The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Infernoby Dan Brown

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code , Angels & Demons , and The Lost Symbol , Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element and has crafted his highest-stakes novel to date. In the heart of Italy, Harvard professor of symbology Robert Langdon is... more...

  • The Affairby Lee Child

    Transworld 2011; US$ 11.20

    Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, in his coolest, sexiest, punch-packing thriller yet March 1997. A woman has her throat cut behind a bar in Mississippi. Just down the road is a big army base. Is the murderer a local guy - or is he a soldier? Jack Reacher, still a major in the... more...

  • The Gods of Guiltby Michael Connelly

    Little, Brown and Company 2013; US$ 9.99

    Defense attorney Mickey Haller returns with a haunting case in the gripping new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly. Mickey Haller gets the text, "Call me ASAP - 187," and the California penal code for murder immediately gets his attention. Murder cases have the highest stakes and the biggest paydays, and they... more...

  • The Sixth Extinctionby James Rollins

    Orion 2014; US$ 26.34

    The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author gives us another gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. more...

  • Festive in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 26.34

    The new Eve Dallas and Roarke thriller, set at Christmas more...

  • Kevin O'Brien Bundleby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 13.99

    Deceptive. The houses in Willow Tree Court are sleek and modern-the kind designed to harbor happy families and laughing children. No one would guess the secrets that lurk beyond the neat lawns and beautiful facades. Depraved. Molly Dennehy is trying to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbors are clearly loyal to her husband’s ex-wife.... more...

  • The Screaming Roomby Thomas O'Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.95

    John Driscoll has laid the ghosts of his past to rest. He's ready to start over - both personally and as a New York City homicide detective. But it seems that a serial killer has other plans for Driscoll. The victims' bodies are found, mutilated and arranged. These blood rituals spell out a message to Driscoll. And they are just the beginning. more...

  • The Final Victimby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2006; US$ 5.59

    What She Left Behind. . . Everyone in Savannah, Georgia knows the Remington estate. The rambling old house bears blatant testimony not just to the esteemed family's vast wealth, but to unbearable tragedy and whispered secrets. Soon, the Remingtons will all come home to this secluded plantation nestled deep in the shadow of moss-covered trees. Then... more...

  • The Skeleton Roadby Val McDermid

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 26.34

    The Queen of the psychological thriller returns with her latest chilling novel. more...

  • Burnby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 18.54

    Detective Michael Bennett finally returns to New York City ? and to the most unsettling, horrific case of his career. At last, Detective Michael Bennett and his family are coming home to New York City. Thanks to Bennett, the ruthless crime lord whose vengeful mission forced the Bennett family into hiding has been brought down for... more...