The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

Most popular at the top

  • The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Editionby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic, universally admired. Paulo Coelho?s masterpiece tells the magical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of... more...

  • Alephby Paulo Coelho

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    Transform your life. Rewrite your destiny. In his most personal novel to date, internationally best-selling author Paulo Coelho returns with a remarkable journey of self-discovery. Like the main character in his much-beloved The Alchemist, Paulo is facing a grave crisis of faith. As he seeks a path of spiritual renewal and growth, he decides to... more...

  • Opal (Dakotah Treasures Book #3)by Lauraine Snelling

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    This sparkling story about the unpredictability of love is another winning prairie romance from Lauraine Snelling. Dakotah Treasures book 3. more...

  • The Pilgrimageby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pilgrims have travelled since Middle Ages. On this contemporary quest, he encounters a Chaucerian variety of mysterious guides and devilish opponents and learns to understand the nature of truth through the simplicity of life. The Pilgrimage holds an important... more...

  • Ishmaelby Daniel Quinn

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 18.00

    MORE THAN ONE MILLION COPIES IN PRINT The narrator of this extraordinary tale is a man in search for truth. He answers an ad in a local newspaper from a teacher looking for serious pupils, only to find himself alone in an abandoned office with a full-grown gorilla who is nibbling delicately on a slender branch. ?You are the teacher?? he asks incredulously.... more...

  • Heart to Heartby Kathryn Kuhlman

    ReadHowYouWant 2011; US$ 9.99

    From Kathryn Kuhlman's heart to yours eleven messages to stir you and encourage you. Kathryn once said that Ch……………………….. more...

  • Angels Walkingby Karen Kingsbury

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 19.99

    The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love... more...

  • Tribulation Forceby Tim LaHaye; Jerry B. Jenkins

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2010; US$ 14.99

    Rayford Steele and Cameron “Buck” Williams find themselves pressed into service for the man they believe could be the Antichrist. Nicolae Carpathia takes over the United Nations, signs a peace treaty with Israel, and begins to lure the nations of earth together to form one global village. As believers band together following the Rapture,... more...

  • Soul Harvestby Tim LaHaye; Jerry B. Jenkins

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2010; US$ 14.99

    The world is reeling from a great earthquake. As Nicolae Carpathia begins a worldwide rebuilding campaign, his rage is fueled by an evangelistic effort resulting in the greatest harvest of souls the world has ever seen. Meanwhile, Rayford Steele and Buck Williams search for their loved ones who haven’t been seen since before the earthquake.... more...

  • Apollyonby Tim LaHaye; Jerry B. Jenkins

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2010; US$ 14.99

    As the world's thousands of believers gather in Jerusalem for a stadium rally, the Tribulation Force struggles with their own personal crises. Newspaper reporter Buck Williams and his wife, Chloe, question whether or not they should have a child when the future of the world is so uncertain. Meanwhile, Rayford Steele discovers the shocking truth... more...