The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Fire Risingby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    For centuries, the Dragon Kings have battled heaven and earth to protect their dragon magic. But when a beautiful mortal seeks refuge in their lair, she ignites a warrior?s love, an enemy?s wrath, and a firestorm of passion that could destroy them all? A WOMAN ON THE RUN Sammi Miller lives a quiet life as a pub owner in the Scottish Highlands?until... more...

  • 76. Love is Dangerousby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2013; US$ 4.99

    Employed by the beautiful but mean Mrs. Schuster as a lady?s companion on her trop to Morocco, Melina Lindsay is thrilled to at last visit the beautiful land of which her late father had talked with such fondness. But when , jealous of the attention Melina?s beauty and youth attract, Mrs. Schuster peremptorily sacks her, she finds herself her alone... more...

  • 81. Punished with Loveby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2014; US$ 4.99

    Almost identical in their golden-haired, blue-eyed beauty and similarly named, cousins Antonia ?Toni? Combe and Latonia Hythe are nevertheless very different personalities. Desperate to avoid a journey to India forced on her by her stern uncle, Kenrick Combe, the new Lord Branscombe, and which would prevent her marrying the man she desperately loves... more...

  • The Ragged Heiressby Dilly Court

    Random House 2010; US$ 8.90

    On a bitter winter's day, an unnamed girl lies dangerously ill in hospital. When two coarse, rough-speaking individuals come to claim her, she can remember nothing of the events that brought her to her present state, not even her name. According to the men, she is their young sister, Lucy. As her health improves and her memory gradually returns,... more...

  • Kane and Abel/Sons of Fortuneby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 10.99

    Kane and Able: William Lowell Kane and Abel Rosnovski, one the son of a Boston millionaire, the other a penniless Polish immigrant. Two men, born on the same day, on opposite sides of the world, their paths destined to cross in their ruthless struggle to build a fortune. An unputdownable story, spanning sixty years, of two powerful men linked... more...

  • To Give and to Takeby Elizabeth Murphy

    Headline 2012; US$ 11.26

    A poignant saga of Liverpool life, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson. more...

  • Far From Homeby Anne Bennett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    A moving family drama of one young woman?s fight to survive and to find a place to call home more...

  • The Workhouse Girlby Dilly Court

    Random House 2013; US$ 10.39

    Circumstances force eight-year-old Sarah and her widowed mother to enter the notorious St Giles and St George's Workhouse. When her mother dies in childbirth, the independent-minded Sarah falls foul of the workhouse master, Trigg and his cruel wife. Sarah's ordeal seems to be over when a sugar mill owner takes her into his... more...

  • Heading Homeby Katie Flynn

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.39

    Claudia and her younger sister, Jenny, live with their parents, Louisa and Cormack Muldoon, in their grandmother's house in Blodwen Street. Louisa has a good job in a dress shop on Scotland Road and Cormack is a supervisor at the nearby tobacco manufactory. They assume they are settled for life, but then Grandpa Muldoon has a seizure and begs his... more...

  • A Pennyworth of Sunshineby Anna Jacobs

    Hodder & Stoughton 2003; US$ 18.78

    Keara Michaels doesn't want to leave her family in Ireland, but fate sends her first to Lancashire, then across the sea to Australia, pregnant and penniless. And Theo Mullane, the man who loves her, is married, with an ailing baby son, so cannot follow her as he longs to. Mark Gibson leaves Lancashire to avoid marriage. But gold prospecting is a dangerous... more...