The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Crazy, Sexy, Revengeby J. D. Mason

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Jordan Gatewood?s life is falling apart. Murder, sex, betrayal, suicide?the women in his world are paying him back for all the terrible things he?s done, and they?re bringing on the drama in spades. And now with Desi Green bringing Jordan to the attention of the detective investigating his lover?s murder, his tenuous grip on control threatens to unravel... more...

  • Home for Christmasby Lizzie Lane

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.19

    Will her soldier sweetheart make it home for Christmas? Lydia is in training to be a nurse when she first meets Robert and, despite the differences in their class and background, they fall head over heels for one another. Robert is the nephew of a Lord, and Lydia a mere doctor?s daughter ? and a German doctor at that. While... more...

  • Christmas on the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    An emotional and compelling wartime drama from the author of Only a Mother Knows and A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • A Christmas Giftby Ruby Jackson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • A Christmas Giftby Ruby Jackson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Brotherly Loveby Pete Dexter

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    Praise for Brotherly Love ?A first-rate novel and a masterly evocation of that undercivilized and unfree America . . . The grace and confidence of [Pete Dexter?s] prose conveys absolute authenticity.? ? The New York Times Book Review ?Enviably artful work?carefully wrought, canny in its insights, sly in its presentation, sneaky... more...

  • Beyond the Veil of Tearsby Rita Bradshaw

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 14.54

    An only child, fifteen-year-old Angeline Stewart is heartbroken when her beloved parents are killed in a coaching accident and she is given into the care of her uncle. Naive and innocent, Angeline is easy prey for the handsome and ruthless Oswald Golding who is looking for a rich heiress to solve the money troubles his gambling and womanizing has... more...

  • Every Mother's Sonby Val Wood

    Transworld 2014; US$ 25.96

    Harriet and Fletcher Tuke have worked hard to raise their children well. Daniel, the eldest son, has always accepted that his birth father died soon after he was born, and Fletcher has raised Daniel as his own. But as Daniel comes of age and begins to fall in love with childhood friend Beatrice Hart, he can?t help but wonder about his... more...

  • Shooting Butterfliesby T.M. Clark

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    A vivid and suspenseful portrayal of the contradictions of Africa and her people, traditions and superstitions from the acclaimed author of My Brother-But-One . He sees ?The Butterfly? in his dreams. She is the key to setting a child?s soul free. She is the perfect sacrifice. Ex-soldier Kirkman ?Buffel? Potgieter lives by the motto of his... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; US$ 29.65

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...