The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Thrill Rideby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "A first-rate thrill ride."? Publishers Weekly , Starred Review HE'S GONE ROGUE Ex-navy SEAL Rock Babineaux is as Cajun as they come?spicy, sexy, and more than a bit wicked. But would he actually betray his country? Even his best friends on the special-ops Black Knights... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • The Venetian Betrayalby Steve Berry

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Steve Berry?s The Columbus Affair and a Cotton Malone dossier. In 323 B.C.E, having conquered Persia, Alexander the Great set his sights on Arabia, then suddenly succumbed to a strange fever. Locating his final resting place?unknown to this day?remains a tantalizing goal for both archaeologists and... more...

  • Hot Springsby Stephen Hunter

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 9.99

    The undisputed master of the tough thriller, New York Times bestselling author Stephen Hunter delivers a masterpiece of crime fiction set in 1940s Arkansas, where law and corruption ricochet like slugs from a .45 automatic. HOT SPRINGS Earl Swagger is tough as hell. But even tough guys have their secrets. Plagued by the memory of his abusive... more...

  • Independence Dayby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 27.99

    Dewey Andreas is back...and the clock is ticking! Cloud, a high-level Russian hacker, perhaps the best in the world, has acquired a nuclear weapon. It's an older bomb from the USSR's Cold War arsenal with the power to devastate a major city. Fueled by a dark and personal vendetta, Cloud has put it onto an anonymous trawler, piloted by jihadists,... more...

  • Don't Screamby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington 2007; US$ 5.99

    Don't Tell A Soul. . . In a remote, heavily wooded area near the Berkshires of Massachusetts, Rachel Lorant died on her birthday. But she didn't die alone. That night, her four sorority sisters make a solemn, trembling pledge. They will never reveal what has just happened in those woods--ever. Instead, they will take their terrible secret to... more...

  • Blindsightedby Karin Slaughter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 8.99

    Gillian Flynn says, "Karin Slaughter is simply one of the best thriller writers working today." A small Georgia town erupts in panic when a young college professor is found brutally mutilated in the local diner. But it's only when town pediatrician and coroner Sara Linton does the autopsy that the full extent of the killer's twisted work becomes... more...

  • Corruptedby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 28.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author comes the much-anticipated third book in the Rosato & DiNunzio thriller series more...

  • Time to Dieby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 1.99

    WIN, LOSE, OR DIE   In the fourth electrifying installment of John Gilstrap?s five-part novel, a desperate manhunt for two reckless lovers takes a dangerous turn?heading straight for a dead end . . . Nicki Janssen is no longer the innocent little girl her father thinks she is. She?s a wanted criminal on the run?with a convicted killer she thought... more...

  • Fatal Thunderby Larry Bond

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 28.99 US$ 23.19

    Jerry Mitchell returns in Fatal Thunder , a gripping thriller from New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond. India and Pakistan are stalemated in a war that India launched to "remove the threat of terrorism, once and for all." But India's early successes have stalled, and with the coming spring, the tide may turn against them. A small but... more...