The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Kiss at Midnightby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    ?Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love.? ? New York Times bestselling author  Julia Quinn   ?Romance writing does not get much better than this.? ? People The Cinderella story moves to Regency England?with more than... more...

  • McClairen's Isle: The Ravishing Oneby Connie Brockway

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.50

    In the third chapter of Connie Brockway?s exquisite Highland trilogy, a notorious temptress discovers that nothing settles an old score like true love. Restless, daring, proud, they are the Merricks: Fia, the only daughter, the ravishing one; Raine, her older brother, the reckless one; and Ashton, the eldest, the passionate one. Born of bad blood,... more...

  • Silk Is For Seductionby Loretta Chase

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?One of the finest romance authors of all time.? ?Julia Quinn ?[Loretta Chase has] a rare talent for creating crackling sexual tension and characters so fresh and compelling that readers won?t be able to forget them.? ?Susan Elizabeth Phillips One of the most beloved authors in the field of historical romance, the remarkable Loretta Chase proves... more...

  • Prisoner of My Desireby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 4.49

    Destined to be yet another bestseller from the inimitable Johanna Lindsey. Spirited Rowena Belleme must produce an heir - or incur the dangerous wrath of a ruthless stepbrother who stands to forfeit his ill-gotten wealth. And the magnificent Warrick deChaville is the perfect choice to sire her child - though it means imprisoning the handsome knight... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Run To Youby Rachel Gibson

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    Rachel Gibson, New York Times bestselling author of Rescue Me , returns to Texas with a tale of what happens when a tough guy meets his match?and falls harder than a ton of red-hot bricks . . . There's nothing like fleeing Miami to ruin a girl's day. Stella Leon's bartending gig was going fine until gorgeous ex-Marine Beau Junger decked her mob-connected... more...

  • The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Brideby Rachel Lyndhurst

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride by Rachel Lyndhurst He bought her with cold, hard cash, but can she stop him from stealing her heart? Blackmailed to marry against his will, Ricardo Almanza needs a wife before he's thirty, and time is running out. A notorious playboy, marriage is the last thing he wants, but his stepmother's sexy, debt-ridden... more...

  • What I Love About Youby Rachel Gibson

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson returns to Truly, Idaho, and to the fate of sexy SEAL Blake Junger GIMMEE A B-R-E-A-K! Ex-high school cheerleader Natalie Cooper could once shake her pom-poms with the best of them. But she's paid for all that popularity?her husband's run off with what's left of their money and a twenty-year-old... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • When I'm Goneby Abbi Glines

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult novel in the Rosemary Beach series, in which we meet Mase, a Texas heartthrob first introduced in Take a Chance who comes to Rosemary Beach to stir things up. I had an urge to fix all her problems. Which was stupid. She was doing fine without me. But something about... more...