The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dreaming of Youby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    When shy and secluded author Sara Fielding ventures from her country cottage to research a novel, she inadvertently witnesses a crime in progress?and manages to save the life of the most dangerous man in London. Derek Craven is a powerful and near-legendary gambling club owner who was born a bastard and raised in the streets. His reputation is unsavory,... more...

  • Only a Kissby Mary Balogh

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    The Survivors? Club: Six men and one woman, injured in the Napoleonic Wars, their friendships forged in steel and loyalty. But for one, her trials are not over.... Since witnessing the death of her husband during the wars, Imogen, Lady Barclay, has secluded herself in the confines of Hardford Hall, their home in Cornwall. The new owner has failed... more...

  • All the Ways to Ruin a Rogueby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 6.99 US$ 5.59

    First friends, then enemies . . . Lady Aurelia hasn't always hated Max, Viscount Camden, her brother's best friend. In fact, as a besotted girl, she thrived under his kind attention? sure that he was the most noble and handsome man in the land. Until her young heart discovered what manner of rogue he really was. Now, though she enjoys nothing more... more...

  • Down on Her Kneesby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Down on Her Knees (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Four lessons, no strings? Detective Rafe Davenport has always made Courtney DeLollis uneasy. While her instincts whisper, Touch him , her mind says, Run . But since she learned that he's dominant in the bedroom, she hasn't been able to forget about it. She should be appalled--she knows all... more...

  • Archangel's Enigmaby Nalini Singh

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED   New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her world of dark passion and immortal power?and to one of the most seductive and impenetrable heroes ever to stalk the Guild Hunter landscape?   ?Oh, Naasir. So weird, so bloodthirsty, so unique and wonderful?I have fallen for him???Fiction Vixen Naasir is the most... more...

  • Tempting Her Best Friendby Gina L. Maxwell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    What happens in Vegas might not stay in Vegas... Alyssa Miller is tired of waiting for her next-door neighbor to see her as more than just his best friend. Ready to let off some steam, she heads to Las Vegas for a romance book convention where, if she's lucky, she'll get down and dirty with one of the sexy cover models. Dillon Alexander doesn't... more...

  • Reforming the Rock Starby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    When Sydney Metcalf's bestie asks her to cater her wedding, Syd can't say no, even though the thought of going back to her hometown makes her break out in hives. She's off to a great start until best man and rock god Lazlo Stone calls with a request for her to cater the bachelor party too. Petit fours adorned with rose petals, she can handle. A cake... more...

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel  from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • The Highlander Takes a Brideby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.39

    A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh Buchanan. Simpering and holding her tongue? definitely not. Raised alongside seven boisterous brothers, Saidh has little interest in saddling... more...

  • The Earl Claims a Brideby Amelia Grey

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    Bestselling author Amelia Grey is back with a brand-new tale of daring, desire, and a delightfully scandalous bargain in her newest, sexy Regency-set historical romance, The Earl Claims a Bride. CAN A HASTILY ARRANGED MATCH Harrison Thornwick is the Heirs' Club's newest member. His carefree days as a reckless rogue carousing around London... more...