The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

  • A Deeper Graveby Debra Webb

    MIRA 2017; US$ 9.99

    When the hunter becomes the hunted   Serial-killer hunter Nick Shade built his legendary career chasing monsterssadistic criminals with a gruesome thirst for death. When he rescued Montgomery detective Bobbie Gentry from horrific captivity and helped her reclaim her life, he didn't intend to be a hero. Or a target. But now a copycat murderer haunts... more...

  • A Deeper Grave (Shades of Death, Book 3)by Debra Webb

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 7.58

    more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 2 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    I know your secret. I'm going to tell. The moment Sarah Taylor-Cox receives the note, she knows the picture-perfect life she's created for herself could come crashing down around her. She's worked so hard to erase the horrors of her past?why is it only now starting to catch up with her? When Sarah's sister Maisey arrives on the doorstep of her... more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 3 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    Everyone should know what you did Sarah Taylor-Cox has received two threatening notes?notes which threaten to destroy everything she holds dear. Just getting through the days is a struggle?the cracks in her marriage are becoming ever more visible, her protectiveness of her baby is becoming overbearing?and the arrival of her sister, Maisey, along... more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 4 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    The cry of a frightened child Maisey thought her nephew's christening party would be the perfect chance to reconnect with her sister, Sarah Taylor-Cox. But Maisey has spent years running from the past, and seeing her estranged family is stirring up long-suppressed memories, memories that are slowly tormenting her and forcing her to question everything... more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 5 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    No one can run forever Sarah Taylor-Cox knows her glamorous life is about to come crashing down around her. Someone knows her secrets, and seems determined to tell. With every waking moment, her paranoia increases. And when the day of her beloved baby's christening arrives, she can't help but look at everyone through a haze of suspicion. Who hates... more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 6 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    When the wind blows the cradle will rock. When Sarah Taylor-Cox wakes up to find her beloved baby not in his cot, her whole body starts to shake. Someone has been sending her threatening notes, and now her precious boy is in danger. Who has taken him, what do they want and how far will they go to destroy Sarah's life? Time has run out. She must... more...

  • Take It to the Grave Part 1 of 6by Zoe Carter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 3.99

    It started with an anonymous note? Sarah Taylor-Cox has the perfect life?a gorgeous husband, a picture?perfect house in the Hamptons and a beautiful baby, Elliot. Now, the invites are being sent out for Elliot's christening, and the Taylor?Coxes are determined the party will be the event of the year. There's just one chink in Sarah's carefully... more...

  • When I Wake Upby Jessica Jarlvi

    Head of Zeus 2017; US$ 5.49

    Mother-of-two, Anna, lies in a coma, beaten and left for dead. But what secrets could she reveal if she opened her eyes? more...

  • The Honeymoonby Tina Seskis

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 11.27

    **Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Before I Go to Sleep , the author of One Step Too Far brings us another addictive psychological thriller - with a shock twist you won't see coming** There's trouble in paradise . . . For as long as she can remember, Jemma has been planning the perfect honeymoon. A fortnight's retreat to a... more...