The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Delicious!by Ruth Reichl

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Includes an exclusive conversation between Ruth Reichl and Emily Giffin Ruth Reichl is a born storyteller. Through her restaurant reviews, where she celebrated the pleasures of a well-made meal, and her bestselling memoirs that address our universal feelings of love and loss, Reichl has achieved a special place in... more...

  • Nightingales on Callby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2014; US$ 8.45

    From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses ? perfect for fans of Call the Midwife 1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children?s ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldn?t seem more different,... more...

  • Be Careful What You Wish Forby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.48

    Be Careful What You Wish For, the fourth instalment in Jeffrey Archer's The Clifton Chronicles, opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been involved in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend Bruno? When Ross Buchanan is forced to resign as chairman... more...

  • A Little Lifeby Hanya Yanagihara

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 17.00

    NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST SHORT-LISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE Brace yourself for the most astonishing, challenging, upsetting, and profoundly moving book in many a season. An epic about love and friendship in the twenty-first century that goes into some of the darkest places fiction has ever traveled and yet somehow improbably breaks through... more...

  • Mightier than the Swordby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.78

    Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham 's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediately launches a campaign for the release of a... more...

  • Where There's Smoke: A Short Storyby Jodi Picoult

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    Bestselling author Jodi Picoult is a masterful storyteller, who ?writes with a fine touch, a sharp eye for detail, and a firm grasp of the delicacy and complexity of human relationships? ( The Boston Globe ). Now, in this original short story, available exclusively as an eBook, Picoult introduces Serenity Jones, one of the fascinating characters from... more...

  • Sealed With a Loving Kissby Ellie Dean

    Random House 2015; US$ 8.45

    The gripping new Second World War novel from Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of While We're Apart . After the death of her parents in a bombing raid, Mary Jones discovers a secret in the pages of father?s diaries. Her search for the truth brings her to Cliffehaven on the south coast. Here, she finds work at the Kodak factory, sifting... more...

  • Sweet Memories of Youby Ellie Dean

    Random House 2016; US$ 8.45

    ?I?m not working on a factory floor or digging for victory, but in my own small way I do what I can for those I love.? It?s 1943 and Peggy Reilly is at her best when the troubles of war come knocking at the door of Beach View Boarding House ? especially when it concerns her younger sister, Doreen. Doreen is divorced from Eddie, but his letters... more...

  • Everybody's Foolby Richard Russo

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.95

    An immediate national best seller and instant classic from the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Empire Falls . Richard Russo returns to North Bath??a town where dishonesty abounds, everyone misapprehends everyone else and half the citizens are half-crazy? ( The New York Times )?and the characters who made Nobody?s Fool a beloved choice of book... more...

  • Rebel Sistersby Marita Conlon-McKenna

    Transworld 2016; US$ 18.32

    Published for the 100th anniversary of the Easter Rising, Rebel Sisters is the Number One Irish bestseller from award-winning novelist Marita Conlon-McKenna, who writes with all the emotional depth and warmth of Maeve Binchy. With the threat of the First World War looming, tension simmers under the surface of Ireland. Growing up in the privileged... more...