The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Mightier than the Swordby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.67

    Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham 's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediately launches a campaign for the release of a... more...

  • Lucyby Jamaica Kincaid

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2002; US$ 11.90

    Lucy, a teenage girl from the West Indies, comes to America to work as an au pair for a wealthy couple. She begins to notice cracks in their beautiful façade at the same time that the mysteries of own sexuality begin to unravel. Jamaica Kincaid has created a startling new heroine who is destined to win a place of honor in contemporary fiction. more...

  • Sidney Sheldon's Mistress of the Gameby Sidney Sheldon; Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    ?The master of the storytelling game.? ? People   Sidney Sheldon?s masterful #1 New York Times bestseller Master of the Game has enthralled millions of readers the world over. Now, at long last, the breathtaking saga of the ambitious and powerful MacGregor/Blackwell family continues in Sidney Sheldon?s Mistress of the Game . Author Tilly... more...

  • There'll Be Blue Skiesby Ellie Dean

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.86

    When sixteen-year-old Sally is evacuated to the English south coast, she is terrified by what lies ahead of her. All she knows are the sights and sounds of London's East End - but Sally swallows her tears as they leave the familiar landmarks behind, knowing that she has to be a Grown-Up Girl and play mother to her six-year-old brother Ernie. Playing... more...

  • The Light Between Oceansby M.L. Stedman

    Scribner 2012; US$ 9.99

    The years-long New York Times bestseller and major motion picture from Spielberg?s Dreamworks is ?irresistible?seductive?with a high concept plot that keeps you riveted from the first page? ( O, The Oprah Magazine ). After four harrowing years on the Western Front, Tom Sherbourne returns to Australia and takes a job as the lighthouse keeper on Janus... more...

  • Half a Kingby Joe Abercrombie

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TIME AND  THE WASHINGTON POST ? LOCUS AWARD WINNER ?The Shattered Seas trilogy has worked its way into a very exclusive group of my favorite fantasy novels of all time.??James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Maze Runner ?A fast-paced tale of betrayal and revenge that grabbed... more...

  • 19 The Duke & The Preachers Daughterby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2012; US$ 2.69

    Imperious, handsome and gallant in battle, the Duke of Kingswood has stolen the hearts of many society Belles ? but he is ?a block of ice which nobody can melt?, determined never to marry. To continue the family line, he is counting on his cousin and heir presumptive Richard to marry well and produce a son.To the Duke?s horror, Richard?s heart is bewitched... more...

  • The Lady's Maidby Dilly Court

    Random House 2012; US$ 9.86

    In the quiet of a warm summer's evening, two young mothers are forced to give up their babies. Whilst Kate grows up knowing only poverty and servitude, Josie's world is one of privilege and luxury. Despite the differences in their circumstances, Kate and Josie have been friends since childhood. But their past binds them together in ways they must... more...

  • The Empty Hearthby Kitty Neale

    Orion 2011; US$ 10.99

    A wonderfully gritty, heart-warming novel in the vein of Maureen Lee from the author of OUTCAST CHILD 'Dad loves Mum - loves her to the point of obsession. He's jealous when she shows us any affection.' Set in Battersea in the Fifties and Sixties, the Pratchett family have to contend with coalman Alfie Pratchett's obsessive jealousy. Although... more...

  • Born to Troubleby Rita Bradshaw

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A young woman struggles to escape her past, in order to find the happiness she so desperately craves... Born to Trouble by Rita Bradshaw is a compelling saga guaranteed to tug at the heartstrings. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale. Born into the worst of families in Sunderland's filthy, crime-ridden East End, Pearl... more...