The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • The Sorcerer: Metamorphosisby Jack Whyte

    Tom Doherty Associates 2000; US$ 7.99

    Throughout the widely praised Camulod Chronicles, Merlyn Britannicus has been driven by one sacred dream--to see Britain united under one just, powerful king. In The Sorcerer: Metamorphosis, it is time for the Sorcerer to fulfill his promise--to present the battle-proven Arthur as the Riothamus, the High King of Britain. When Arthur miraculously... more...

  • Don't Let Me Goby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she?s landed in paradise. Living in... more...

  • Some Luckby Jane Smiley

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 12.99

    Longlisted for the 2014 National Book Award From the winner of the Pulitzer Prize :  a powerful, engrossing new novel?the life and times of a remarkable family over three transformative decades in America.  On their farm in Denby, Iowa, Rosanna and Walter Langdon abide by time-honored values that they pass on to their five wildly different children:... more...

  • An Island Christmasby Nancy Thayer

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer, family and friends gather on Nantucket for a gorgeous winter wedding with plenty of merry surprises in store.   As Christmas draws near, Felicia returns to her family?s home on the island to marry her adventurous, rugged boyfriend, Archie. Every detail is picture-perfect for a dream wedding: the snow-dusted... more...

  • Sybillby Jo Ann Ferguson

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    A young woman banished from the splendor of Elizabethan society is swept into dangerous passions and hidden agendas at a powerful nobleman?s estate in the first novel of Jo Ann Ferguson?s spellbinding Foxbridge Legacy series Disgraced and penniless after her father?s death, Sybill Hampton leaves London for the wild northwest coast to become the... more...

  • The Kitchen Houseby Kathleen Grissom

    Touchstone 2010; US$ 10.99

    In this gripping New York Times bestseller, Kathleen Grissom brings to life a thriving plantation in Virginia in the decades before the Civil War, where a dark secret threatens to expose the best and worst in everyone tied to the estate. Orphaned during her passage from Ireland, young, white Lavinia arrives on the steps of the kitchen house and... more...

  • The Secret Affair & Bachelor Undoneby Brenda Jackson

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Will their affair remain a secret? Find out in this Westmoreland novel from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!  It has been a year since Jillian Novak ended their affair—a year that left Dr. Aidan Westmoreland determined to win back his lover. He knows they don't have to keep their relationship a secret. But he has to follow her around... more...

  • Chesapeakeby James A. Michener; Steve Berry

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from James A. Michener's Poland.   Praise for Chesapeake   ?Another of James Michener?s great mines of narrative, character and lore.? ? The Wall Street Journal   ?[A] marvelous panorama of history seen in the lives of symbolic people of the ages . . . An emotionally and intellectually appealing... more...

  • A Family Reunionby Brenda Jackson

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 7.99

    EVERY FAMILY HAS ITS SECRETS. SOME ARE JUST TOO HARD TO TELL ---BUT TOO HOT TO KEEP. . . It's been fifteen years since the Bennetts were all in one place, at one time, and now at a total blowout of a reunion four special cousins' hidden desires and long-kept secrets will challenge their bond, test their courage, and change their hearts forever. .... more...

  • 105. An Angel In Hellby Barbara Cartland

    Barbara Cartland Ebooks Ltd 2015; US$ 4.99

    After years of caring for her ailing father, the Earl of Medwin, the ethereally beautiful young Lady Ancella Winn is pale, drawn and exhausted now that he has died and she is devastated. Worse still, she has nowhere to go, except for the home of her strait-laced and disapproving aunts. So when family friend and doctor, Sir Felix Johnson, suggests... more...