The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Shadows of the Pomegranate Treeby Tariq Ali

    Open Road Media 2013; US$ 14.99

    A novel of the deep roots of the clash between Islam and the West The savagery of the Reconquest tore apart the world of the Banu Hudayl family. For the doomed Muslims of late-fifteenth-century Spain, the approaching forces of Christendom bring not peace but the sword. Capturing the brutality of a war both military and cultural?and the price paid... more...

  • Mixed Blessingsby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    After the wedding of Diana Goode and Andrew Douglas, Diana teases that they will make a baby on their honeymoon.  But long afterward, she is still not pregnant.  As Diana and Andrew wait out each month only to be bitterly disappointed, they are forced to question just how much they are willing to go through to have a baby.   Charlie Winwood dreams... more...

  • The Ghostby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    With a wife he loves and an exciting London-based career, architect Charles Waterston's life seems in perfect balance. Nothing in his comfortable existence prepares him for the sudden end to his ten-year marriage?or his unwanted transfer to his firm's New York office. With nothing left to lose, Charlie takes a leave of absence from his job to drive... more...

  • For a Queen's Loveby Jean Plaidy

    Crown Publishing Group 2010; US$ 14.00

    Power-hungry monarch, cold-blooded murderer, obsessive monster?who could love such a man?          Set against the glittering courts of sixteenth-century Europe, the Spain of the dreaded Inquisition, and the tortured England of Bloody Mary, For a Queen?s Love is the story of Philip II of Spain?and of the women who loved him as a husband and... more...

  • The Love Seasonby Elin Hilderbrand

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 15.99

    It's a hot August Saturday on Nantucket Island. Over the course of the next 24 hours, two lives will be transformed forever. Marguerite Beale, former chef of culinary hot spot Les Parapluies, has been out of the public eye for over a decade. This all changes with a phone call from Marguerite's goddaughter, Renata Knox. Marguerite has not seen Renata... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.80

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • A Liverpool Lassby Katie Flynn

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.80

    Liverpool. December, 1905. In the breaking dawn of a raw windswept morning, a new-born baby girl is left at the door of an orphange. So helpless and appealing is the foundling that young Nellie McDowell, the maid-of-all-work, decides there and then to adopt her as her own sister. In the years that follow, Nellie and Lilac become even closer... more...

  • The Girl From Penny Laneby Katie Flynn

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.80

    Young Kitty Drinkwater lives in Paradise Court, just off Burlington Street. Life is tough in Liverpool in the years after the First World War and Kitty is always hungry and dressed in rags. As the eldest child, she is the scapegoat for her feckless, drunken mother. She dreams of a better life... Lilac Larkin's prospects, by contrast, are... more...

  • Rose Harbor in Bloomby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Hailed as ?the reigning queen of women?s fiction? ( The Sacramento Bee ), Debbie Macomber is renowned for her novels of love, friendship, and the promise of fresh starts. Now Macomber returns to the charming Rose Harbor Inn, where each guest finds a second chance and every room comes with an inspiring new view.  ... more...

  • The Forbidden Heartby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Star 2013; US$ 0.99

    The Forbidden series continues in this thrilling e-novella, as Emmie must reinvent herself in Paris after her older sister, a high-priced escort, suddenly disappears. Emmie risked everything to track down her long-lost older sister, only to be left behind in Paris after Roxy finds love and escapes from her life as a high-class escort. Now in the care... more...