The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Breaking Bailey's Rulesby Brenda Jackson

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's novel, a Westmoreland learns that rules are meant to be broken!  Rule number one for Bailey Westmoreland: Never fall for a man who would take her away from her tight-knit family's Colorado home. So why is she following rancher Walker Rafferty all the way to Alaska? Bailey tells herself... more...

  • Paradise Laneby Elizabeth Gill

    Quercus 2016; US$ 4.99

    From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean. When Thomas Grant - one of the most eligible young men in London - proposes to Annabel Seaton, she can't say she's surprised, but she is delighted. He's been... more...

  • Now The War Is Overby Annie Murray

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 6.08

    The Second World War has finally come to a close. Birmingham is welcoming home its menfolk, and a new chapter is beginning in Rachel Booker's life. Her husband has returned, and the family that struggled for survival throughout the uncertain war years is now together. But family life settles into a routine and Rachel, unsatisfied, starts to yearn... more...

  • Dangerous Kissby Jackie Collins

    Simon & Schuster 1999; US$ 17.00

    The seductively beautiful, street-smart, and powerful Lucky Santangelo, star of four of Jackie Collins's previous international number-one bestsellers? Chances, Lucky, Lady Boss, and Vendetta: Lucky's Revenge ?returns in Dangerous Kiss. In Chances, Lucky grew up in a top crime family; in Lucky, she was married three times; in Lady Boss, ... more...

  • Celesteby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    He was her mirror image. Now the mirror has cracked. Celeste and her twin brother, Noble, are as close as can be -- until a tragic accident takes Noble's life. It's a loss that pushes their mother, a woman obsessed with New Age superstitions, over the edge.... Desperate to keep her son "alive," Celeste's mother forces her to cut her hair, wear... more...

  • Summer Islandby Kristin Hannah

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    The author of the cherished bestseller On Mystic Lake returns with a poignant, funny, luminous novel about a mother and daughter--the complex ties that bind them, the past that separates them, and the healing that comes with forgiveness. Years ago, Nora Bridge walked out on her marriage and left her daughters behind. She has since become a famous... more...

  • Black Catby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    SHE HID HER TRUE SELF. NOW THE TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED. Living a life of lies under the thumb of her widowed, spiritually-obsessed mother, Celeste has been forced to take on the identity of her dead identical twin brother, Noble. Under her boyish clothes and short-cut hair, she's almost forgotten what it's like to be Celeste -- except for the... more...

  • All That Glittersby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    Driven from the Dumas Mansion back to her beloved bayou, Ruby's only hope is that fate will let her begin anew... Living again in a humble shack, Ruby is determined to make a secure and happy home for her precious infant daughter, Pearl. Paul Tate -- her first love, whom she was forced to abandon -- is at her side once more, now a man of dazzling... more...

  • Pearl in the Mistby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    Fate whisked Ruby from a simple life in the Louisiana Bayou. But her new riches bring more treachery than happiness... Even after a year as a Dumas, Ruby still wonders at the splendor of the family's New Orleans mansion, and rejoices in the love of the father she had never known. But true happiness in her new home is as elusive as d swamp mist. Ruby... more...

  • Ravenby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    ALL SHE WANTED WAS AN END TO BROKEN PROMISES.... Her Mama made it painfully clear that she wished Raven had never been born. But even after she was sent to live with her kindly aunt and domineering uncle, humiliating secrets lurked -- and threatened to dash forever Raven's dream of a true home.... more...