The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • An Arabian Courtshipby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Introducing a classic marriage-of-convenience story in this exciting rerelease of USA TODAY bestselling author Lynne Graham's An Arabian Courtship! Polly Barrington must uncover the true nature of her new husband. Because he's not the autocratic, arrogant, controlling man she thought she married for the sake of her family. Instead, Prince... more...

  • Winning Miss Wakefieldby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    She's got nothing left to lose ? With her fiancÚ suddenly engaged to another and her reputation in tatters, Merribeth Wakefield needs a bold plan to reclaim her life. She must be brave. Confident. She must ? kiss a rake? The suggestion is ludicrous! Yet when Merribeth finds herself alone with the dark and brooding Lord Knightswold, suddenly the... more...

  • Dark Bloodby Christine Feehan

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.95

    The fates of a warrior reborn and a seductive Dragonseeker are irrevocably entwined in the new Carpathian novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, ?the queen of paranormal romance? (J. R. Ward). At long last you are truly back with us... Zev Hunter was an elite warrior, a dark-blood dealer of death to rogue Lycans who... more...

  • You Were Mineby Abbi Glines

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    Love is a journey ~ Rosemary Beach is the destination... In the eyes of the wealthy playboys who frequent Kerrington Country Club in Rosemary Beach, Tripp Newark is a hero. Under pressure from his parents to become a lawyer and lead a conservative, upper-class life, Tripp disappeared from town five years ago to travel the world, forfeiting the opportunity... more...

  • Once Lovedby Cecy Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 5.99

    He?s the campus golden boy. She?s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson?s scorching novel of second chances?perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn?their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar?some emotional, some physical. Her... more...

  • One Night: Unveiledby Jodi Ellen Malpas

    Orion 2015; Not Available

    Did you fall in love with Christian Grey in the books and the Fifty Shades of Grey film? Addicted to Jesse Ward in This Man? Then there was Miller Hart . And now the unmmissable final book in the ONE NIGHT series is here. They made their choice. And now Livy and Miller must fight for a life without secrets - and a passion without limits.... more...

  • In Your Wildest Scottish Dreamsby Karen Ranney

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney's first novel in a brand-new series spins the intriguing story of a beautiful widow and a devilishly handsome shipbuilder Seven years have passed since Glynis MacIain made the foolish mistake of declaring her love to Lennox Cameron, only to have him stare at her dumbfounded. Heartbroken, she accepted... more...

  • Three Amazing Things About Youby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT comes a poignant romantic novel about a young woman whose time is running out. Not to be missed by readers of Jojo Moyes and Erica James. Jill Mansell's enchanting new novel will drive readers to seize life with both hands and make the most of every minute... Hallie has a secret.... more...

  • Harlequin Presents February 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2by Abby Green; Carole Mortimer; Chantelle Shaw; Tara Pammi

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! This Presents bundle includes Delucca's Marriage Contract by USA TODAY bestselling author Abby Green, The Redemption of Darius Sterne by USA TODAY bestselling author Carole Mortimer, To Wear His Ring Again by USA TODAY bestselling author Chantelle Shaw and The Man to Be... more...

  • Unforgettableby Maya Banks

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 7.99

    Passionate reunions rule in these two fan-favorite stories from New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks! Enticed by His Forgotten Lover Bryony Morgan fell hard for hotelier Rafael de Luca. But once he got her beachfront property, he disappeared. Now she's pregnant and in New York wanting answers. That may have to wait, because Rafael has... more...