The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Tarnished Goldby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • The Story of Edgar Sawtelleby David Wroblewski

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Born mute, speaking only in sign, Edgar Sawtelle leads an idyllic life with his parents on their farm in remote northern Wisconsin. For generations, the Sawtelles have raised and trained a fictional breed of dog whose thoughtful companionship is epitomized by Almondine, Edgar's lifelong friend and ally. But with the unexpected return of Claude, Edgar's... more...

  • Zoyaby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Against the backdrop of the Russian Revolution  and World War I Europe, Zoya, young cousin to  the Tsar, flees St. Petersburg to Paris to find safety. Her entire  world forever changed, she faces hard times and joins the   Ballet Russe in Paris. And then, when life is kind to her,  Zoya moves on to a new and glittering life in New York. The  days of... more...

  • Kane and Abel: Kane and Abel Book 1by Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2003; US$ 12.72

    They had only one thing in common . . . William Lowell Kane and Abel Rosnovski, one the son of a Boston millionaire, the other a penniless Polish immigrant - two men born on the same day on opposite sides of the world, their paths destined to cross in the ruthless struggle to build a fortune. The marvellous story, spanning sixty years, of two powerful... more...

  • 76. Love is Dangerousby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2013; US$ 4.99

    Employed by the beautiful but mean Mrs. Schuster as a lady?s companion on her trop to Morocco, Melina Lindsay is thrilled to at last visit the beautiful land of which her late father had talked with such fondness. But when , jealous of the attention Melina?s beauty and youth attract, Mrs. Schuster peremptorily sacks her, she finds herself her alone... more...

  • 81. Punished with Loveby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2014; US$ 4.99

    Almost identical in their golden-haired, blue-eyed beauty and similarly named, cousins Antonia ?Toni? Combe and Latonia Hythe are nevertheless very different personalities. Desperate to avoid a journey to India forced on her by her stern uncle, Kenrick Combe, the new Lord Branscombe, and which would prevent her marrying the man she desperately loves... more...

  • The Ragged Heiressby Dilly Court

    Random House 2010; US$ 8.64

    On a bitter winter's day, an unnamed girl lies dangerously ill in hospital. When two coarse, rough-speaking individuals come to claim her, she can remember nothing of the events that brought her to her present state, not even her name. According to the men, she is their young sister, Lucy. As her health improves and her memory gradually returns,... more...

  • Kane and Abel/Sons of Fortuneby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 10.99

    Kane and Able: William Lowell Kane and Abel Rosnovski, one the son of a Boston millionaire, the other a penniless Polish immigrant. Two men, born on the same day, on opposite sides of the world, their paths destined to cross in their ruthless struggle to build a fortune. An unputdownable story, spanning sixty years, of two powerful men linked... more...

  • To Give and to Takeby Elizabeth Murphy

    Headline 2012; US$ 11.11

    A poignant saga of Liverpool life, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson. more...

  • The Workhouse Girlby Dilly Court

    Random House 2013; US$ 10.09

    Circumstances force eight-year-old Sarah and her widowed mother to enter the notorious St Giles and St George's Workhouse. When her mother dies in childbirth, the independent-minded Sarah falls foul of the workhouse master, Trigg and his cruel wife. Sarah's ordeal seems to be over when a sugar mill owner takes her into his... more...