The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Heading Homeby Katie Flynn

    Random House 2010; US$ 9.85

    Claudia and her younger sister, Jenny, live with their parents, Louisa and Cormack Muldoon, in their grandmother's house in Blodwen Street. Louisa has a good job in a dress shop on Scotland Road and Cormack is a supervisor at the nearby tobacco manufactory. They assume they are settled for life, but then Grandpa Muldoon has a seizure and begs his... more...

  • A Pennyworth of Sunshineby Anna Jacobs

    Hodder & Stoughton 2003; US$ 17.36

    Keara Michaels doesn't want to leave her family in Ireland, but fate sends her first to Lancashire, then across the sea to Australia, pregnant and penniless. And Theo Mullane, the man who loves her, is married, with an ailing baby son, so cannot follow her as he longs to. Mark Gibson leaves Lancashire to avoid marriage. But gold prospecting is a dangerous... more...

  • Twopenny Rainbowsby Anna Jacobs

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; US$ 17.36

    In 1863 the authorities send Irish orphans Ismay and Mara to Australia against their will. Worse, on arrival they're separated from one another. While Ismay is forced to take a job as a maid, miles away in the country, Mara must stay in the care of the ca more...

  • Marking Timeby Elizabeth Jane Howard

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 9.42

    The second volume in the Cazalet Chronicles, recently adapted for BBC Radio 4 more...

  • The Light Yearsby Elizabeth Jane Howard

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 9.42

    The first volume in the magnificent Cazalet Chronicles, recently adapted for BBC Radio 4 more...

  • The Nightingale Nursesby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2013; US$ 8.43

    'Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives' It's the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital. Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her love life and her future career. ... more...

  • Treasuredby Candace Camp

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    Love is in the cards for a young Scottish heiress in the first book of a delicious new trilogy of historical romances, Secrets of the Loch, from New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp. A family legend of hidden treasure mingles with the mist over the shores of Loch Baille? But it?s not the cache of gold dating back to Culloden that Jack... more...

  • The Journey, Journey?s End: Josephine Cox 2-Book Collectionby Josephine Cox

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Two stunning novels telling the gripping story of three strangers thrown together by chance. more...

  • The Dixie Widow (House of Winslow Book #9)by Gilbert Morris

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    Belle and Davis Winslow's relationship turns to deadly hatred in this powerful Civil War novel. House of Winslow book 9. more...

  • Time Passes Timeby Mary Wood

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.74

    She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling and emotive story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Nadine Dorries and Lily Baxter. more...