The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Shatteredby Jay Bonansinga

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.59

    In this follow-up to "Twisted," FBI profiler Ulysses Grove is closing in on a serial killer known as the Mississippi Ripper, but the killer is planning a gruesome surprise for Grove that will come too close to home. Original. more...

  • Defending Jacobby William Landay

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    If your son was on trial for murder, what would you do? more...

  • You Should Have Knownby Jean Hanff Korelitz

    Faber & Faber 2014; US$ 4.36

    'A great psychological thriller ... I couldn't put it down.' Daisy Goodwin Grace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young son, thinks she knows everything about women, men and marriage. She is about to publish a book called You Should Have Known , based on her pet theory: women don't value their intuition about what men are really... more...

  • The Girl on the Stairsby Louise Welsh

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all year. more...

  • The Incarnationsby Susan Barker

    Transworld 2014; US$ 19.76

    'A thrilling journey through a thousand years of obsession and betrayal, this is the most extraordinary work of imagination you'll read all year' ADAM JOHNSON, Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2013 'An extraordinary novel. Erudite, intriguing and compulsively readable, Susan Barker, a born story-teller, has written one of... more...

  • Blood Memoryby Greg Iles

    Scribner 2005; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling author Greg Iles keeps the secrets of the South alive in this vibrant novel of infatuation, murder, and sexual intrigue set in his hometown of Natchez, Mississippi. Forensic expert ?Ca? Ferry has a stellar reputation until a panic attack paralyzes her at a New Orleans murder scene. Praying the attack is a one-time event,... more...

  • Blind Alleyby Iris Johansen

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of Firestorm, Iris Johansen, returns with a psychological thriller so terrifying, so relentlessly paced, it won?t leave you time to catch your breath before the next shock comes. A forensic sculptor is locked in a deadly duel with a serial killer determined to destroy her?one life at a time. Eve Duncan?s job is... more...

  • Unravelby Calia Read

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    Calia Read breaks the mold in this explosive novel that grabs hold and doesn?t let go until the shocking truth is revealed. One kiss can change everything .   One month ago I was admitted to a psych ward. Yesterday, Lachlan told me I?m losing my mind. But I know what I saw. Will you believe me?   Behind the walls of a mental hospital,... more...

  • The Man on the Bridgeby Stephen Benatar

    Open Road Distribution 2014; US$ 6.99

    A love story between men?without being, basically, a novel about gay issues; more about appreciating what you have while you have it, and ultimately learning what matters to you in life.   more...

  • New World in the Morningby Stephen Benatar

    Open Road Distribution 2014; US$ 6.99

    A man who married young, and so never had the chance to sow his wild oats, suddenly breaks out when in his mid-thirties?and becomes convinced he has stumbled on the secret of happiness.   more...