The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Tarnsman of Gorby John Norman

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    Tarl Cabot has always believed himself to be a citizen of Earth. He has no inkling that his destiny is far greater than the small planet he has inhabited for the first twenty-odd years of his life. One frosty winter night in the New England woods, he finds himself transported to the planet of Gor, also known as Counter-Earth, where everything is dramatically... more...

  • Priest-Kings of Gorby John Norman

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    TarlCabot is the intrepid tarnsman of the planet Gor, a harsh society with a rigid caste system that enacts the most brutal form of Social Darwinism. In this volume, Tarl must search for the truth behind the disappearance of his beautiful wife, Talena. Have the ruthless Priest-Kings destroyed her? Tarl vows to find the answer for himself, journeying... more...

  • Wartime Girlsby Anne Baker

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Set in Liverpool during the Depression and the Blitz of the Second World War, Anne Baker's dramatic saga brings a close-knit community vividly to life. It is the day of the Grand National, 1933, when Susie Ingram's fiance, Danny, is killed in a tragic accident. In a cruel twist of Fate, Susie discovers she is carrying Danny's child and, shunned... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...

  • Wartime Girlsby Anne Baker

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.99

    Set in Liverpool during the Depression and the Blitz of the Second World War, Anne Baker's dramatic saga brings a close-knit community vividly to life. It is the day of the Grand National, 1933, when Susie Ingram's fiance, Danny, is killed in a tragic accident. In a cruel twist of Fate, Susie discovers she is carrying Danny's child and, shunned... more...

  • Wartime Girlsby Anne Baker

    Headline 2014; US$ 29.35

    Set in Liverpool during the Depression and the Blitz of the Second World War, Anne Baker's dramatic saga brings a close-knit community vividly to life. It is the day of the Grand National, 1933, when Susie Ingram's fiance, Danny, is killed in a tragic accident. In a cruel twist of Fate, Susie discovers she is carrying Danny's child and, shunned... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; US$ 29.35

    A heartwarming Liverpool saga from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL ANGELS for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings.... more...

  • Shooting Butterfliesby T.M. Clark

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    A vivid and suspenseful portrayal of the contradictions of Africa and her people, traditions and superstitions from the acclaimed author of My Brother-But-One . He sees ?The Butterfly? in his dreams. She is the key to setting a child?s soul free. She is the perfect sacrifice. Ex-soldier Kirkman ?Buffel? Potgieter lives by the motto of his... more...

  • Rosie Goodwin Omnibus: The Bad Apple, No One's Girl, Dancing Till Midnightby Rosie Goodwin

    Headline 2014; US$ 14.67

    Rosie Goodwin's first three novels, and some of her best loved work, is now available in an omnibus edition for the first time. The Bad Apple Louise Hart can take no more abuse from her callous husband Paul. One cold December night in 1959 she can take no more. She and her son Davey escape to her mother. But Paul is in trouble with dangerous... more...