The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sports

Most popular at the top

  • Pennant Manby Daniel Wyatt

    Mushroom Publishing 2014; US$ 2.99

    A baseball mystery novel about the breaking of the color line in major league baseball in the mid-forties... more...

  • Rummel im Dschungelby Bill Cardoso; Franz Dobler; Klaus Bittermann

    FUEGO 2014; US$ 7.56

    Bill Cardoso war der Mann, der das Markenzeichen "Gonzo" für Hunter S. Thompson erfand. "Das ist reiner Gonzo", schrieb er an Thompson, als er dessen berühmten Artikel über das Kentucky-Derby gelesen hatte. Bill Cardoso wusste, wovon er redete, denn er schrieb selbst Gonzo. "Er war ein hell leuchtender Komet", sagte Warren... more...

  • To Win Her Loveby Mackenzie Crowne

    Kensington 2015; US$ 2.99

    To win the game, they?ll have to risk losing their hearts?   When a bizarre child custody stipulation pits popular sports blogger Gracie Gable against football superstar Jake Malone, losing the battle for her twin nieces isn't the only thing Gracie has to worry about. Forced to live for three months under the same roof as the sexy tight end,... more...

  • Laid Outby Sidney Halston

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston?s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.   As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad?s high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first... more...

  • Contendersby Erika Krouse

    Rare Bird Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    “Nina was a thief, technically, although she never defined herself that way. Stealing was sponsorship. Fighting was the passion.? Street-fighter Nina Black lives by her fists in Denver, stealing wallets and taking advantage of men who try to take advantage of her. This symbiosis is upended when one of her marks, a cop and MMA comeback contender,... more...

  • Shortstopby Mike Maloni

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    Shortstop tells the story of a Massachusetts boy who liked to play baseball, and how he reached his dream of playing with the Boston Red Sox.Frank Lido was a shortstop from East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, who just received a full athletic scholarship to the University of Texas at Austin. He?s thrilled to be there and works extremely hard with his coaches... more...

  • Defensemanby Mike Maloni

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    Two brothers have a lot in common, they love to play hockey. One brother is a rising star, the other is struggling with mental illness. more...

  • I Am Samby James Durose-Rayner

    Clink Street Publishing 2015; US$ 10.19

    High-flying sports-media mogul and David Beckham doppelgänger, Mr. Arsenal is living every football fan's dream: he's loaded, has his pick of the ladies and drives a flashy sports car. And to make his life even sweeter, he's been chosen to work on coverage for the 2014 World Cup. Tasked with producing a short documentary, Mr. Arsenal, stumbles upon... more...

  • The Longest Walkby Kirk Marty

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    A man gets to manage a Hall of Fame baseball team. more...

  • Loser's Cornerby Antonin Varenne

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Parisian street cop and amateur boxer George "The Wall" Crozat is racking up an impressive knockout record in the world of underground boxing. Failing to translate his small-time boxing success into a decent source of income, however, and unable to finance his nasty prostitution habit with his meager earnings as a police officer, he contemplates a... more...