The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • 44 Charles Streetby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Danielle Steel's Betrayal. A magical transformation takes place in Danielle Steel?s luminous novel: Strangers become roommates, roommates become friends, and friends become a family in a turn-of-the-century house in Manhattan?s West Village. † The plumbing was prone to leaks, the furniture rescued... more...

  • Hotel Vendomeby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    America?s #1 bestseller! † There are some places you visit, and some places you never leave behind. Danielle Steel?s new novel follows a devoted father and the daughter he raises in the fascinating upstairs-downstairs world of a glamorous Manhattan hotel. † HOTEL VEND‘ME † The hotel was old, run-down. But to Swiss-born hotelier Hugues... more...

  • An Inconvenient Womanby Dominick Dunne

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    Jules Mendelson is wealthy. Astronomically so. He and his wife lead the kind of charity-giving, art-filled, high-society life for which each has been carefully groomed. Until Jules falls in love with Flo March, a beautiful actress/waitress. What Flo discovers about the superrich is not a pretty sight. And in the end, she wants no more than what she... more...

  • A Perfect Lifeby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining the outward appearance of . . . † A PERFECT LIFE The epitome of intelligence, high-powered energy, and grace, Blaise McCarthy is an icon in... more...

  • Silver Liningsby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Set in Cedar Cove?s charming Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber?s captivating new novel follows innkeeper Jo Marie and two new guests as they seek healing and comfort, revealing that every cloud has a silver lining, even when it seems difficult to find. † Since opening the Rose Harbor Inn, Jo Marie Rose has grown close... more...

  • Finding Juliaby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2014; US$ 1.99

    Can a moment of passion outlast years of secrets and misery? For Julia Patterson, meeting Luke Buchanan awakens within her a passion she's never dared dream possible. He claims her body and and helps her remember what it means to be a woman. But Fate has a twisted sense of humor. Just when Julia is ready to step over the threshold into a wonderful... more...

  • Breaking Bailey's Rulesby Brenda Jackson

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's novel, a Westmoreland learns that rules are meant to be broken!† Rule number one for Bailey Westmoreland: Never fall for a man who would take her away from her tight-knit family's Colorado home. So why is she following rancher Walker Rafferty all the way to Alaska? Bailey tells herself... more...

  • Now The War Is Overby Annie Murray

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 6.04

    The Second World War has finally come to a close. Birmingham is welcoming home its menfolk, and a new chapter is beginning in Rachel Booker's life. Her husband has returned, and the family that struggled for survival throughout the uncertain war years is now together. But family life settles into a routine and Rachel, unsatisfied, starts to yearn... more...

  • Paradise Laneby Elizabeth Gill

    Quercus 2016; US$ 4.99

    From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean. When Thomas Grant - one of the most eligible young men in London - proposes to Annabel Seaton, she can't say she's surprised, but she is delighted. He's been... more...

  • Dangerous Kissby Jackie Collins

    Simon & Schuster 1999; US$ 17.00

    The seductively beautiful, street-smart, and powerful Lucky Santangelo, star of four of Jackie Collins's previous international number-one bestsellers? Chances, Lucky, Lady Boss, and Vendetta: Lucky's Revenge ?returns in Dangerous Kiss. In Chances, Lucky grew up in a top crime family; in Lucky, she was married three times; in Lady Boss, ... more...