The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

  • The Lady's Maidby Dilly Court

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From internationally bestselling author Dilly Court comes a breathtaking historical saga about fate, friendship, and family Born on the same night in the summer of 1854, two infants are ripped away from their young mothers. Kate lives the life of a servant, penniless and shackled to her circumstances, while Josie grows up in the lap of luxury,... more...

  • The Lady's Maidby Dilly Court

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    From internationally bestselling author Dilly Court comes a breathtaking historical saga about fate, friendship, and family Born on the same night in the summer of 1854, two infants are ripped away from their young mothers. Kate lives the life of a servant, penniless and shackled to her circumstances, while Josie grows up in the lap of luxury,... more...

  • Plantation Trilogyby Gwen Bristow

    Open Road Media 2015; US$ 24.99

    Gwen Bristow (1903?1980), the author of seven bestselling historical novels that bring to life momentous events in American history, such as the siege of Charleston during the American Revolution ( Celia Garth ) and the great California gold rush ( Calico Palace ), was born in South Carolina, where the Bristow family had settled in the seventeenth... more...

  • The Guest Cottageby Nancy Thayer

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.00

    Praise for Nancy Thayer   Nantucket Sisters   ?Thayer obviously knows her Nantucket, and the strong sense of place makes this the perfect escapist book for the summer, particularly for fans of Elin Hilderbrand.? ? Booklist   ?Thayer keeps readers on the edge of their seats with her dramatic story spanning the girls? childhood to... more...

  • The Factory Girlby Nancy Carson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Henzey is no ordinary factory girl? more...

  • The Factory Girlby Nancy Carson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Henzey is no ordinary factory girl? more...

  • Love Me Tenderby Anne Bennett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. more...

  • Love Me Tenderby Anne Bennett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. more...

  • The Soldier's Wifeby Pamela Hart

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Newlyweds Ruby and Jimmy Hawkins are sure their love will survive the trauma and tragedy of war. Amid the desperate battles raging in Gallipoli, Jimmy dreams of the future they planned together. In Sydney, Ruby reads his romantic letters full of love and longing. But as weeks slip into months Ruby must forge her own new life. When she takes a... more...

  • The Soldier's Wifeby Pamela Hart

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Pamela is an award-winning author for both adults and children. She has a Doctorate of Creative Arts from the University of Technology, Sydney, where she has also lectured in creative writing. Under the name Pamela Freeman she wrote the historical novel THE BLACK DRESS, which won the NSW Premier's History Prize for 2006 and is now in its third edition.... more...