The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Defensemanby Mike Maloni

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    Two brothers have a lot in common, they love to play hockey. One brother is a rising star, the other is struggling with mental illness. more...

  • The Longest Walkby Kirk Marty

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    A man gets to manage a Hall of Fame baseball team. more...

  • Takes Two to Tackleby Jeanette Murray

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NEW IN THE SANTA FE BOBCATS SERIES!   Sometimes faking it is your only option...   Football player Stephen Harrison has hit rock bottom?he?s fresh out of rehab, lost too much weight to be an effective offensive lineman, and has no support system in place. The Bobcats staff suggests he get a life coach to keep him sober and get him back into... more...

  • Breaking a Legendby Sarah Robinson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson?s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers?mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts.   As one of the big names at his family?s gym, Legends, MMA star Rory Kavanagh is used to being in the spotlight?until a gruesome leg... more...

  • Fighting For Itby Jennifer Fusco

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    The first in a sexy new series where the hard-hitters of Las Vegas?s Stamina boxing gym are K.O.-ed by the women they never saw coming...   After suffering a devastating loss during his last fight, heavyweight boxer Jack Brady?s whole career went down for the count. Now, his late manager?s daughter has inherited his contract and Jack is pleased... more...

  • The Fishermanby Vaughn C. Hardacker

    Skyhorse Publishing 2015; US$ 16.99

    After tracking down a crazed sniper last year, homicide detective Mike Houston opted to leave Boston for the isolated mountains of Maine. He adjusted nicely to chopping his own firewood, relaxing in his log cabin, and simply enjoying the solitude of the mountains. But then his former partner, Lt. Anne Bouchard, pays him a visit and dangles the words... more...

  • Making a Playby Victoria Denault

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    He'll do whatever it takes to win--on and off the ice. Luc Richard is the hottest player in the NHL--and it has nothing to do with hockey. His racy relationship with his supermodel ex set the tabloids on fire but nearly put his career on ice. To avoid being traded, Luc agrees to take a break from the spotlight--and from women--and spend the off-season... more...

  • Winningby Bryce Christensen

    Whiskey Creek Press 2007; US$ 3.99

    In the small town of Dilthon, Wyoming, high-school football is religion and the local football coach, Brad Porter, is god. But Coach Porter is a cruel and unforgiving deity, so fiercely determined to win that it frightens an aging uncle and aunt who were once his surrogate parents. After the death of his aunt snaps the last restraints, Coach Porter... more...

  • The Longest Walkby

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2011; US$ 9.99

    A man gets to manage a Hall of Fame baseball team. more...

  • Defensemanby Michael Maloni

    Publish on Demand Global LLC 2010; US$ 9.99

    Two brothers have a lot in common, they love to play hockey. One brother is a rising star, the other is struggling with mental illness. more...