The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • A Girl Called Hopeby Grace Thompson

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 3.99

    In an enthralling and heart-rending saga, Badgers Brook once again provides sanctuary for a family in need Married life hasn't been easy for Hope Murton ? her mother-in-law, Marjorie, is overbearing and critical, and Hope's husband, Ralph, refuses to stand up for himself. Eventually Hope persuades him to move out and to set up a new home at Badgers... more...

  • A Girl in Wartimeby Maggie Ford

    Ebury Publishing 2016; US$ 9.58

    There?s no escape from the effects of war... It?s June 1914 and young Connie Lovell should be helping with the war effort. Instead, she applies for a job at the London Herald where she meets the handsome editor Stephen Clayton. Nine years her senior, she knows her family won?t approve. She is helplessly drawn to him, and despite a past he won?t... more...

  • The House by the Brookby Grace Thompson

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 3.99

    The first of Grace Thompson?s charming and evocative post-War sagas, the Badgers Brook series Marie Masters has been happily married for nine years, when her once-loving husband Ivor suddenly turns to drink and gambling. As he becomes increasingly secretive, his behaviour starts to put their young family at risk. Marie feels she has to investigate.... more...

  • Rosie?s Warby Kay Brellend

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.00

    A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale. more...

  • The Good Goodbyeby Carla Buckley

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00 US$ 20.50

    For fans of Jodi Picoult comes an enthralling domestic thriller about the lies we tell, and let ourselves believe, in the name of love. The first thing you should know is that everyone lies. The second thing is that it matters. How well do we know our children? Natalie Falcone would say she knows her daughter, Arden, very well. Despite the challenges... more...

  • Moonlight Over Parisby Jennifer Robson

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    An aristocratic young woman leaves the sheltered world of London to find adventure, passion, and independence in 1920s Paris in this mesmerizing story from the USA Today and internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France and After the War is Over. Spring, 1924 Recovering from a broken wartime engagement and a serious illness that... more...

  • A Mother?s Gift: Two Classic Novelsby Josephine Cox

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 18.94

    A very special collector?s edition of two of Josephine Cox?s most well-loved books to mark the tenth anniversary of The Journey and Journey?s End, a heartbreaking tale of family drama. more...

  • The Castle Cross the Magnet Carterby Kia Corthron

    Seven Stories Press 2016; US$ 32.00

    The hotly anticipated first novel by lauded playwright and The Wire TV writer Kia Corthron, The Castle Cross the Magnet Carter sweeps American history from 1941 to the twenty-first century through the lives of four men--two white brothers from rural Alabama, and two black brothers from small-town Maryland--whose journey culminates in an explosive... more...

  • The Dynastsby Thomas Hardy

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    In this epic historical drama in verse form, Thomas Hardy brings the same level of realism and gritty detail to a poetic retelling of the Napoleonic Wars that he honed in novels such as Far From the Madding Crowd and Jude the Obscure. Hardy himself considered The Dynasts to be his masterpiece, and though critical response was initially lukewarm, modern-day... more...

  • The Forest at the Edge of the Worldby Trish Mercer

    Scribl 2016; US$ 1.19

    Captain Perrin Shin and teacher Mahrree Peto have to unravel the secrets of the Guarders who attack their village. It's not as if the new Administrators are helping much. In fact, one might think Chairman Mal was behind it all. But that would mean the world was literally out to get them, and why would two inconsequential people in Edge be of interest... more...