The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sports

  • Called Outby Jen Doyle

    Carina Press 2017; US$ 4.99

    Jen Doyle is back with another hot and heartfelt home run of a contemporary romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis should prepare to swoon over Jack and Lola's HEA.   Jack "Ox" Oxford is used to being alone. Granted, when you screw over your friends, being alone isn't always a choice. Playing for the Chicago Watchmen is a last-ditch effort to save his... more...

  • The Gameby Jack London

    Dancing Unicorn Books 2017; US$ 0.99

    Joe Fleming, a young prize fighter, has decided to hang up his gloves and marry the women he loves. But first he must climb into the ring for one last fight. more...

  • Deadly Burialby Jon Richter

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.75

    A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell. A fight to the death? more...

  • Romanby Sawyer Bennett

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ?  New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett steams up the ice all over again as the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team?s hottest bad boy gets his first taste of something good . In a league full of troublemakers, Cold Fury defenseman Roman Sýkora stands out?at least when it comes to negative publicity. When he?s not... more...

  • Going for the Goalby Sara Rider

    Pocket Star 2017; US$ 5.99

    Sara Rider returns with the third book in the Perfect Play series?a fast-paced, icy hot romance featuring a sports agent fighting an attraction to the NHL?s bad boy?and his ability to melt her heart. In this perfect book for romance and sports fans, professional sports agent Jillian Nichols knows how to play the game to get what she wants. But admitting... more...

  • A Perfect Strategyby Anna Sugden

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 5.99

    Is there really life after hockey?  If there's one thing Scotty Matthews knows, it's hockey. Unfortunately, the former New Jersey Ice Cats captain isn't proving successful at life after hockey. His wife's left him and he's lost his post-ice job as a media commentator. All he's got now is a big empty show house.  If there's one thing Sapphire Houlihan... more...

  • Jacked Upby Samantha Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 3.99

    The secret about the Birmingham Rebels is out: With a girl in the middle, two mouth-watering football studs are better than one. Linebacker Sam Taylor feels like a ticking time bomb. He left the army with emotional wounds as fresh as the scars on his back. Sam?s been living like a monk, but his best friend, defensive lineman King Ulupoka, wants... more...

  • Stealing Homeby Tom Mendicino

    Kensington 2017; US$ 4.99

    As young men on the cusp of life, Charlie Beresford and Kevin ?KC? Conroy forged an unlikely friendship. Though the years have lead them down unexpected paths, the bonds of an enduring love will bring them back to where they have always belonged . . .In the summer before college, hauling furniture is the last thing Charlie Beresford wants do with his... more...

  • Croix de ferby Louis le Baraqué

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    Le parcours chahuté d'un gymnaste pas comme les autres... Louis le Baraqué, personnage hors norme, mégalo, destin et parcours atypiques, vingt ans de compétition dans un sport méconnu  : la gymnastique. Performances uniques, Montmartre, le café de famille, la musculation, les services secrets français, la psychiatrie, la torture, l?amitié, les... more...

  • A Shootby Paul O'Brien

    Skyhorse Publishing 2017; US$ 14.99

    What was business in the world of professional wresting has become personal in the trilogy RollingStone.com called a one-of a kind literary offering for die-hard wrestling fans.? Danno Garland has it made. After years of planning, backstabbing, and shady handshakes, he controls the world heavyweight champion and just about everywhere he can wrestle.... more...