The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

  • Undone by His Kissby Anabelle Bryant

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 6.86

    Don?t miss Undone by His Kiss by Anabelle Bryant, Book 2 in the 'Regency Charms' series. Available on 06/08/2015 - pre-order your copy today! more...

  • The Promise of Homeby Darcie Chan

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goodwill and kindness, embrace family love and friendship?and uncover age-old secrets and heartaches.   These days, Mill River,... more...

  • The Dust That Falls from Dreamsby Louis De Bernieres

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    From the acclaimed author of Corelli?s Mandolin, here is a sumptuous, sweeping, powerfully moving new novel about a British family whose lives and loves are indelibly shaped by the horrors of World War I and the hopes for its aftermath.   In the brief golden years of the Edwardian era the McCosh sisters?Christabel, Ottilie, Rosie and Sophie?grow... more...

  • Alaskaby Jana Harris

    Open Road Distribution 2015; US$ 8.99

    This saga chronicles the lives and fortunes of four generations of women in the York family, from the Russian occupation of Alaska to the building of the Trans-Alaska Pipeline System. Detailing the triumphs and trials of what became a dynasty of fish and timber barons during a crucial century in Alaska?s history, the novel opens with teenage Nadia... more...

  • Into The Lion's Denby Martin Chimes

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    The destinies of three families of fathers and sons, Jewish, Afrikaner and black African, are interwoven in this gripping epic of retribution, set in South Africa. When Ben Novak receives a cryptic phone call from his son?s phone, he is convinced that Josh is in deadly peril. Trusting his instincts, Ben travels across the globe to South Africa,... more...

  • Harlequin Desire August 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2by Michelle Celmer; Janice Maynard; Cat Schield

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 14.99

    Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all?wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! DEMANDING HIS BROTHER'S HEIRS (Billionaires and Babies) by Michelle Celmer Holly never knew her late husband had an identical... more...

  • Harlequin Desire August 2015 - Box Set 2 of 2by Maureen Child; Kat Cantrell; Karen Booth

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 14.99

    Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all?wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! HAVING HER BOSS'S BABY (Pregnant by the Boss) by Maureen Child Brady Finn's mission is to take his company to the next level.... more...

  • The Ones We Trustby Kimberly Belle

    MIRA 2015; US$ 11.99

    A moving and evocative exploration of grief and guilt in the wake of one family's devastating loss  When former DC journalist Abigail Wolff attempts to rehabilitate her career, she finds herself at the heart of a US army cover-up involving the death of a soldier in Afghanistan—with unspeakable emotional consequences for one family. As the story... more...

  • The Bootlegger's Daughterby Lauri Robinson

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    Of all the speakeasies, in all the world…  Mysterious city slicker Ty Bradshaw might have won her father's trust, but everyone knows Norma Rose is the true boss of Nightingale's resort. And it'll take more than that charming smile to shake the feeling that Ty is not all he seems…  He walks into hers  Ty is a federal agent on a personal mission... more...

  • Griffin Stone: Duke of Decadenceby Carole Mortimer

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    Who: Griffin Stone, tenth Duke of Rotherham.  What: A disheveled woman who is nearly trampled by his carriage horses.  When: Late one summer night while the Duke is in pursuit of would-be assassins.  Why: When the mysterious beauty's identity is revealed as Lady Beatrix Stanton, Griffin realizes it's she who holds the key to everything. Bea's memory... more...