The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sports

  • The Babe Ruth Deceptionby David O. Stewart

    Kensington 2016; US$ 21.25

    As the Roaring Twenties get under way, corruption seems everywhere--from the bootleggers flouting Prohibition to the cherished heroes of the American Pastime now tarnished by scandal. Swept up in the maelstrom are Dr. Jamie Fraser and Speed Cook... Babe Ruth, the Sultan of Swat, is having a record-breaking season in his first year as a New York... more...

  • Blood Red Turns Dollar Greenby Paul O'Brien

    Skyhorse Publishing 2016; US$ 14.99

    Professional wrestling meets Empire in a trilogy that RollingStone.com called a one-of a kind literary offering for die-hard wrestling fans.? New York City, 1969. Danno Garland is a middling member of the National Wrestling Council, a secretive syndicate of pro-wrestling promoters. He?s kept his head down for fifteen years, but now he?s found... more...

  • Visibly Brokenby Chelsea Camaron; MJ Fields

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In a powerful, smoldering novel from the bestselling authors of the Caldwell Brothers series (?Bad boy heroes to die for!??Tracy Wolff), two tortured souls team up to overcome the past, finding the courage to heal . . . and to love.   Jason ?Cobra? Stanley was born to fight. With a father like his, he had to toughen up just to survive. Now Cobra... more...

  • Hard to Holdby Katie Rose

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    ?Katie Rose writes sexy, skilled sports heroes who know how to treat a woman right!? raves Wendy S. Marcus. Now the award-winning author of the Bad Boys of Baseball series introduces a team of soccer stars who score on and off the pitch.   New Jersey Hurricanes striker Logan Hart lives for the grind of training, the adrenaline of competition, and... more...

  • Intercepting Daisyby Julie Brannagh

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    When Daisy Spencer wrote an erotic novella about the Seattle Sharks? backup quarterback and her #1 crush, Grant Parker, she never expected it to become a runaway bestseller. If anyone discovers she wrote the sexy story, her days as a flight attendant for the Sharks would be over. But once she gets to know the real man behind the fantasy, her heart... more...

  • Six heures : La Salle d'armesby Georges Ohnet; Flasschoen; Ligaran

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 2.99

    Extrait : "? Parez quarte? ripostez? une, deux? d'plomb, monsieur le baron, d'aplomb ! Feinte de coup droit? dégagez? Ah! le pied est parti avant la main? En garde? remettez-vous? ? Flûte ! J'en ai assez ! geignit le baron, en jetant à la volée son fleuret et son masque sur le large divan qui entourait toute la salle. Il se laissa aller, comme une... more...

  • Called Upby Jen Doyle

    Carina Press 2016; US$ 4.99

    Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis's Pacific Heat series There's one thing Max "Deke" Deacon can always count on besides his old high school teammates: Angelica "Fitz" Hawkins. But no matter how much Deke might secretly fantasize otherwise, a relationship... more...

  • Head Over Heelsby Crystal B. Bright

    Kensington 2016; US$ 3.99

    Sometimes it takes hurt to open your heart?   At twenty-two, Thane Wells is the highest-paid pitcher in Major League Baseball?and he owes it all to his adoptive Mama, ?Queen? Elizabeth Sommerville, a wise, beautiful, entrepreneurial African-American woman who always encouraged him and his two white brothers to reach for the stars?the woman... more...

  • The Grandmaster de Wong Kar-waiby Encyclopaedia Universalis

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 4.99

    Une fiche de référence sur The Grandmaster , un chef-d'oeuvre de Wong Kar-wai. Présenté à Berlin au début de 2013, The Grandmaster a marqué le retour très attendu de Wong Kar-wai qui, après son 2046 à la fois magistral et déconcertant (2004), n?avait pas retrouvé le succès public. Un ouvrage conçu par des spécialistes du cinéma pour tout... more...

  • Pregnant by the Maverick Millionaireby Joss Wood

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    When a one-night stand leads to a life-altering little surprise  Her profession might be matchmaking, but businesswoman Brodie Stewart isn't interested in finding a husband. What she wants is sexy Mavericks CEO Kade Webb. Happily, the former hockey player is all in for a no-strings night of fun. Yet a few weeks later when Brodie realizes her flu... more...