The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • The Night Gardenby Lisa Van Allen

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    For fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Aimee Bender, and Alice Hoffman, The Night Garden is a luminous novel of love, forgiveness, and the possibilities that arise when you open your heart.   Nestled in the bucolic town of Green Valley in upstate New York, the Pennywort farm appears ordinary, yet at its center lies something remarkable: a wild maze... more...

  • A Time to Remember (Rivenshaw Book 1)by Anna Jacobs

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 14.21

    1945 - the war in Europe is over. Most women can't wait for their men to return, but in the small town of Rivenshaw in Lancashire, Judith Crossley fears having her husband back in the house. He'd grown into a bully and a drunkard, and on the occasions he'd come home from leave, he'd hit her. He wasn't a good father either - when their eldest... more...

  • Heartsongby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 12.99

    One of beloved author Debbie Macomber?s classic novels, a heartwarming story of hope and possibility, is available for the first time in decades?and exclusively as an eBook.   Skye Garvin treasures her work as a volunteer in the pediatric ward of the local hospital. Bringing even a small amount of joy to a suffering child?whether through her... more...

  • Starlightby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 12.99

    One of cherished author Debbie Macomber?s classic novels, an enchanting tale of a love that is challenged at every turn, is available for the first time as an eBook.   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER At a magical Christmas fete, Karen McAlister meets a man she cannot ignore?the first man to interest her in a long while. Before she laid eyes on... more...

  • White Lace and Promisesby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    A classic novel from fan favorite Debbie Macomber, this emotional story about fighting for happiness is available for the first time as an eBook.   Marrying Glenn Lambert was either the smartest thing Maggie Kingsbury has ever done or the craziest mistake of her life. Best friends as children, they went their separate ways until a chance encounter... more...

  • The Way to a Man's Heartby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this classic story from Debbie Macomber?available for the first time as an eBook?a feisty waitress and a handsome professor receive an education in love over Chaucer and chicken-pot pie.   Meghan O?Day isn?t sure what captures her fancy more: the sexy stranger in her Wichita diner or his reading material. Before long, Grey Carlyle becomes... more...

  • Mr. Miracleby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 18.00

    NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Beloved author Debbie Macomber celebrates the most wonderful time of the year in this heartwarming Christmas novel of romance, hope, and the comforts of home?coming soon as a Hallmark Channel original movie!   Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help twenty-four-year-old Addie Folsom get her life back on... more...

  • A Constellation of Vital Phenomenaby Anthony Marra

    Crown/Archetype 2013; US$ 15.00

    New York Times Notable Book of the Year * Washington Post Top Ten Book of the Year In a small rural village in Chechnya, eight-year-old Havaa watches from the woods as Russian soldiers abduct her father in the middle of the night and then set fire to her home. When their lifelong neighbor Akhmed finds Havaa hiding in the forest with a strange... more...

  • Summer Islandby Kristin Hannah

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    The author of the cherished bestseller On Mystic Lake returns with a poignant, funny, luminous novel about a mother and daughter--the complex ties that bind them, the past that separates them, and the healing that comes with forgiveness. Years ago, Nora Bridge walked out on her marriage and left her daughters behind. She has since become a famous... more...

  • Garden of Shadowsby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    Olivia dreamed of a sun-filled love, a happy life. Then she entered Foxworth Hall... V.C. Andrews' thrilling new novel spins a tale of dreadful secrets and dark, forbidden passions -- of the time before Flowers in the Attic began. Long before terror flowered in the attic, thin, spinsterish Olivia came to Virginia as Malcolm Foxworth's bride. At... more...