The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Psychological

  • Youby Zoran Drvenkar

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The chilling new thriller by the author of SORRY more...

  • Youby Zoran Drvenkar

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The chilling new thriller by the author of SORRY more...

  • The Catherine Wheelby Elizabeth Harrower; Ramona Koval

    The Text Publishing Company 2014; US$ 12.95

    Twenty-five-year-old Clemency James has moved from Sydney to a chilly bedsit on the other side of the world. During the day she studies for the bar by correspondence; in the evenings she gives French lessons to earn a meagre wage. When she meets Christian, a charismatic would-be actor, she can see he's trouble - not least because he's involved with... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • In Doubtby Drusilla Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 23.16

    EVERYONE WANTS THE BOY TO PAY FOR HIS CRIME. ONLY ONE WOMAN WANTS TO SAVE HIM. IN DOUBT Defense Attorney Sophie Giraudo is about to open a new legal practice in her hometown of San Sebastian, California, when the beloved governer is shot and seriously wounded during a celebration in the town park. The only thing more shocking than... more...

  • What I Remember Mostby Cathy Lamb

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 13.50

    In a new novel rich in grace, warmth, and courage, acclaimed author Cathy Lamb tells of one woman's journey of reinvention in the wake of deep betrayal. Grenadine Scotch Wild has only vague memories of the parents she last saw when she was six years old. But she's never forgotten their final, panicked words to her, urging Grenadine to run. The mystery... more...

  • The Hidden Girlby Louise Millar

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    From ?a writer to watch? ( Booklist ), this gripping psychological thriller follows a young woman who uncovers a terrible secret in her idyllic suburban neighborhood?but who will believe her? Hannah Riley and her musician husband, Will, hope that a move to the Suffolk countryside will promise a fresh start. Hannah, a human rights worker, is desperate... more...

  • The Mill River Redemptionby Darcie Chan

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns to the enchanting town of Mill River in a heartwarming novel of family, self-discovery, and forgiveness. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.   Josie DiSanti is starting over. Recently widowed, she has fled her New York City home with her two young daughters?spirited Rose and shy Emily?in tow.... more...

  • Val McDermid Seven-Book Bundleby Val McDermid

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 60.99

    Expert criminal profiler Dr. Tony Hill and no-nonsense detective Carol Jordan draw on their pasts and mix personal with professional as they hunt down notorious criminal psychopaths. This special bundle contains the first seven Hill/Jordan mysteries: The Mermaids Singing , The Wire in the Blood , The Last Temptation , The Torment of Others ,... more...