The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

  • The Whitest Flowerby Brendan Graham

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.00

    Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett. more...

  • Ragged Roseby Dilly Court

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.00

    The heartwarming new novel from Dilly Court, the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of The Beggar Maid. more...

  • The Buffer Girlsby Margaret Dickinson

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 6.03

    It is 1920 in the Derbyshire dales. The Ryan family are adjusting to life now that the war is over. Walter has returned home a broken man and so it falls to his son and daughter, Josh and Emily, to keep the family candle-making business going. The Ryan children grew up with Amy Clark, daughter of the village blacksmith, and Thomas 'Trip' Trippett,... more...

  • The Witches of Cambridgeby Menna Van Praag

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 11.99

    For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, The Witches of Cambridge reveals an astonishing world where the heart?s deepest secrets give way to the magic of life-changing love. Be careful what you wish for. If you?re a witch, you might just get it.   Amandine Bisset has always had the power to feel the emotions of... more...

  • Needed: One Convenient Husbandby Fiona Brand

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    To inherit her fortune, she has three weeks to find a convenient groom  Eva Atraeus must marry. But every suitor is bought off by the will's formidable trustee: Kyle Messena. He has made himself the last available groom! Kyle broke her heart years ago. Now the dark, dangerous banker is the last man she'd marryeven in name only  If Kyle can't have... more...

  • Rebel Sistersby Marita Conlon-McKenna

    Transworld 2016; US$ 20.78

    With the threat of the First World War looming, tension simmers under the surface of Ireland. Growing up in the privileged confines of Dublin?s leafy Rathmines, the bright, beautiful Gifford sisters Grace, Muriel and Nellie kick against the conventions of their wealthy Anglo-Irish background and their mother Isabella?s expectations. Soon, as war... more...

  • Redemption of the Rakeby Elizabeth Beacon

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    Once a rakealways a rake?  Adventurous rogue James Winterley has filled his double life as a spy with fleeting pleasures. Looking for love is the last thing on his mind.  Then, James's dangerous past catches up with him and widowed Rowena Westhope risks being caught in the cross fire! The spark James experiences with this fiercely independent... more...

  • The Doctor's Baby Dareby Michelle Celmer

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    A baby in needand one special nursetame a wealthy doctor in this Texas Cattleman's Club novel from USA TODAY bestselling author Michelle Celmer!  Pediatrician Parker Reese likes to play the field and usually has women at his beck and call. Until caring for a newborn in crisis sets him on a collision course with beautiful but standoffish nurse... more...

  • Enchanted Warriorby Sharon Ashwood

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    An ancient evil rises. An ancient warrior awakens.  In an age clouded by legend, Gawain was one of King Arthur's greatest knights. When he awakens centuries after the fall of Camelot, he faces his most daunting quest yetthe search for his missing companions. His hope is that Tamsin Greene, the alluring historian at Medievaland Theme Park, can help... more...

  • Harlequin Desire February 2016 - Box Set 2 of 2by Michelle Celmer; Janice Maynard; Kathie DeNosky

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 15.99

    Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all?wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles with bonus short story ? Never Too Late by Brenda Jackson for one great price! The Doctor's Baby Dare ( Texas Cattleman's Club: Lies and Lullabies ) Michelle... more...