The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • How to Talk to a Widowerby Jonathan Tropper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    "Beautifully crafted", "Fantastically funny." "Compulsively readable." Jonathan Tropper has earned wild acclaim?-and comparisons to Nick Hornby and Tom Perrotta?for his biting humor and insightful portrayals of families in crisis and men behaving badly. Now the acclaimed author of The Book of Joe and Everything Changes tackles love, lust, and... more...

  • 76. Love is Dangerousby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2013; US$ 4.99

    Employed by the beautiful but mean Mrs. Schuster as a lady?s companion on her trop to Morocco, Melina Lindsay is thrilled to at last visit the beautiful land of which her late father had talked with such fondness. But when , jealous of the attention Melina?s beauty and youth attract, Mrs. Schuster peremptorily sacks her, she finds herself her alone... more...

  • 81. Punished with Loveby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2014; US$ 4.99

    Almost identical in their golden-haired, blue-eyed beauty and similarly named, cousins Antonia ?Toni? Combe and Latonia Hythe are nevertheless very different personalities. Desperate to avoid a journey to India forced on her by her stern uncle, Kenrick Combe, the new Lord Branscombe, and which would prevent her marrying the man she desperately loves... more...

  • Rose Harbor in Bloomby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Hailed as ?the reigning queen of women?s fiction? ( The Sacramento Bee ), Debbie Macomber is renowned for her novels of love, friendship, and the promise of fresh starts. Now Macomber returns to the charming Rose Harbor Inn, where each guest finds a second chance and every room comes with an inspiring new view.  ... more...

  • Darkest Flame: Part 1by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 1.99

    First in an exclusive four-part e-serial by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant! In Darkest Flame: Part 1 Kellan has been asleep for over a thousand years. The Keeper of the Dreagan History, he prefers to be left alone, especially by the humans he despises. But when an alluring woman is left to die in his cave, he is moved by her... more...

  • The Ragged Heiressby Dilly Court

    Random House 2010; US$ 8.45

    On a bitter winter's day, an unnamed girl lies dangerously ill in hospital. When two coarse, rough-speaking individuals come to claim her, she can remember nothing of the events that brought her to her present state, not even her name. According to the men, she is their young sister, Lucy. As her health improves and her memory gradually returns,... more...

  • Kane and Abel/Sons of Fortuneby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 10.99

    Kane and Able: William Lowell Kane and Abel Rosnovski, one the son of a Boston millionaire, the other a penniless Polish immigrant. Two men, born on the same day, on opposite sides of the world, their paths destined to cross in their ruthless struggle to build a fortune. An unputdownable story, spanning sixty years, of two powerful men linked... more...

  • To Give and to Takeby Elizabeth Murphy

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.44

    A poignant saga of Liverpool life, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson. more...

  • The Workhouse Girlby Dilly Court

    Random House 2013; US$ 9.88

    Circumstances force eight-year-old Sarah and her widowed mother to enter the notorious St Giles and St George's Workhouse. When her mother dies in childbirth, the independent-minded Sarah falls foul of the workhouse master, Trigg and his cruel wife. Sarah's ordeal seems to be over when a sugar mill owner takes her into his... more...

  • Circle of Threeby Patricia Gaffney

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.99

    ?Gaffney?s characters are appealing and realistic?Readers will race through this book.? ? New Orleans Times Picayune ?Poignant?.Entertaining?.As good as it gets.? ? New York Post No other author writes about the lives and friendships of women with more warmth and grace than New York Times bestseller Patricia Gaffney.  A true master of women?s... more...