The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Best Kept Secretby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 6.99

    Jeffrey Archer's mesmerizing saga of the Clifton and Barrington families continues... 1945, London. The vote in the House of Lords as to who should inherit the Barrington family fortune has ended in a tie. The Lord Chancellor's deciding vote will cast a long shadow on the lives of Harry Clifton and Giles Barrington. Harry returns to America to promote... more...

  • The Harbour Girlby Val Wood

    Transworld 2011; US$ 9.58

    Scarborough, 1880 Jeannie spends her days watching the harbour girls - mending nets, gutting herring - and waiting for Ethan Wharton to come in on his father's fishing smack. Jeannie had always expected to marry the loyal and dependable Ethan. But then she meets Harry - a stranger who has come to visit from Hull for the day - and she falls... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 11.18

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • Zoyaby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Against the backdrop of the Russian Revolution  and World War I Europe, Zoya, young cousin to  the Tsar, flees St. Petersburg to Paris to find safety. Her entire  world forever changed, she faces hard times and joins the   Ballet Russe in Paris. And then, when life is kind to her,  Zoya moves on to a new and glittering life in New York. The  days of... more...

  • Lasherby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    "SEDUCTIVE MAGIC...SPELLBINDING...Rice stages her scenes in a wide variety of times and locales, tapping deeply into the richest veins of mythology and history." --San Francisco Chronicle "STEAMY...FAST-PACED AND HUGELY ENGROSSING...Rice's title character--a seductive, evil, highly sexual and ultimately tragic creature--is fascinating." --The Miami... more...

  • The Old House on the Cornerby Maureen Lee

    Orion 2010; US$ 14.13

    Victoria Macara lives in the old house on the corner. When the land is sold, she finds herself surrounded by new properties called Victoria Square. The newcomers include mismatched lovers, Kathleen and Steve; Rachel, who is attempting to forget a terrible tragedy; Sarah who is running away from an abusive husband, while Anna and Ernie are just... more...

  • The Sins of the Father: The Clifton Chronicles 2by Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2012; US$ 12.72

    The master storyteller continues the Clifton saga with this, the second volume On arrival in America, Harry Clifton is arrested for first degree murder, for killing Bill Bradshaw. He is tried, found guilty, and sentenced to death by the electric chair. Meanwhile Emma goes to London to give birth to Sebastian, Harry's child. On visiting Maisie to... more...

  • God is an Englishmanby R. F. Delderfield

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; Not Available

    R.F. Delderfield's brilliant saga of the Swann family has captivated readers since its first appearance. This is the first book in the trilogy, followed by THEIRS WAS THE KINGDOM and GIVE US THIS DAY. more...

  • Cradle of Thornsby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    In a hard, cruel world, can Nell and ten-year-old orphan Kit find their way to happiness? more...

  • Life Drawingby Robin Black

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 12.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR ?Taut, elegant . . . Black is a writer of great wisdom.??Claire Messud,  The Guardian  (UK) In Life Drawing , her gorgeously written first novel, Robin Black unfolds a fierce, honest, and moving portrait of a woman, and of a couple?s life?the betrayals and intimacies, the needs and regrets, the secrets... more...