The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Fall of Giantsby Ken Follett

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 9.99

    Ken Follett?s magnificent new historical epic begins, as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women?s suffrage. A thirteen-year-old Welsh boy enters a man?s world in the mining pits.?An American law student rejected in love finds a surprising new career... more...

  • Child of the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Camelliaby Lesley Pearse

    Random House 2008; US$ 10.87

    Camellia Norton is orphaned at fifteen when her mother's body is fished from a river in rural Sussex. And when she discovers a cache of letters amongst her mother's effects she realises that the past she has always been so sure of has been built on a tissue of lies. Devastated, she runs away to London, and loses herself in a metropolis... more...

  • A Taste for Itby Monica McInerney

    Penguin Group Australia 2006; Not Available

    Maura Carmody's off on the trip of a lifetime. A talented chef, she's travelling around Ireland for a month to promote Australian food and wine. She's expecting a straightforward business trip. But what she gets is a whirlwind of mishaps, misunderstandings, rivals and revelations ? and Dominic Hanrahan, who's giving her plenty of food for thought.... more...

  • Nightingaleby Fiona McIntosh

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    'Love comes out of nowhere for most of us, when we least expect it . . . this young man has flown into your heart and made a nest.' Amidst the carnage of Gallipoli, British nurse Claire Nightingale meets Australian Light Horseman Jamie Wren. Despite all odds, they fall deeply in love. Their flame burns bright and carries them through their darkest... more...

  • Into the Woodsby V.C. Andrews

    Atria Books 2003; US$ 24.95

    Her life would never be the same once she ventured... INTO THE WOODS The only child of a U.S. naval officer father and a charming mother, Grace Houston is the center of her parents' universe -- until sudden tragedy tears her world apart. Now Grace and her mother, Jackie Lee, move from the naval base in Virginia to ritzy Palm Beach, Florida, to... more...

  • Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweetby Jamie Ford

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    BONUS: This edition contains a Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet discussion guide and an excerpt from Jamie Ford's Songs of Willow Frost. "Sentimental, heartfelt?.the exploration of Henry?s changing relationship with his family and with Keiko will keep most readers turning pages...A timely debut that not only reminds readers of a shameful... more...

  • Londonby Edward Rutherfurd

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    ?A TOUR DE FORCE . . . LONDON TRACKS THE HISTORY OF THE ENGLISH CAPITAL FROM THE DAYS OF THE CELTS UNTIL THE PRESENT TIME. . . . BREATHTAKING.? ?The Orlando Sentinel Now in a handsome new trade paperback edition, here is Edward Rutherfurd?s classic novel of London, a glorious pageant spanning two thousand years. He brings this vibrant city?s long... more...

  • The Snow Kimonoby Mark Henshaw

    The Text Publishing Company 2014; US$ 29.99

    Paris: 1989. Recently retired Inspector of Police Auguste Jovert receives a letter from a woman who claims to be his daughter. Two days later, a stranger comes knocking on his door? Set in Paris and Japan, The Snow Kimono tells the stories of Inspector Jovert, former Professor of Law Tadashi Omura, and his one-time friend the writer Katsuo... more...

  • Shamanby Noah Gordon

    Barcelona Digital Editions 2012; US$ 14.99

    Shaman is the prize-winning second volume of Noah Gordon?s celebrated Cole trilogy. It is as great a reading experience as The Physician. A New York Times Notable Book. Dr. Robert Judson Cole travels from his ravaged Scotland homeland, through the operating rooms of Boston, to the cabins of frontier Illinois. In the wilderness he befriends... more...