The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

Most popular at the top

  • The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Editionby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic, universally admired. Paulo Coelho?s masterpiece tells the magical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of... more...

  • The Road to Jerusalemby Jan Guillou

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    ?Destined to become a classic, The Road to Jerusalem is a brilliant, dramatic recreation of the medieval world.? ?Sharon Kay Penman, New York Times bestselling author of Devil?s Brood   Already an international sensation, The Road to Jerusalem by Jan Guillou is the epic story of the Knights Templar. A major bestseller in Europe?with... more...

  • Opal (Dakotah Treasures Book #3)by Lauraine Snelling

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    This sparkling story about the unpredictability of love is another winning prairie romance from Lauraine Snelling. Dakotah Treasures book 3. more...

  • The Pilgrimageby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pilgrims have travelled since Middle Ages. On this contemporary quest, he encounters a Chaucerian variety of mysterious guides and devilish opponents and learns to understand the nature of truth through the simplicity of life. The Pilgrimage holds an important... more...

  • Ishmaelby Daniel Quinn

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 18.00

    MORE THAN ONE MILLION COPIES IN PRINT The narrator of this extraordinary tale is a man in search for truth. He answers an ad in a local newspaper from a teacher looking for serious pupils, only to find himself alone in an abandoned office with a full-grown gorilla who is nibbling delicately on a slender branch. ?You are the teacher?? he asks incredulously.... more...

  • Heart to Heartby Kathryn Kuhlman

    ReadHowYouWant 2011; US$ 9.99

    From Kathryn Kuhlman's heart to yours eleven messages to stir you and encourage you. Kathryn once said that Ch……………………….. more...

  • Angels Walkingby Karen Kingsbury

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 19.99

    The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love... more...

  • The Time Keeperby Mitch Albom

    Hyperion 2012; US$ 9.99

    From the author who's inspired millions worldwide with books like Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven comes his most imaginative novel yet, The Time Keeper --a compelling fable about the first man on earth to count the hours. The man who became Father Time. In Mitch Albom's newest work of fiction, the inventor of the world's... more...

  • The Riverby Beverly Lewis

    Baker Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.99

    When two sisters return home for a visit after leaving the Amish world, both are troubled by the secrets, and the people, they left behind. more...

  • As Falls An Angelby J. J. Greenstein

    Double Dragon Publishing 2014; US$ 5.99

    Assume that angels exist. Assume, too, that while their powers are impressive, they must operate within the physical laws of the universe. Now, assume that one beautiful angel has, for reasons of her own, left the comfort and safety of heaven. The futures of humankind and those who dwell in heaven hang in the balance. Angel Cassia decides to teach... more...