers... more...

  • The Hand That Feeds Youby A.J. Rich

    Scribner 2015; US$ 26.00 US$ 17.99

    From celebrated authors Amy Hempel and Jill Ciment writing as A.J. Rich, a smart, thrilling, sexy, and emotionally riveting novel of psychological suspense about an accomplished woman involved with a man who proves to be an imposter. Morgan Prager, at age thirty, is completing her thesis on victim psychology at John Jay College of Criminal Justice... more...

  • The Insect Farmby Stuart Prebble

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    An eerie debut suspense novel that explores how little one man may know his own brother--and his own mind. The Maguire brothers each have their own driving, single-minded obsession. For Jonathan, it is his magnificent, talented, and desirable wife, Harriet. For Roger, it is the elaborate universe he has constructed in a shed in their... more...

  • The Bones of Youby Debbie Howells

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 11.66

    I have a gardener's inherent belief in the natural order of things. Soft-petalled flowers that go to seed. The resolute passage of the seasons. Swallows that fly thousands of miles to follow the eternal summer. Children who don't die before their parents. A community in shock When eighteen-year-old Rosie Anderson disappears,... more...