The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Larger Than Life (Novella)by Jodi Picoult

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    From Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Storyteller and My Sister?s Keeper, comes a gripping and beautifully written novella, now available exclusively as an eBook. Set in the wilds of Africa, Larger Than Life introduces Alice, the unforgettable character at the center of Picoult?s anticipated new novel, Leaving Time... more...

  • Fall On Your Kneesby Ann-Marie MacDonald

    Free Press 2011; US$ 10.00

    The Piper family is steeped in secrets, lies, and unspoken truths. At the eye of the storm is one secret that threatens to shake their lives -- even destroy them. Set on stormy Cape Breton Island off Nova Scotia, Fall on Your Knees is an internationally acclaimed multigenerational saga that chronicles the lives of four unforgettable sisters. Theirs... more...

  • The Sleepwalker's Guide to Dancingby Mira Jacob

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE BOSTON GLOBE, KIRKUS REVIEWS, BUSTLE, AND EMILY GOULD, THE MILLIONS For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.   With depth, heart, and agility, debut novelist Mira... more...

  • The Tiger's Wifeby TÉA Obreht

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST ?  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER In a Balkan country mending from war, Natalia, a young doctor, is compelled to unravel the mysterious circumstances surrounding her beloved grandfather?s recent death. Searching for clues, she turns to his worn copy of  The Jungle Book and the stories he told her of his encounters over... more...

  • Fall of Giantsby Ken Follett

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    Ken Follett?s magnificent new historical epic begins, as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women?s suffrage. A thirteen-year-old Welsh boy enters a man?s world in the mining pits.?An American law student rejected in love finds a surprising new career... more...

  • The Princes of Irelandby Edward Rutherfurd

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 18.00

    From the internationally bestselling author of London and Sarum -- a magnificent epic about love and war, family life and political intrigue in Ireland over the course of seventeen centuries. Like the novels of James Michener, The Princes of Ireland brilliantly interweaves engrossing fiction and well-researched fact to capture the essence of... more...

  • Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweetby Jamie Ford

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    The Panama Hotel (1986) Old Henry Lee stood transfixed by all the commotion at the Panama Hotel. What had started as a crowd of curious onlookers eyeballing a television news crew had now swollen into a polite mob of shoppers, tourists, and a few punk-looking street kids, all wondering what the big deal was. In the middle of the crowd stood Henry,... more...

  • Comfort Womanby Nora Okja Keller

    Penguin Publishing Group 1998; US$ 14.00

    Possessing a wisdom and maturity rarely found in a first novelist, Korean-American writer Nora Okja Keller tells a heartwrenching and enthralling tale in this, her literary debut. Comfort Woman is the story of Akiko, a Korean refugee of World War II, and Beccah, her daughter by an American missionary. The two women are living on the edge of society?and... more...

  • Bitter in the Mouthby Monique Truong

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    Bitter in the Mouth  is a brilliant, virtuosic novel about a young woman?s search for identity and the true meaning of family. ?What I know about you, little girl, would break you in two?  are the prophetic last words that Linda Hammerick?s grandmother says to her. Growing up in small-town North Carolina in the 1970s and ?80s, Linda already knows... more...

  • Echoesby Maeve Binchy

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    A wonderful love story from the bestselling author of Light a Penny Candle and Circle of Friends. Growing up in a small seaside town in the 1950s, Clare O'Brien and David Power shout their hearts' desired into the echo cave, praying that their destiny will lead them faraway from the town in which they live. Years later they meet... more...