The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Edge of Eternityby Ken Follett

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 19.99

    Ken Follett?s Century Trilogy follows the fortunes of five intertwined families?American, German, Russian, English, and Welsh?as they make their way through the twentieth century. It has been called ?potent, engrossing? ( Publishers Weekly ) and ?truly epic? ( Huffington Post ). USA Today said, ?You actually feel like you?re there.? Edge of ... more...

  • The October Horseby Colleen McCullough

    Simon & Schuster 2002; US$ 18.00

    In her new book about the men who were instrumental in establishing the Rome of the Emperors, Colleen McCullough tells the story of a famous love affair and a man whose sheer ability could lead to only one end -- assassination. As The October Horse begins, Gaius Julius Caesar is at the height of his stupendous career. When he becomes embroiled... more...

  • We Are Not Ourselvesby Matthew Thomas

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 5.45

    Destined to be a classic, this ?powerfully moving? (Chad Harbach, The Art of Fielding) , multigenerational debut novel of an Irish-American family is nothing short of a ?masterwork? (Joshua Ferris, Then We Came to the End ). Born in 1941, Eileen Tumulty is raised by her Irish immigrant parents in Woodside, Queens, in an apartment where the mood... more...

  • Crow Lakeby Mary Lawson

    Knopf Canada 2009; US$ 21.00

    Mary Lawson's debut novel is a shimmering tale of love, death and redemption set in a rural northern community where time has stood still. Tragic, funny and unforgettable, this deceptively simple masterpiece about the perils of hero worship leapt to the top of the bestseller lists only days after being released in Canada and earned glowing reviews... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.72

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • How to Talk to a Widowerby Jonathan Tropper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    "Beautifully crafted", "Fantastically funny." "Compulsively readable." Jonathan Tropper has earned wild acclaim?-and comparisons to Nick Hornby and Tom Perrotta?for his biting humor and insightful portrayals of families in crisis and men behaving badly. Now the acclaimed author of The Book of Joe and Everything Changes tackles love, lust, and... more...

  • The Sins of the Father: The Clifton Chronicles 2by Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2012; US$ 13.63

    The master storyteller continues the Clifton saga with this, the second volume On arrival in America, Harry Clifton is arrested for first degree murder, for killing Bill Bradshaw. He is tried, found guilty, and sentenced to death by the electric chair. Meanwhile Emma goes to London to give birth to Sebastian, Harry's child. On visiting Maisie to... more...

  • The Sins of the Fatherby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 5.31

    The master storyteller continues the Clifton saga with this, the second volume more...

  • Coming Outby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.50

    Olympia Crawford Rubinstein has a busy legal career, a solid marriage, and a way of managing her thriving family with grace, humor, and boundless energy. With twin daughters finishing high school, a son at Dartmouth, and a kindergartner from her second marriage, there seems to be no challenge to which Olympia cannot rise. Until one sunny day in... more...

  • Gai-Jinby James Clavell

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 21.94

    The classic brilliantly-written bestseller about the opening up of 19th Century Japan more...