The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen?s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin?s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man... more...

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • On One Conditionby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 1.99

    OCD kindergarten teacher Johanna hates Valentine's Day. She hates romance, hates commercialism, and definitely hates her school's annual charity date auction. She never expects her pre-auction night of drinking to land a sexy Brit in her bed. Or for that Brit to show up at the auction, bid thousands just to talk to her again, and get down on one knee... more...

  • Beauty and the Bossby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Beauty is about to tame her beast... Researcher Maggie Donovan has no luck with men, and it doesn't help that she can't keep her eyes off of her sexy boss ? the one everyone else in the office calls The Beast. Relationships in the office are forbidden. So no one is more surprised than Maggie when she pretends to be his fiancée to save him during... more...

  • The Highlander's Accidental Marriageby Callie Hutton

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    She never intended to take a husband... Scotland, 1817 The Duke of Manchester's sister, Lady Sarah Lacey, always abides by the rules of etiquette. Fate, however, has no such confines. On a journey to the Scottish Highlands, Lady Sarah is set upon by misfortune?leaving her without carriage or chaperone, and left to the mercy of a kind and handsome... more...

  • Feverbornby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.00 US$ 20.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  In Karen Marie Moning?s latest installment of the epic Fever series, Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada are back?and the stakes have never been higher or the chemistry hotter. Hurtling us into a realm of labyrinthine intrigue and consummate seduction, Feverborn is a riveting tale of ancient evil, lust, betrayal, forgiveness,... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 3.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • His to Keepby Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    He's always wanted her. Now's his chance to claim what's his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything?men, sex, anything resembling a social life?to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect parent. But when she attends an engagement party in her standard stick-in-the-mud mode, her friends begin plying Marcy with shots. Just enough... more...

  • Say You're Mineby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She's a challenge he can't afford to lose... Navy SEAL Steven Thomas has only ever been able to count on three things: waking up in the morning, going to sleep sometime during the night, and Lauren Brixton. She's been his best friend since grade school, and what they have is the only... more...

  • The Earl's New Brideby Frances Fowlkes

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    No woman dared to love him... England, 1819 The Earl of Amhurst has returned to his estate in search of a wife and, more importantly, an heir. Simon Devere isn't interested in some comely, simpering creature. A beautiful woman only brings heartbreak and ruin, and Simon's disfigured visage is proof enough of that. No, he wants a wife who is unattractive... more...