The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • The Light Yearsby Elizabeth Jane Howard

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 9.47

    The first volume in the magnificent Cazalet Chronicles, recently adapted for BBC Radio 4 more...

  • The Nightingale Nursesby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2013; US$ 8.47

    'Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives' It's the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital. Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her love life and her future career. ... more...

  • Treasuredby Candace Camp

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    Love is in the cards for a young Scottish heiress in the first book of a delicious new trilogy of historical romances, Secrets of the Loch, from New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp. A family legend of hidden treasure mingles with the mist over the shores of Loch Baille? But it?s not the cache of gold dating back to Culloden that Jack... more...

  • The Journey, Journey?s End: Josephine Cox 2-Book Collectionby Josephine Cox

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Two stunning novels telling the gripping story of three strangers thrown together by chance. more...

  • Seed to Harvestby Octavia E. Butler

    Open Road Media 2012; US$ 14.99

    The complete Patternist series?Butler?s acclaimed vision of a world transformed by a secret race of telepaths and the violence, intolerance, and plague that follow their rise to power In the late seventeenth century, two immortals meet in an African forest. Anyanwu is a healer, a three-hundred-year-old woman who uses her wisdom to help those around... more...

  • The Dixie Widow (House of Winslow Book #9)by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    Belle and Davis Winslow's relationship turns to deadly hatred in this powerful Civil War novel. House of Winslow book 9. more...

  • Time Passes Timeby Mary Wood

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.77

    She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling and emotive story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Nadine Dorries and Lily Baxter. more...

  • Annieby Val Wood

    Transworld 2011; US$ 8.47

    Can her courage lead her to a life of happiness? Annie Swinburn is harbouring a terrible secret. She has killed a man. The man was evil in every possible way, but she knows that her only fate if she stays in the slums of Hull is a hanging. And so she runs. As fast as she can, and as far as she can - up the... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 13.63

    Charlie Trumper's earliest memory is of hearing his grandfather's sales patter from behind his costermonger's barrow. When Grandpa Charlie dies, young Charlie wants nothing more than to follow in his footsteps ? his burning ambition is to own a shop that will sell everything: "The Biggest Barrow in the World".Charlie's progress from the teeming streets... more...

  • Picture Perfectby Jodi Picoult

    Penguin Group US 2002; US$ 15.00

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time , The Storyteller , and Nineteen Minutes ... To the outside world, they seem to have it all. Cassie Barrett, a renowned anthropologist, and Alex Rivers, one of Hollywood's hottest actors, met on the set of a motion picture in Africa. They shared childhood tales, toasted the future,... more...