The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Finders Keepersby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 9.99

    A riveting crime thriller about a reader whose obsession with a reclusive writer goes too far, featuring the same trio of unlikely and winning heroes King introduced in MR MERCEDES . 1978: Morris Bellamy is a reader so obsessed by America's iconic author John Rothstein that he is prepared to kill for a trove of notebooks containing at least... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 8.81

    Now a New York Times bestseller, and optioned for film by Reese Witherspoon and her production partner Bruna Papandrea - in conjunction with Lionsgate films. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancÚ. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously... more...

  • Truth or Dieby James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    The truth will set you free ? if it doesn't kill you first. New York attorney Trevor Mann?s world shatters when he receives a phone call telling him his girlfriend has been shot dead in a mugging. But the circumstances point to something more calculated than a random attack. Claire was a New York Times journalist and Trevor is convinced... more...

  • The Hanging Girlby Jussi Adler-Olsen; William Frost

    Quercus 2015; US$ 21.99

    THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl M°rck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island... more...

  • The Guiltyby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.71

    Special Agent Will Robie left his hometown in Mississippi when he was a teenager.Its residents remember him as a wild sports star and girl-magnet. He left a lot of hearts broken, and a lot of people angry. Now, over twenty years later, he's back. His estranged father, Dan, who is the local judge, has been arrested for murder and Will wonders if it's... more...

  • Bite Me If You Canby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Once Bitten . . . One minute Leigh is walking home in the early hours of the morning, and the next a vampire is sinking his teeth into her neck. Turns out it was a rogue vampire marked for termination, but it does Leigh little good because the damage's already been done. She's become one of them . Lucian Argeneau, hunter of rogue vampires, has... more...

  • Thrill Rideby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "A first-rate thrill ride."? Publishers Weekly , Starred Review HE'S GONE ROGUE Ex-navy SEAL Rock Babineaux is as Cajun as they come?spicy, sexy, and more than a bit wicked. But would he actually betray his country? Even his best friends on the special-ops Black Knights... more...

  • One Lucky Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    No one does wickedly funny and irresistibly steamy like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands?especially in this red-hot romance between a reluctant vampire and the beauty who needs his help. Luck be a vampire tonight . . . When Nicole Phillips agreed to hire a housekeeper, she pictured someone a little frumpy and almost certainly female.... more...

  • About a Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' new Argeneau novel, a vampire accustomed to seducing every woman he meets finds the one determined to resist him . . . With immortal good looks and scorching charisma, Justin Bricker has yet to meet a woman he can't win over. His potential life mate should be no different. But instead of falling... more...

  • The Messiah Codeby Michael Cordy

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    At the moment of his supreme triumph, a man of science dodges an assassin's bullet and loses everything that truly matters in his life. Now only a miracle can save Dr. Tom Carter's dying daughter: the blood of salvation shed twenty centuries ago. In the volatile heart of the Middle East, amid the devastating secrets of an ancient brotherhood awaiting... more...