The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Eliza's Childby Maggie Hope

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.45

    A gripping saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter Torn between love and duty... After the birth of their son, Eliza naively hopes her husband Jack will put his gambling habit behind him and become more responsible. But then he loses their home and abandons her, leaving Eliza with no choice but to return... more...

  • No Country for Old Menby Cormac McCarthy

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.95

    In his blistering new novel, Cormac McCarthy returns to the Texas-Mexico border, setting of his famed Border Trilogy . The time is our own, when rustlers have given way to drug-runners and small towns have become free-fire zones. One day, a good old boy named Llewellyn Moss finds a pickup truck surrounded by a bodyguard of dead men. A load of heroin... more...

  • The Tiger's Wifeby Téa Obreht

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 17.00

    NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST •  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER In a Balkan country mending from war, Natalia, a young doctor, is compelled to unravel the mysterious circumstances surrounding her beloved grandfather’s recent death. Searching for clues, she turns to his worn copy of  The Jungle Book and the stories he told her of his encounters over... more...

  • Monsoonby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2008; US$ 1.81

    With millions of copies sold worldwide, Di Morrissey is one of the most successful authors Australia has ever produced. Monsoon is a journey into the hearts and memories of those caught in a certain time in a particular place. Sandy Donaldson has been working for a volunteer organisation in Vietnam for the past four years. As her contract... more...

  • The Valleyby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 1.81

    FROM AUSTRALIA'S QUEEN OF FICTION COMES A PAGE-TURNING STORY OF FAMILY SECRETS AND LIES... The valley is nestled between rugged peaks, divided by a magnificent river. Within its peaceful green contours are held the secrets of generations of tribes, families and loners who have come under its spell. But some secrets are never shared, never told.... more...

  • Ellan Vanninby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    An orphaned child faces hardship, but won't give up until happiness is in her grasp... Ellan Vannin is an unforgettable saga by bestselling author Lyn Andrews that tells the story of a young woman who falls in love, despite having already loved and lost. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee. Life isn't easy for widowed... more...

  • Rising Tidesby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 10.99

    The past is waiting to surface . . . Ethan Quinn shares his late father's passion for the ocean, and he is determined to make the family boat-building business a success. But as well as looking out for his young brother Seth, the strong but guarded Quinn is also battling some difficult home truths. Grace Monroe, the woman Ethan has always loved... more...

  • Maggie Mayby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    One young woman escapes the shame of her early life on 1880s Merseyside, only to find that fate has dark plans for her future... Lyn Andrews' Maggie May is a powerful and evocative saga set on the streets of Victorian Liverpool. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn. Maggie May, born into the slums of Liverpool in the 1880s,... more...

  • The Leaving of Liverpoolby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    At the close of the First World War, two sisters' battles are only just beginning... The Leaving of Liverpool is a poignant saga about the friendship between sisters, dangerous men and true love in post-World War I Liverpool, from bestselling author Lyn Andrews. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Josephine Cox. It is 1919 and Liverpool... more...

  • Inner Harbourby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 10.99

    A dangerous secret is coming to shore . . . Philip Quinn has done everything to make his life perfect. With his career on the fast track and a condo overlooking the Inner Harbour, his life on the streets is firmly in the past. But one look at his adopted brother Seth and the memories come flooding back. In Seth he sees the boy he once was. Seth's... more...