The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Ellieby Lesley Pearse

    Random House 2011; US$ 13.58

    From one of the UK?s best-loved novelists and the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of ?Stolen?. Ellie is a sweet-natured brunette, generous of heart with a sparkling smile and an accent which reveals her East End background. Bonny is beautiful and spoilt, with cascades of blonde hair, the brightest pair of blue eyes and... more...

  • The Godfatherby Mario Puzo

    Penguin Group US 2005; US$ 9.99

    When Mario Puzo's blockbuster saga, The Godfather , was first published in 1969, critics hailed it as one of the greatest novels of our time, and "big, turbulent, highly entertaining." Since then, The Godfather has gone on to become a part of America's national culture, as well as a trilogy of landmark motion pictures. Now, in this newly-repackaged... more...

  • Shogunby James Clavell

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 9.99

    A bold English adventurer. An invincible Japanese warlord. A beautiful woman torn between two ways of life, two ways of love. All brought together in an extraordinary saga of a time and a place aflame with conflict, passion, ambition, lust, and the struggle for power... From the Paperback edition. more...

  • The Clan of the Cave Bearby Jean M. Auel

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    Leave 21st century London and go back to Ice Age Europe. Follow Ayla, a Cro-Magnon child who loses her parents in an earthquake and is adopted by a tribe of Neanderthal, the Clan. See how the Clan's wary suspicion is gradually transformed into acceptance of this girl, so different from them, under the guidance of its medicine woman Iza and its wise... more...

  • The Sorcerer: Metamorphosisby Jack Whyte

    Tom Doherty Associates 2000; US$ 7.99

    Throughout the widely praised Camulod Chronicles, Merlyn Britannicus has been driven by one sacred dream--to see Britain united under one just, powerful king. In The Sorcerer: Metamorphosis, it is time for the Sorcerer to fulfill his promise--to present the battle-proven Arthur as the Riothamus, the High King of Britain. When Arthur miraculously... more...

  • Don't Let Me Goby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she?s landed in paradise. Living in... more...

  • Some Luckby Jane Smiley

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 12.99

    Longlisted for the 2014 National Book Award From the winner of the Pulitzer Prize :  a powerful, engrossing new novel?the life and times of a remarkable family over three transformative decades in America.  On their farm in Denby, Iowa, Rosanna and Walter Langdon abide by time-honored values that they pass on to their five wildly different children:... more...

  • An Island Christmasby Nancy Thayer

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer, family and friends gather on Nantucket for a gorgeous winter wedding with plenty of merry surprises in store.   As Christmas draws near, Felicia returns to her family?s home on the island to marry her adventurous, rugged boyfriend, Archie. Every detail is picture-perfect for a dream wedding: the snow-dusted... more...

  • Sybillby Jo Ann Ferguson

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    A young woman banished from the splendor of Elizabethan society is swept into dangerous passions and hidden agendas at a powerful nobleman?s estate in the first novel of Jo Ann Ferguson?s spellbinding Foxbridge Legacy series Disgraced and penniless after her father?s death, Sybill Hampton leaves London for the wild northwest coast to become the... more...

  • The Kitchen Houseby Kathleen Grissom

    Touchstone 2010; US$ 10.99

    In this gripping New York Times bestseller, Kathleen Grissom brings to life a thriving plantation in Virginia in the decades before the Civil War, where a dark secret threatens to expose the best and worst in everyone tied to the estate. Orphaned during her passage from Ireland, young, white Lavinia arrives on the steps of the kitchen house and... more...