The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Against the Ropesby Jeanette Murray

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    The author of Below the Belt continues her First to Fight series with a novel of one Marine?s battle to come out on top?in life and love? As a troubled teen, Gregory Higgs channeled his energy into boxing instead of breaking the law. The ring gave him purpose and something to strive for. So did the Marines. Combining the two seemed like a natural... more...

  • The Longest Fightby Emily Bullock

    Myriad Editions 2015; US$ 8.99

    Set in 1950s London amid the gritty and violent world of boxing, this beautiful and brutal debut is the story of one man?s struggle to overcome the mistakes and tragedies of his past Jack Munday has been fighting all his life. His early memories are shaped by the thrill of the boxing ring. Since then he has grown numb, scarred by his bullying... more...

  • Scout's Honorby Stephanie Doyle

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    The game has always come first  Jayson LeBec couldn't be the champion Scout Baker needed when he walked away without her years ago. But seeing her grief over the death of her fatherthe legendary baseball coach they both idolizedJayson's now ready to step up to the plate.  On the fast track to tanking her career and her reputation, Scout's in trouble.... more...

  • Scout's Honor (Mills & Boon Superromance) (The Bakers of Baseball, Book 2)by Stephanie Doyle

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The game has always come first more...

  • Breaking a Legendby Sarah Robinson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson?s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers?mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts.   As one of the big names at his family?s gym, Legends, MMA star Rory Kavanagh is used to being in the spotlight?until a gruesome leg... more...

  • The Heat of the Momentby Katie Rose

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    The Bad Boys of Baseball are back! In Katie Rose?s sweet, sparkling novel, the newest New Jersey Sonic falls for the woman who?s trying desperately to save his career.   Physical therapist Jessica Hart has learned her lesson: Never date professional athletes. She?s been down that road, and barely recovered after the relationship crashed and burned.... more...

  • Screwballby Linda Morris

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Passion dominates the diamond in the second novel in this fun and flirty baseball romance series by the author of High Heat .   Paul Dudley, president of the Plainview Thrashers, is spinning out of control. Preserving his family's baseball legacy in these tough times takes everything he's got, and constant clashes with his father have left him... more...

  • Takes Two to Tackleby Jeanette Murray

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NEW IN THE SANTA FE BOBCATS SERIES!   Sometimes faking it is your only option...   Football player Stephen Harrison has hit rock bottom?he?s fresh out of rehab, lost too much weight to be an effective offensive lineman, and has no support system in place. The Bobcats staff suggests he get a life coach to keep him sober and get him back into... more...

  • Fighting For Itby Jennifer Fusco

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    The first in a sexy new series where the hard-hitters of Las Vegas?s Stamina boxing gym are K.O.-ed by the women they never saw coming...   After suffering a devastating loss during his last fight, heavyweight boxer Jack Brady?s whole career went down for the count. Now, his late manager?s daughter has inherited his contract and Jack is pleased... more...

  • Fighting For It: Ringside 1by Jennifer Fusco

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Welcome to Vegas . You've got ringside seats to the world's hottest boxing match. Watch fearless champions. Meet the women that knock them off their feet. Fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott - let's get ready to ruuummble. Heavyweight boxer Jack Brady was destined to be world champion. But his shining career suffered a devastating... more...