The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

Most popular at the top

  • Juno and Hannahby Fletcher Beryl

    Spinifex Press 2013; US$ 12.95

    Juno and Hannah is a remarkable novella. The vivid New Zealand landscape reflects the journey of the sisters with its bounty of beauty and resources but also with its scars, wrought during the early days of colonisation. more...

  • Catch a Falling Starby Beth K. Vogt

    Howard Books 2013; US$ 14.99

    Is life about accomplishing plans . . . or wishes coming true . . . or something more? Dr. Kendall Haynes?s plans to have it all?a career, a husband, a family?are eluding her. Now that she?s thirty-six, she needs to stop wishing upon a star and face reality: Some dreams just never come true. Air Force pilot Griffin Walker prefers flying solo in... more...

  • The Pilgrimageby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pilgrims have travelled since Middle Ages. On this contemporary quest, he encounters a Chaucerian variety of mysterious guides and devilish opponents and learns to understand the nature of truth through the simplicity of life. The Pilgrimage holds an important... more...

  • Wife Materialby Deborah Cox

    Succulent Books 2015; US$ 4.99

    Wife Materialtells a story ofreligious abuse and sexual repression in the modern Church of Christ denomination, an American sect that forbids women speaking in services. Elizabeth Campbell's parents are violinists. Her father seems gay. Their church disallows musical instruments and homosexuality. Elizabeth succumbs to the twisted violence in her... more...

  • Under Tiberiusby Nick Tosches

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    A work of dangerous and haunting beauty by America's last real literary outlaw. Under Tiberius is a thrilling story of crime and deceit involving the man who came to be called Jesus Christ. Deep in the recesses of the Vatican, Nick Tosches unearths a first-century memoir by Gaius Fulvius Falconius, foremost speechwriter for Emperor Tiberius. The... more...

  • Game of Queensby India Edghill

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 29.99

    For fans of The Red Tent and The Dovekeepers, India Edghill breathes new life into the biblical story of Vashti and Esther with her signature historical richness, epic scope, and sweeping romance. You may know part of the story already, but you only know what history has passed along. The story of how Vashti, Queen of Queens, the most beautiful... more...

  • The House of Winslow Collection 2by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 69.99

    This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. more...

  • The House of Winslow Collection 3by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 69.99

    This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. more...

  • The House of Winslow Collection 4by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 69.99

    This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. more...

  • The House of Winslow Collection 1by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 69.99

    This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. more...