The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Short Stories

  • Immortals in Alamedaby Jaye Shields

    Crimson Romance 2017; US$ 2.99

    Battle is brewing in the paranormal underground of San Francisco, and it’s up to these three shapeshifting couples to save the world in this value-priced collection. Secrets of the Fog: When the dryad Tera discovers the portal on Alcatraz Island is buzzing with an arrival, she thinks her goddess mother has come to visit. Instead she finds a gigantic... more...

  • Sweet Disgraceby Cherrie Lynn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 1.69

    Centuries of heartbreak. Grinding failures punctuated by too-few victories. What angel in her right mind would want this job? Celeste, who’s driven to save Devil-contracted souls before Hell can claim them, is weary but not beaten. Yet. Her latest case makes her wonder if it’s all worth the anguish. A demon enticed a too- young musician into selling... more...

  • Broken Voices (A Novella)by Andrew Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.46

    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. more...

  • The Leper House (A Novella)by Andrew Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.46

    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. more...

  • The Scratch (A Novella)by Andrew Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.46

    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. more...

  • The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde and other storiesby Robert Louis Stevenson

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 1.29

    Why has the mild mannered Dr Jekyll suddenly begun to associate with the ugly and violent Mr Hyde? And why are they never seen together? When Jekyll’s old friend Utterson tries to solve these mysteries he uncovers a horrific story of suffering and brutality that eventually leads to the terrible revelation of Mr Hyde’s true identity. Accompanied... more...

  • Madame Zeroby Sarah Hall

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 19.19

    From one of the most accomplished British writers working today, the Man Booker Prize-shortlisted author of The Wolf Border , comes a unique and arresting collection of short fiction that is both disturbing and dazzling. Sarah Hall has been hailed as "one of the most significant and exciting of Britain’s young novelists" ( The Guardian ), a writer... more...

  • The Moores are Missingby James Patterson

    Random House 2017; US$ 11.27 US$ 9.50

    THE MOORES ARE MISSING with Loren D. Estleman: The Moore family just vanished from their home without telling a soul. A last-minute vacation? A kidnapping? A run for their lives? You'll never see the truth coming. THE HOUSEWIFE with Sam Hawken: Maggie Denning is a former chief detective adjusting to a quiet life in the suburbs with her family.... more...

  • The Payment: Part 4 (chapters 23-35)by Roberta Kray

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 1.99

    THE FINAL PART IN THE ADDICTIVE NEW 4-PART EBOOK-SERIAL FROM ROBERTA KRAY: RELEASED ON JULY 24TH SO PRE-ORDER NOW! NO ONE KNOWS CRIME LIKE KRAY I don't mind a challenge, especially when the odds are stacked in my favour. My last guest was a snivelling wretch, always crying, always pleading, as if any of that nonsense was going to make... more...

  • Breathe Me Inby Cherrie Lynn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 1.69

    She knew he was trouble from the moment she first laid eyes on him, but that doesn't stop Macy from taking a wild ride with Ghost when he invites her along. Something about him intrigues her. Just by hanging out with him, though, she's drawn into a scandal she doesn't see coming and faces a decision that might alienate him and several people she holds... more...