The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

Most popular at the top

  • Faithlessby Karin Slaughter

    Random House Group Ltd 2008; US$ 11.54

    A walk in the woods takes a sinister turn for police chief Jeffrey Tolliver and medical examiner Sara Linton when they stumble across the body of a young girl. Incarcerated in the ground, all the initial evidence indicates that she has, quite literally, been scared to death. But as Sara embarks on the autopsy, something even more horrifying... more...

  • Confessionby Carey Baldwin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood?and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul?by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first... more...

  • The Long Fallby Julia Crouch

    Headline 2014; US$ 28.01

    The stunning new psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn. more...

  • The Wally Lamb Fiction Collectionby Wally Lamb

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 52.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Wally Lamb comes a collection of some of his most beloved novels. This eBook bundle includes The Hour I First Believed , I Know This Much is True , We Are Water , and Wishin' and Hopin' . more...

  • Charismaby Barbara Hall

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    In the aftermath of a violent incident and near-death experience, Sarah Lange is plagued by heavenly voices and dogged by a desire to return ?home.? Frightened by her desire to terminate her existence on earth, she checks into a trauma center in Malibu, California, and meets Dr. David Sutton, an intellectual, scientist, reductionist, and someone who... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 23.34

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • Abroadby Katie Crouch

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2014; US$ 26.99

    Not since Donna Tartt?s The Secret History has a novel this intoxicating captured the headiness and dark temptations of university life. The old Etruscan city of Grifonia swarms with year-abroad students?thousands of them from all over. Ostensibly, they?ve come to study. But really they are here to reinvent themselves, to shuck their identities... more...

  • The City Sonby Samrat Upadhyay

    Soho Press 2014; US$ 25.00

    Set in Samrat Updhyay's signature and timeless Nepal, The City Son offers a vivid portrait of a scorned woman's lifelong obsession to get revenge for her husband's infidelity, with devastating ramifications for an impressionable young man. Acclaimed and award-winning author Samrat Upadhyay?the first Nepali-born fiction writer writing in English... more...