The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

Most popular at the top

  • The Children Actby Ian McEwan

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    A brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and Amsterdam . Fiona Maye, a leading High Court judge, renowned for her fierce intelligence and sensitivity is called on to try an urgent case. For religious reasons, a seventeen-year-old boy is refusing the medical treatment that could save his life. Time is running... more...

  • The Da Vinci Codeby Dan Brown

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2003; US$ 9.99

    Featuring an excerpt from Dan Brown?s new novel, Inferno , on sale now. #1 Worldwide Bestseller?More Than 81 Million Copies Sold As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered,  The Da Vinci Code   is a reading experience unlike any other. Simultaneously lightning-paced, intelligent, and intricately layered with remarkable... more...

  • Angels Walkingby Karen Kingsbury

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 12.99

    The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love... more...

  • Sleigh Bell Sweetheartsby Teri Wilson

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 5.74

    Second Chance Yuletide   Owning her own plane is all charter pilot Zoey Hathaway's ever dreamed of. So when she inherits a struggling reindeer farm, with three dozen unruly reindeer and one dangerously attractive ranch hand, Zoey's well-crafted plans seem to fly out the window. Now she must put her trust in Alec Wynn, and hope that the troubled cowboy's... more...

  • Church Folkby Michele Andrea Bowen

    Grand Central Publishing 2001; US$ 9.99

    Theophilus Henry Simmons is young, single, sexy, and just about the finest black man any wishful mother and daughter have ever seen in Charleston, Mississippi. He's also a pastor. And when he starts courting the quiet, homespun Essie Lee Lane-and she accepts his marriage proposal-a few of the church folk decide to teach Essie what it really means to... more...

  • The Edge of Light (At Home in Beldon Grove Book #1)by Ann Shorey

    Baker Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    In this emotional historical novel, readers will be captivated by the strong spirit of Mollie McGarvey as she fights to survive loss and the hard ways of life on the prairie. more...

  • A Claim of Her Ownby Stephanie Grace Whitson

    Baker Publishing Group 2009; US$ 6.99

    Mattie flees from a sinister boss. Is the handsome street preacher--or the suspicious bottle of gold dust from her brother's claim--her future? more...

  • Nothing to Hide (A Roland March Mystery Book #3)by J. Mark Bertrand

    Baker Publishing Group 2012; US$ 6.99

    With the feds involved in his case, the stakes have never been higher for March. And it seems everyone has something to hide--including him. more...

  • Back on Murder (A Roland March Mystery Book #1)by J. Mark Bertrand

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 6.99

    A detective with something to prove gets a last chance to redeem himself when the daughter of a famous evangelist disappears. more...

  • Forevermore (Only In Gooding Book #2)by Cathy Marie Hake

    Baker Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Traveling from farm to farm, Hope Ladley helps cook for the field hands during the harvest, and her sunny disposition and unstinting love make changes of a different kind in widower Jakob Stauffer's home, but when Jakob's abusive brother-in-law shows up, he threatens the newfound peace and happiness of the farm. Original. more...