The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Because of Miss Bridgertonby Julia Quinn

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    Sometimes you find love in the most unexpected of places... This is not one of those times. Everyone expects Billie Bridgerton to marry one of the Rokesby brothers. The two families have been neighbors for centuries, and as a child the tomboyish Billie ran wild with Edward and Andrew. Either one would make a perfect husband... someday. Sometimes... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 12.78

    FROM NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms.... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 16.99

    The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I?ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him... more...

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, SOON TO BE RELEASED AS A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her... more...

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen?s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin?s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara... more...

  • Tempting the CEOby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • Pass Interferenceby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    No Rules. No Limits.   Party girl Tyler Gillette has just one rule: no football players. As the daughter of the owner of the San Antonio Hawks, she grew up in the shadow of the sport and her father?s enormous wealth. She was even named Tyler because he wanted a boy. Life couldn?t have drawn up a better play for turning her into a wild child?until... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • The Earl's New Brideby Frances Fowlkes

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    No woman dared to love him... England, 1819. The Earl of Amhurst has returned to his estate in search of a wife and, more importantly, an heir. Simon Devere isn't interested in some comely, simpering creature. A beautiful woman only brings heartbreak and ruin, and Simon's disfigured visage is proof enough of that. No, he wants a wife who is unattractive... more...

  • Taking It Offby Claire Kent

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Can?t get enough Magic Mike ? Let bestselling author Claire Kent introduce you to Matt Stokes, the sexy-as-sin male stripper and club owner who knows what it really means to bare everything.   Preschool teacher Elizabeth Marks isn?t exactly thrilled to be attending a college friend?s bachelorette party at a male strip joint. The sights?screaming... more...