The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Threat Warningby John Gilstrap

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 6.79

    Jonathan Grave, my favorite freelance peacemaker, problem-solver, and tough-guy hero, is back-and in particularly fine form.” -Jeffery Deaver. In his most terrifying thriller yet, New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap exposes the darkest threat to America’s freedom, a secret society of merciless killers, watching and waiting to... more...

  • The Racketeerby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    ? The Racketeer is guilty of only one thing: keeping us engaged until the very last page.?? USA Today   #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   In the history of the United States, only four active federal judges have been murdered. Judge Raymond Fawcett has just become number five. His body is found in his remote lakeside cabin. There is no... more...

  • Infernoby Dan Brown

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code , Angels & Demons , and The Lost Symbol , Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element and has crafted his highest-stakes novel to date. In the heart of Italy, Harvard professor of symbology Robert Langdon is... more...

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 10.91

    Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all forgotten overnight. And the one person you trust may only be telling you half the story. Welcome to Christine's life. Now a major film starring... more...

  • The Sixth Extinctionby James Rollins

    Orion 2014; US$ 25.82

    The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author gives us another gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. more...

  • Festive in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 25.82

    The new Eve Dallas and Roarke thriller, set at Christmas more...

  • Bones of the Lostby Kathy Reichs

    Random House 2013; US$ 10.91

    The gripping new Temperance Brennan novel from the world-class forensic anthropologist and Number 1 bestselling author Kathy Reichs The body of a teenage girl is discovered along a desolate highway on the outskirts of Charlotte. Inside her purse is the ID card of a local businessman who died in a fire months earlier. Who... more...

  • Persuaderby Lee Child

    Transworld 2008; US$ 10.91

    Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, in his most explosive adventure yet. Never forgive, never forget. Jack Reacher lives for the moment. Without a home. Without commitment. But he has a burning desire to right wrongs - and rewrite his own agonizing past. Never... more...

  • Ancillary Justiceby Ann Leckie

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    The record-breaking debut novel that won every major science fiction award in 2014, Ancillary Justice is the story of a warship trapped in a human body and her search for revenge. Ann Leckie is the first author to win the Arthur C. Clarke, the Nebula and the Hugo Award for Best Novel in the same year. They made me kill thousands, but I only have... more...

  • Kevin O'Brien Bundleby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 13.99

    Deceptive. The houses in Willow Tree Court are sleek and modern-the kind designed to harbor happy families and laughing children. No one would guess the secrets that lurk beyond the neat lawns and beautiful facades. Depraved. Molly Dennehy is trying to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbors are clearly loyal to her husband’s ex-wife.... more...