The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sports

  • Present Timesby David Storey

    Open Road Media 2015; US$ 9.99

    From ?the leading novelist of his generation? (the Daily Telegraph )?a story about marriage, family, and 1 man?s 2nd chance At age 47, former playwright Frank Attercliffe lives with 2 of his 5 children in a 4-bedroom apartment on Walton Lane on the outskirts of an English suburb. For the past 3 years, his wife, Sheila, has been living with Maurice,... more...

  • Fat Cityby Leonard Gardner; Denis Johnson

    New York Review Books 2015; US$ 14.95

    Fat City is a vivid novel of allegiance and defeat, of the potent promise of the good life and the desperation and drink that waylay those whom it eludes. Stockton, California is the setting: the Lido Gym, the Hotel Coma, Main Street lunchrooms and dingy bars, days like long twilights in houses obscured by untrimmed shrubs and black walnut trees.... more...

  • Rykerby Sawyer Bennett

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    The rugged men of the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team are winning hearts once again in another scorching novel from New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett.   The stakes have never been higher for Carolina Cold Fury goalie Ryker Evans. With his contract running out, he?s got a year left to prove he?s still at the top of his game. And... more...

  • Making a Playby Victoria Denault

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    He'll do whatever it takes to win--on and off the ice. Luc Richard is the hottest player in the NHL--and it has nothing to do with hockey. His racy relationship with his supermodel ex set the tabloids on fire but nearly put his career on ice. To avoid being traded, Luc agrees to take a break from the spotlight--and from women--and spend the off-season... more...

  • Making a Playby Victoria Denault

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; US$ 3.88

    He'll do whatever it takes to win--on and off the ice. Luc Richard is the hottest player in the NHL--and it has nothing to do with hockey. His racy relationship with his supermodel ex set the tabloids on fire but nearly put his career on ice. To avoid being traded, Luc agrees to take a break from the spotlight--and from women--and spend the off-season... more...

  • Making a Playby Victoria Denault

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    He'll do whatever it takes to win--on and off the ice. Luc Richard is the hottest player in the NHL--and it has nothing to do with hockey. His racy relationship with his supermodel ex set the tabloids on fire but nearly put his career on ice. To avoid being traded, Luc agrees to take a break from the spotlight--and from women--and spend the off-season... more...

  • Broken Playby Samantha Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake, the deeply sensual new Birmingham Rebels series introduces an unforgettable team of chiseled football gods?and the daring, provocative games they play behind closed doors. Birmingham Rebels offensive linemen Beau Perez and Cass Zielinski are inseparable, on and off the field. Cass, the captain with... more...

  • Delayed Penaltyby Sophia Henry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    She closed her heart long ago. He just wants to open her mind. For fans of Toni Aleo and Sawyer Bennett, the debut of Sophia Henry?s red-hot Detroit Pilots series introduces a hockey team full of complicated men who fight for love.   Auden Berezin is used to losing people: her father, her mother, her first love. Now, just when she believes those... more...

  • Sleeping With the Enemyby Tracy Solheim

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    The author of Risky Game  returns with a football team owner who?s a real player, and the woman who?s ready to call him out on everything . . . Dot-com millionaire Jay McManus is discovering that owning a pro football team like the Baltimore Blaze isn?t easy. An anonymous blogger is out to destroy his reputation, and now his team is being sued... more...

  • Monocoqueby Vanessa Wu

    Sweetmeats Press 2015; US$ 1.99

    An erotic tale of sporting prowess. more...