The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • No Mark upon Herby Deborah Crombie

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    New York Times Notable author Deborah Crombie is regularly named among the greats of British-set crime fiction (P.D. James, Ruth Rendell, Elizabeth George et al) for her riveting police procedurals featuring Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James, Scotland Yard partners as well as devoted life-mates. A brilliantly conceived and executed, deeply atmospheric... more...

  • A Cold Heartby Jonathan Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Guilt. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   LAPD homicide detective Milo Sturgis summons his friend psychologist-sleuth Alex Delaware to a trendy gallery where a promising young artist has been brutally garroted on the night of her first major showing. The details of the murder... more...

  • Obsessionby Jonathan Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Victims. With scores of millions of books in print, translation into two dozen languages, and one of the most popular heroes in contemporary fiction to his name, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman is the unequivocal ?master of the psychological thriller? (People).... more...

  • Chosenby Chandra Hoffman

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?Gritty and suspenseful, Chosen draws us into the obstacle-strewn path of domestic adoption.?  ?Juliette Fay, author of Shelter Me A young caseworker increasingly entangled in the lives of adoptive and birth parents faces life-altering choices when an extortion attempt goes horribly wrong in Chosen . Written in the spirit of Jodi Picoult and... more...

  • The Escape Artistby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 8.13

    To come If you are a fan of Jodi Picoult or Susan Lewis, this is equal parts family drama, love story and thriller, from Diane Chamberlain, bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession and Necessary Lies. more...

  • Summer's Childby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 10.99

    Early on the morning of her eleventh birthday, Daria Cato found an unexpected gift - an abandoned baby. Unable to leave the child unclaimed, the Cato family adopt Shelly, but the secrets of her birth continue to haunt Daria. Twenty years later, an old friend of Daria?s, Rory Taylor, returns to his hometown ? and something precarious shifts in the community.... more...

  • The Vampire Lestatby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    Lestat. The vampire hero of Anne Rice?s enthralling novel is a creature of the darkest and richest imagination. Once an aristocrat in the heady days of pre-revolutionary France, now a rock star in the demonic, shimmering 1980s, he rushes through the centuries in search of others like him, seeking answers to the mystery of his eternal, terrifying exsitence.... more...

  • Faithlessby Karin Slaughter

    Random House Group Ltd 2008; US$ 11.32

    A walk in the woods takes a sinister turn for police chief Jeffrey Tolliver and medical examiner Sara Linton when they stumble across the body of a young girl. Incarcerated in the ground, all the initial evidence indicates that she has, quite literally, been scared to death. But as Sara embarks on the autopsy, something even more horrifying... more...

  • Confessionby Carey Baldwin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood?and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul?by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first... more...

  • The Long Fallby Julia Crouch

    Headline 2014; US$ 26.77

    The stunning new psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn. more...