The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • If He's Daringby Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2014; US$ 7.59

    In a dazzling new novel in the Wherlocke family saga, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell creates an unforgettable story of intrigue, jeopardy, and desire. . . Stealing a stranger's carriage is the second most reckless thing Lady Catrin Gryffin de Warrene has ever done. The first is succumbing to her powerful attraction to the carriage's... more...

  • Someone Else's Childby Nancy Woodruff

    Simon & Schuster 2000; US$ 23.00

    From debut novelist Nancy Woodruff comes this chilling and beautifully wrought story of forgiveness, renewal, and the ever-elusive second chance. When fifteen-year-old Matt and his family move from Oregon to an affluent Connecticut suburb, the fact that he is home-schooled brands him as more than an outsider -- he is a town oddity. Just when he seems... more...

  • Child of Godby Lolita Files

    Simon & Schuster 2002; US$ 21.95

    Everybody knows everybody else's business in Downtown, Tennessee. Neighbors while away afternoons at the local bar, swapping rumors about voodoo, incest, and illegitimate children. Usually they're gossiping about the Boten clan. In this epic family saga, Lolita Files unveils the hidden lives of three generations of the Boten family. She introduces... more...

  • Circle of Threeby Patricia Gaffney

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?Gaffney?s characters are appealing and realistic?Readers will race through this book.? ? New Orleans Times Picayune ?Poignant?.Entertaining?.As good as it gets.? ? New York Post No other author writes about the lives and friendships of women with more warmth and grace than New York Times bestseller Patricia Gaffney.  A true master of women?s... more...

  • Cooking for Harryby Kay-Marie James

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 12.95

    Harry became a fabulous cook. It began with a simple indulgence: secret bowls of buttery popcorn that he and his wife, Francie, would share after the children were tucked into bed. The aroma of melting butter, the hot kernels on their tongues, the salt crystals sticking to their lips?it was their own private romantic feast, imbuing their marriage with... more...

  • Heart's Desireby Laura Pedersen

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.95

    Card sharp and former wild child Hallie Palmer is in college now?and Bernard Stockton, her legal guardian, has suddenly appeared during final exams. He?s hysterical about his recent breakup with his longtime boyfriend, Gil, and wants to enlist Hallie in a scheme to win Gil back. So Hallie returns to Cosgrove County, Ohio, for the summer, to her job... more...

  • Moon Womenby Pamela Duncan

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 2.32

    In the lush North Carolina foothills, the Moon women have put down roots: matriarch Marvelle Moon, who?s losing her grip on the world after more than eighty years of life; her daughters, Ruth Ann and Cassandra; and Ruth Ann?s nineteen-year-old daughter, Ashley, fresh out of rehab, unmarried, and three months pregnant. Despite Ruth Ann?s best efforts... more...

  • Homesick Creekby Diane Hammond

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.98

    Diane Hammond?s beautifully rendered description of life in the fictional small town of Hubbard, Oregon, won her plaudits for Going to Bend, her debut novel. In Homesick Creek , Hammond returns to Hubbard and captivates us once again with a cast of characters so vivid we feel like we?ve known them all our lives. Anita and Bunny have been friends... more...

  • Up from Orchard Streetby Eleanor Widmer

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    In the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn , this exhilarating novel centered around a memorable immigrant family brings to vibrant life the soul and spirit of New York?s legendary Lower East Side. Up from Orchard Street... ...where three generations of Roths live together in a crowded tenement flat at number... more...

  • Family Actsby Louise Shaffer

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 12.82

    Louise Shaffer follows her beloved novels The Three Miss Margarets and The Ladies of Garrison Gardens with an unforgettable tale of poignancy, wit, and high drama. Katie Harder and Randa Jennings live on opposite coasts, have never met, and have almost nothing in common?except that they?re both named after Shakespearean characters. Everything Katie... more...