The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

  • A Christmas Giftby Ruby Jackson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • The Royal Lacemakerby Linda Finlay

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    A Queen and a peasant - this stunning new saga is the story of a young woman who must find a way to support her family and stay true to herself in the face of adversity. Just seventeen years old, Lily Rose scratches out a meagre living making lace in Devon, responsible for her siblings following the death of their parents. But opportunity... more...

  • A Christmas Giftby Ruby Jackson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Zemindarby Valerie Fitzgerald

    Head of Zeus 2014; US$ 7.28

    An epic love story, in the tradition of THE FAR PAVILIONS, set during the Indian Mutiny. From M M Kaye's THE FAR PAVILIONS to Julia Gregson's EAST OF THE SUN, the Indian Raj has been a rich source of bestsellers. ZEMINDAR is one of the greatest ever written. A magnificent, twisting, turning love story unfolds against a backdrop of exotic splendour... more...

  • Easterleigh Hallby Margaret Graham

    Random House 2014; US$ 8.43

    A compelling new series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey . When Evie Forbes starts as an assistant cook at Easterleigh Hall, she goes against her family's wishes. For ruthless Lord Brampton also owns the mine where Evie's father and brothers work and there is animosity... more...

  • Lilaby Marilynne Robinson

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 23.99

    Marilynne Robinson, one of the greatest novelists of our time, returns to the town of Gilead in an unforgettable story of a girlhood lived on the fringes of society in fear, awe, and wonder. Lila, homeless and alone after years of roaming the countryside, steps inside a small-town Iowa church—the only available shelter from the rain—and ignites... more...

  • Some Luckby Jane Smiley

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.95

    Longlisted for the 2014 National Book Award From the winner of the Pulitzer Prize :  a powerful, engrossing new novel?the life and times of a remarkable family over three transformative decades in America.  On their farm in Denby, Iowa, Rosanna and Walter Langdon abide by time-honored values that they pass on to their five wildly different children:... more...

  • The Jugheadsby J. R. Helton

    Seven Stories Press 2014; US$ 17.95

    East Texas in the 1960s is not the worst place to have grown up, but for narrator Jake of The Jugheads , it was a minefield. Describing clearly and courageously first jobs and first kisses, family vacations and family fights, Jake takes us through a wild ride of a coming of age, in an ordinary American family that he believes is as violent and dysfunctional... more...

  • The Figures of Beautyby David Macfarlane

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 17.99

    A sensuous, heartbreaking novel about art, beauty, and the choices we make that define us for life In 1968 a young man travels to Paris, where a series of unlikely events take him to a tiny village in Italy?and to the one great love of his life. A marble merchant meets a couple on their honeymoon, introducing them to the sensual beauty of Carrara.... more...

  • Mr. Miracleby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 18.00

    Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber celebrates the most wonderful time of the year in this heartwarming Christmas novel of romance, hope, and the comforts of home?coming soon as a Hallmark Channel original movie!   Harry Mills is a guardian angel on a mission: help twenty-four-year-old Addie Folsom get her life back... more...