The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Celesteby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    He was her mirror image. Now the mirror has cracked. Celeste and her twin brother, Noble, are as close as can be -- until a tragic accident takes Noble's life. It's a loss that pushes their mother, a woman obsessed with New Age superstitions, over the edge.... Desperate to keep her son "alive," Celeste's mother forces her to cut her hair, wear... more...

  • Cutting for Stoneby Abraham Verghese

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.95

    Marion and Shiva Stone are twin brothers born of a secret union between a beautiful Indian nun and a brash British surgeon. Orphaned by their mother?s death and their father?s disappearance, bound together by a preternatural connection and a shared fascination with medicine, the twins come of age as Ethiopia hovers on the brink of revolution.   Moving... more...

  • The Sound of Thunderby Wilbur Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 9.99

    The year is 1899. The British Empire is at the height of its power. But in South Africa, proud Dutch colonists defy the Queen and her army--and a lush, wild world is torn apart by guns, spears, and swords. Sean Courtney had been tragically separated from his family, but the Boer War has brought him back to his homeland--and into the sights of his... more...

  • Only Time Will Tellby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 1.28

    The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer?s most ambitious work in four decades as an international bestselling author. The epic tale of Harry Clifton?s life begins in 1919, in the backstreets of Bristol. His father was a war hero, but it will be twenty-one tumultuous years before Harry discovers the truth about how his father really died and... more...

  • Keeping Faithby Jodi Picoult

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    ?A triumph. This novel?s haunting strength will hold the reader until the very end and make Faith and her story impossible to forget.? ? Richmond Times Dispatch ?Extraordinary.? ? Orlando Sentinel From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult ( Nineteen Minutes, Change of Heart, Handle with Care ) comes Keeping Faith : an ?addictively... more...

  • Gates of Paradiseby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    Stunned by tragedy, desperate and alone, Heaven's daughter clung to the frailest of dreams! The car crash that killed Heaven and Logan left Annie Casteel Stonewall orphaned and crippled. Whisked off to Farthinggale Manor by the possessive Tony Tatterton, Annie pines for her lost family, but especially for Luke, her half-brother. Friend of her childhood,... more...

  • Be Careful What You Wish Forby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 10.99

    Bestselling author Jeffrey Archer's Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been involved in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend Bruno? When Ross Buchanan is forced to resign as chairman of the Barrington Shipping Company,... more...

  • The Truth According to Usby Annie Barrows

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what?s right.    Annie Barrows once again evokes the charm and eccentricity of a small town filled... more...

  • Soul Scorchedby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    Darcy was floating on a cloud of pure passion. Everywhere he touched, Warrick was leaving a mark on her, forever changing her. She could feel it through her skin and muscle, through bone and into her soul. It was as if he was changing her. And she welcomed it? Her power is a blessing. Born on the Isle of Skye, Darcy is a beautiful woman of... more...

  • Seduced by the Spare Heirby Andrea Laurence

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Going from black sheep to king, with the help of one very special woman? Gabriel Montoro's worst nightmares are realized when his older brother abdicates the throne of Alma, leaving fun-loving playboy Gabe next in line. Now he needs to shape up?fast. That's where Serafia Espina fits in. The exquisite ex-supermodel can school him in the social... more...