The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • A Wartime Familyby Lizzie Lane

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.90

    A scandalous woman? Having left her abusive husband for very good reasons, Mary Anne Randall finds herself judged harshly by her neighbours, especially after she has the courage to risk a second chance at happiness. But with the only man she has ever loved away fighting, Mary Anne is less concerned by her tarnished reputation... more...

  • The Country Doctor's Choiceby Maggie Bennett

    Allison & Busby 2014; US$ 18.94

    In the early years of the 1960s the market town of Everham is full of rumours and counter-rumours. Dr Leigh McDowall, medical registrar, is taking a refresher course in obstetrics prior to becoming a general practitioner. He is immediately attracted to Dr Shelagh Hammond, obstetric house surgeon, but she is deeply involved with another doctor,... more...

  • One Step Forwardby Rosie Harris

    Random House 2014; US$ 10.39

    She longs to be free, but will she always be tied to the past? Ever since she was eight years old, Katie Roberts has dreamed of getting away from the Cardiff slums where she lives. When she is only a girl, her handsome but wicked father, Lewis, is imprisoned for theft, leaving Katie and her mother homeless and penniless. Life... more...

  • In Love and Warby Lily Baxter

    Random House 2014; US$ 29.70

    A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and rememberance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter . August 1914. With the approach of war about to bring tragedy and heartache to families all over England, Elsie longs to do her duty for King and country. She heads to London to act as an interpreter for... more...

  • A Strong Hand to Holdby Anne Bennett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. more...

  • A Strong Hand to Holdby Anne Bennett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. more...

  • Post of Honourby R. F. Delderfield

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    The second book in R. F. Delderfield?s acclaimed A Horseman Riding By saga of twentieth-century England is a memorable slice of rural life, as one war gives way to the gathering storm clouds of the next Through hard work and love of the land, Boer War vet Paul Craddock has transformed the sprawling West Country estate of Shallowford. With his wife... more...

  • The Green Gauntletby R. F. Delderfield

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    R. F. Delderfield concludes his bestselling A Horseman Riding By saga of twentieth-century England with a novel that follows the Craddock family through the end of World War II and the challenges of a new era Paul Craddock?s village in rural Devon has endured despite the heartbreak and sorrows of war. The landowner and his family have also known... more...

  • Long Summer Dayby R. F. Delderfield

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    The first book in R. F. Delderfield?s bestselling A Horseman Riding By saga of twentieth-century England introduces Paul Craddock, a young war veteran who stakes his future on a neglected country estate in Devon  After serving his country in the Boer War, injured Lieutenant Paul Craddock returns to England to resume civilian life. But things have... more...

  • Dianaby R. F. Delderfield

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    From the bestselling author of  God is an Englishman  comes the timeless story of a love that could not be denied, set in the countryside of early twentieth-century England  Fifteen-year-old John Leigh is living with his aunt and uncle in a small Devon village when he meets the girl fated to change his life. From the moment he first sees Diana... more...