The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Child of the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Into the Woodsby V.C. Andrews

    Atria Books 2003; US$ 24.95

    Her life would never be the same once she ventured... INTO THE WOODS The only child of a U.S. naval officer father and a charming mother, Grace Houston is the center of her parents' universe -- until sudden tragedy tears her world apart. Now Grace and her mother, Jackie Lee, move from the naval base in Virginia to ritzy Palm Beach, Florida, to... more...

  • Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweetby Jamie Ford

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    BONUS: This edition contains a Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet discussion guide and an excerpt from Jamie Ford's Songs of Willow Frost. "Sentimental, heartfelt?.the exploration of Henry?s changing relationship with his family and with Keiko will keep most readers turning pages...A timely debut that not only reminds readers of a shameful... more...

  • Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafeby Fannie Flagg

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    The remarkable novel of two Southern friendships--the basis of the hit film--available for the first time in large print. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • When Hope Springs New (Canadian West Book #4)by Janette Oke

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    Janette Oke's beloved story of a young teacher moving west concludes with a poignant and touching tale. Canadian West book 4. more...

  • Londonby Edward Rutherfurd

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    ?A TOUR DE FORCE . . . LONDON TRACKS THE HISTORY OF THE ENGLISH CAPITAL FROM THE DAYS OF THE CELTS UNTIL THE PRESENT TIME. . . . BREATHTAKING.? ?The Orlando Sentinel Now in a handsome new trade paperback edition, here is Edward Rutherfurd?s classic novel of London, a glorious pageant spanning two thousand years. He brings this vibrant city?s long... more...

  • The Language of Flowersby Vanessa Diffenbaugh

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2011; US$ 14.54

    "I used the same flowers again and again: a bouquet of marigold, grief; a bucket of thistle, misanthropy; a pinch of dried basil; hatred. Only occasionally did my communication vary." The Victorian language of flowers was used to convey what words could not, from declarations of admiration to confessions of betrayal. For Victoria Jones, alone... more...

  • Half a Kingby Joe Abercrombie

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 17.99

    ?A fast-paced tale of betrayal and revenge that grabbed me from page 1 and refused to let go.??George R. R. Martin ?I swore an oath to avenge the death of my father. I may be half a man, but I swore a whole oath.?   Prince Yarvi has vowed to regain a throne he never wanted. But first he must survive cruelty, chains, and the bitter waters of... more...

  • The Mirror Empireby Kameron Hurley

    Osprey Publishing 2014; US$ 6.99

    A stunning new epic fantasy from two-time Hugo Award winner Kameron Hurley. On the eve of a recurring catastrophic event known to extinguish nations and reshape continents, a troubled orphan evades death and slavery to uncover her own bloody past... while a world goes to war with itself.  In the frozen kingdom of Saiduan, invaders from another... more...

  • Time Of Hopeby C.P. Snow

    House of Stratus 2010; US$ 9.99

    Time of Hope is the third in the Strangers and Brothers series and tells the story of Lewis Eliot?s early life. As a child he is faced with his father?s bankruptcy. As a young man, he finds his career at the Bar hindered by a neurotic wife. Separation from her is impossible however. more...