The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • The Loving Cup: A Poldark Novel 10by Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan UK 1996; US$ 11.81

    The tenth book in the legendary Poldark sagaCornwall, 1813: A silver cup lies half-forgotten in a dank cave, amongst a pile of stolen goods. Yet the tiny vessel and its inscription haunts the lives of the still-feuding Poldark and Warleggan families, as Ross, Demelza and the ambitious and powerful Sir George Warleggan watch their children make the... more...

  • The Power of Oneby Bryce Courtenay

    Penguin Group Australia 2006; Not Available

    First with your head and then with your heart ? To Peekay, a seven-year-old boy who dreams of being the welterweight champion of the world, this is a piece of advice that he will carry with him throughout his life. Born in a South Africa divided by racism and hatred, this one small boy will come to lead all the tribes of Africa. And in a final... more...

  • Child of the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Wars of the Roses: Margaret of Anjouby Conn Iggulden

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    The brilliant retelling of the Wars of the Roses continues with  Margaret of Anjou , the second gripping novel in the new series from historical fiction master Conn Iggulden. As Traitors Advance...A Queen Defends It is 1454 and for over a year King Henry VI has remained all but exiled in Windsor Castle, struck down by his illness, his eyes vacant,... more...

  • At the Break of Dayby Margaret Graham

    Random House 2015; US$ 9.58

    A compelling novel about a young woman?s determination to make something of herself in a post-Second World War world full of struggle and austerity. Previously published as The Future is Ours. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean. It is 1946, and as Europe slowly picks itself up after the trauma of war, Rosie Norton faces a bright... more...

  • Fall of Giantsby Ken Follett

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    Ken Follett?s magnificent new historical epic begins, as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women?s suffrage. A thirteen-year-old Welsh boy enters a man?s world in the mining pits.?An American law student rejected in love finds a surprising new career... more...

  • Quicksilverby Neal Stephenson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Quicksilver is the story of Daniel Waterhouse, fearless thinker and conflicted Puritan, pursuing knowledge in the company of the greatest minds of Baroque-era Europe, in a chaotic world where reason wars with the bloody ambitions of the mighty, and where catastrophe, natural or otherwise, can alter the political landscape overnight. It is a chronicle... more...

  • The Book of Joeby Jonathan Tropper

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 16.00

    The Book of Joe is utterly magnificent. I wish I'd written it myself."?Augusten Burroughs, author of Running with Scissors " The Book of Joe is an elegiac, wickedly observant look at a small town and its secrets. In Jonathan Tropper's highly readable novel, the problem isn't that you can't go home again, it's that eventually you have to, whether... more...

  • Cutting for Stoneby Abraham Verghese

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.95

    Marion and Shiva Stone are twin brothers born of a secret union between a beautiful Indian nun and a brash British surgeon. Orphaned by their mother?s death and their father?s disappearance, bound together by a preternatural connection and a shared fascination with medicine, the twins come of age as Ethiopia hovers on the brink of revolution.   Moving... more...

  • All That Glittersby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    Driven from the Dumas Mansion back to her beloved bayou, Ruby's only hope is that fate will let her begin anew... Living again in a humble shack, Ruby is determined to make a secure and happy home for her precious infant daughter, Pearl. Paul Tate -- her first love, whom she was forced to abandon -- is at her side once more, now a man of dazzling... more...